Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Eight Questions for Maya by IHateSnakes

Showing 1 to 20 of 21 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
gymnastgal19
Sunday 7th September 2008 19:27


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Eight Questions for Maya
haha that was pretty funny... the ending didnt make any sense though...
  Quote
saulick
Thursday 24th July 2008 14:00


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Eight Questions for Maya
Great story!! Really funny!
  Quote
alzeeb
Friday 18th January 2008 18:58


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 54

Eight Questions for Maya
hahaha i thought that was a great story, perfect

“Um, no Maya, that was all, just those eight…”


great line, from one of the most dense ppl ever lol
  Quote
Pippa..
Tuesday 9th October 2007 23:33


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

Eight Questions for Maya
That was so funny!!
I laughed so hard!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 5th October 2007 13:13


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Eight Questions for Maya
wow! interesting story... lol
  Quote
Aqua Fountain*
Sunday 15th April 2007 07:27


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 132

Eight Questions for Maya
That's so sweet. Ron's so thick! Really funny
But I jst dont get why you call Hermione 'Maya', when you could call her 'Mione' or something. It's a more obvious and reasonable nicname.

Entertaing dialouge
IHateSnakes
Sunday 15th April 2007 12:31
Eight Questions for Maya (Author Response)
Thanks, glad you liked it. Maya came from another story I wrote, it's just a name I like. S.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Tuesday 30th May 2006 08:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Eight Questions for Maya
Very cute! I liked it, though I think Ron is a little exaggerated. But it makes a nice story, humorous.
  Quote
iviolinist
Friday 21st April 2006 22:18


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

Eight Questions for Maya
Aw! That was so cute! I loved that Harry and Ginny were married before Ron and Hermione. That doesn't happen too often with that nobility complex and all. I also liked that the entire thing is written in dialouge - with the occassional "stage directions". Very cool. Great story and thanks for sharing it with us!
  Quote
sonicdale
Sunday 23rd October 2005 21:07


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

Eight Questions for Maya
Wow.
At first, I was not liking the format.
It was a bit bogus.
But by the middle and through to the end, it worked. I really liked it!
Dialogue is my favorite type of writing - this is it in a pure form. Good idea, done well.

This was great. Good work.
IHateSnakes
Thursday 22nd December 2005 13:31
Eight Questions for Maya (Author Response)
Thanks, glad you enjoyed it.  S.
  Quote
Delani
Wednesday 5th October 2005 19:37


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Eight Questions for Maya

lol...

"But what if she’s not all dressed up and looking….ha!  Missed me.”

and who didn't love "what's number seven?" "What?" " I said, I think I'm in Heaven." LOL.  I was a wee bit surprised that the evening contained a proposal, but the laughing made up for my shock. Swell job, old bean.

  Quote
XXXmister-E werepony unit
Friday 30th September 2005 19:11


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Eight Questions for Maya
ha!brilliant!you had me laughing the whole time!
IHateSnakes
Monday 3rd October 2005 08:12
Eight Questions for Maya (Author Response)
Glad you liked it!  S.
  Quote
cckeimig
Thursday 29th September 2005 21:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

Eight Questions for Maya
Brilliant! I laughed sooo much as I read this! So fun!!!
IHateSnakes
Friday 30th September 2005 10:29
Eight Questions for Maya (Author Response)
Thank you!  I'm glad you found it funny and enjoyed it.  S.
  Quote
SuperHeadphones
Thursday 29th September 2005 11:53


Eight Questions for Maya
You had me cracking up and people staring at me with odd expressions.

Brilliant.


IHateSnakes
Thursday 29th September 2005 18:36
Eight Questions for Maya (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it.  I thought it up one afternoon driving home from work.  S.
  Quote
Emily
Thursday 29th September 2005 11:21


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

Eight Questions for Maya
Seriously adore your writing! It was just hilarious ^^

I do hope he doesn't stay a virgin O_o
  Quote
Emily
Thursday 29th September 2005 11:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

Eight Questions for Maya
Seriously adore your writing! It was just hilarious ^^

I do hope he doesn't stay a virgin O_o
IHateSnakes
Thursday 29th September 2005 18:37
Eight Questions for Maya (Author Response)
Thank you, Em.  Stories like this about an OC Ron do seem to work out well!  S.
  Quote
Jacynthe
Wednesday 28th September 2005 22:30


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 143

Eight Questions for Maya
Very clever - although as I recall in H & G's case 'snog her senseless' was actually nomuber 1 ...
IHateSnakes
Friday 30th September 2005 22:18
Eight Questions for Maya (Author Response)
Thanks for the review, J.  You may be correct about H&G,  S.
  Quote
melray1228
Wednesday 28th September 2005 20:27


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 54

Eight Questions for Maya
  That was TOO FUNNY!!  You gotta love Ron!  He is so perfect in this story, completely hopeless and lovable! 
IHateSnakes
Thursday 29th September 2005 18:39
Eight Questions for Maya (Author Response)
Yes, I was a "Ron" growing up.  It's fun to laugh at myself now!  Glad you liked it.  S.
  Quote
tonks442
Wednesday 28th September 2005 17:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

Eight Questions for Maya
Loved it! Very cute! Great job. 
IHateSnakes
Thursday 29th September 2005 18:39
Eight Questions for Maya (Author Response)
Thank you, glad you like it!  S.
  Quote
arios
Wednesday 28th September 2005 16:41


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 137

Eight Questions for Maya
LOL! Too funny!
  Quote
EJH0904
Wednesday 28th September 2005 11:08


Eight Questions for Maya
Hilariously wonderful!!! Keep up the good work!
IHateSnakes
Thursday 29th September 2005 18:40
Eight Questions for Maya (Author Response)
Thank you!  S.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 21 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004