Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Eight Questions for Maya by IHateSnakes

Showing 1 to 20 of 21 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
gymnastgal19
Sunday 7th September 2008 19:27


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Eight Questions for Maya
haha that was pretty funny... the ending didnt make any sense though...
  Quote
saulick
Thursday 24th July 2008 14:00


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Eight Questions for Maya
Great story!! Really funny!
  Quote
alzeeb
Friday 18th January 2008 18:58


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 54

Eight Questions for Maya
hahaha i thought that was a great story, perfect

“Um, no Maya, that was all, just those eight…”


great line, from one of the most dense ppl ever lol
  Quote
Pippa..
Tuesday 9th October 2007 23:33


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

Eight Questions for Maya
That was so funny!!
I laughed so hard!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 5th October 2007 13:13


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Eight Questions for Maya
wow! interesting story... lol
  Quote
Aqua Fountain*
Sunday 15th April 2007 07:27


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 132

Eight Questions for Maya
That's so sweet. Ron's so thick! Really funny
But I jst dont get why you call Hermione 'Maya', when you could call her 'Mione' or something. It's a more obvious and reasonable nicname.

Entertaing dialouge
IHateSnakes
Sunday 15th April 2007 12:31
Eight Questions for Maya (Author Response)
Thanks, glad you liked it. Maya came from another story I wrote, it's just a name I like. S.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Tuesday 30th May 2006 08:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Eight Questions for Maya
Very cute! I liked it, though I think Ron is a little exaggerated. But it makes a nice story, humorous.
  Quote
iviolinist
Friday 21st April 2006 22:18


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

Eight Questions for Maya
Aw! That was so cute! I loved that Harry and Ginny were married before Ron and Hermione. That doesn't happen too often with that nobility complex and all. I also liked that the entire thing is written in dialouge - with the occassional "stage directions". Very cool. Great story and thanks for sharing it with us!
  Quote
sonicdale
Sunday 23rd October 2005 21:07


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

Eight Questions for Maya
Wow.
At first, I was not liking the format.
It was a bit bogus.
But by the middle and through to the end, it worked. I really liked it!
Dialogue is my favorite type of writing - this is it in a pure form. Good idea, done well.

This was great. Good work.
IHateSnakes
Thursday 22nd December 2005 13:31
Eight Questions for Maya (Author Response)
Thanks, glad you enjoyed it.  S.
  Quote
Delani
Wednesday 5th October 2005 19:37


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Eight Questions for Maya

lol...

"But what if she’s not all dressed up and looking….ha!  Missed me.”

and who didn't love "what's number seven?" "What?" " I said, I think I'm in Heaven." LOL.  I was a wee bit surprised that the evening contained a proposal, but the laughing made up for my shock. Swell job, old bean.

  Quote
XXXmister-E werepony unit
Friday 30th September 2005 19:11


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Eight Questions for Maya
ha!brilliant!you had me laughing the whole time!
IHateSnakes
Monday 3rd October 2005 08:12
Eight Questions for Maya (Author Response)
Glad you liked it!  S.
  Quote
cckeimig
Thursday 29th September 2005 21:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

Eight Questions for Maya
Brilliant! I laughed sooo much as I read this! So fun!!!
IHateSnakes
Friday 30th September 2005 10:29
Eight Questions for Maya (Author Response)
Thank you!  I'm glad you found it funny and enjoyed it.  S.
  Quote
SuperHeadphones
Thursday 29th September 2005 11:53


Eight Questions for Maya
You had me cracking up and people staring at me with odd expressions.

Brilliant.


IHateSnakes
Thursday 29th September 2005 18:36
Eight Questions for Maya (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it.  I thought it up one afternoon driving home from work.  S.
  Quote
Emily
Thursday 29th September 2005 11:21


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

Eight Questions for Maya
Seriously adore your writing! It was just hilarious ^^

I do hope he doesn't stay a virgin O_o
  Quote
Emily
Thursday 29th September 2005 11:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

Eight Questions for Maya
Seriously adore your writing! It was just hilarious ^^

I do hope he doesn't stay a virgin O_o
IHateSnakes
Thursday 29th September 2005 18:37
Eight Questions for Maya (Author Response)
Thank you, Em.  Stories like this about an OC Ron do seem to work out well!  S.
  Quote
Jacynthe
Wednesday 28th September 2005 22:30


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 147

Eight Questions for Maya
Very clever - although as I recall in H & G's case 'snog her senseless' was actually nomuber 1 ...
IHateSnakes
Friday 30th September 2005 22:18
Eight Questions for Maya (Author Response)
Thanks for the review, J.  You may be correct about H&G,  S.
  Quote
melray1228
Wednesday 28th September 2005 20:27


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 54

Eight Questions for Maya
  That was TOO FUNNY!!  You gotta love Ron!  He is so perfect in this story, completely hopeless and lovable! 
IHateSnakes
Thursday 29th September 2005 18:39
Eight Questions for Maya (Author Response)
Yes, I was a "Ron" growing up.  It's fun to laugh at myself now!  Glad you liked it.  S.
  Quote
tonks442
Wednesday 28th September 2005 17:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

Eight Questions for Maya
Loved it! Very cute! Great job. 
IHateSnakes
Thursday 29th September 2005 18:39
Eight Questions for Maya (Author Response)
Thank you, glad you like it!  S.
  Quote
arios
Wednesday 28th September 2005 16:41


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 137

Eight Questions for Maya
LOL! Too funny!
  Quote
EJH0904
Wednesday 28th September 2005 11:08


Eight Questions for Maya
Hilariously wonderful!!! Keep up the good work!
IHateSnakes
Thursday 29th September 2005 18:40
Eight Questions for Maya (Author Response)
Thank you!  S.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 21 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004