Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Flat Above the Store by bluetooth

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
bleeblahblee
Wednesday 7th April 2010 07:31


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

1. Angelina
I love it, it's just as good as the 2nd one. Congrats!
  Quote
bleeblahblee
Wednesday 7th April 2010 07:30


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

1. Angelina
I love it, it's just as good as the 2nd one. Congrats!
  Quote
cckeimig
Thursday 29th September 2005 21:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

1. Angelina
Wow. Never knew Fred had such poetry in him. Pretty intense.
bluetooth
Thursday 29th September 2005 21:29
1. Angelina (Author Response)
Thanks. Yeah, Fred surprised me, too. I guess that's what Angelina does to him.
  Quote
Black_White_And_Grey
Thursday 29th September 2005 18:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

1. Angelina
Wow. I hate to say "just wow", as I do for so many fics and this one is just way above the rest I've read- which is quite a feat for me to be able to say! :O I'm a poet myself and I'm just plain jealous. This is ridiculous, this is amazing, it's so powerful... and in the end, it almost made me cry. It's a wonderful poem that could work for anybody's love, I think, even though it's mainly for Angelin and... Fred, right? George? Ahh, who knows. But wow.... in awe. *Shakes head*
bluetooth
Thursday 29th September 2005 21:28
1. Angelina (Author Response)
Thank you so much. It is Fred, of course, but George is supposed to be the sensitive one. Who knew? I hope you enjoy chapter 2.
  Quote
Cherry
Thursday 29th September 2005 09:05


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

1. Angelina
So sweet!
bluetooth
Thursday 29th September 2005 21:26
1. Angelina (Author Response)
Thank you. I hope you enjoy chapter 2. It should be up soon.
  Quote
Cherry
Thursday 29th September 2005 09:05


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

1. Angelina
So sweet!
  Quote
Mariposa
Thursday 29th September 2005 06:47


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 51

1. Angelina
OMG this was great! Hot and sweet! I loved it! As I read it I really felt the emotion intensify and then release and the ending was so sweet! Great job!
bluetooth
Thursday 29th September 2005 07:56
1. Angelina (Author Response)
Thank you! I wanted to capture that feeling of joy, and how it mingles with love. The next chapter will be from Angelina's POV. I hope you like it.
  Quote
Sassenach
Wednesday 28th September 2005 10:13


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 52

1. Angelina
Very nice. It was sweet, and exotic at the same time. Your words are very poetic and they flow like Shakesperian rhymes. Very good indeed.
bluetooth
Thursday 29th September 2005 07:50
1. Angelina (Author Response)
Thank you so much! I was thinking of Shakespeare's Venus and Adonis while I was writing this.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004