Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Hallelujah by Rose_MacShane

Showing 1 to 5 of 5
Wednesday 30th July 2008 00:50

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 81

Beautifully done! This is how I imagine it to happen, and Ginny really is the only one that could get Harry to let go of his guilt over Sirius.. great job!!
Monday 19th March 2007 20:33

6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Oh that was so touching. I love that Ginny (once again) is the only one that could make Harry realize he was being stupid, and that she is the only one Harry could cry in front of. That was such a good story! Have you ever considered a sequel where Harry and Ginny get together, officially?
Great job, keep up the good work!

Wednesday 21st March 2007 21:37
Hallelujah (Author Response)
You know, it's been a while since I wrote it and I haven't really revisited it, but it's certainly something to consider if I have the time to properly write fanfic again.

Thank you all for the kind words! You have no idea what the feedback means to me!
Lily Flower
Monday 19th March 2007 11:18

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

I found it! lol

I like this piece. It's simple yet deals with a lot of emotion. Very nicely done. It was still in character which is very nice. And it allowed them to get closer to each other with out them ending up snogging lol like most stories do.

Although I find it funny that during their screaming match, no one woke up. lol Although they are all Weasleys. Good job. I look forward to you writing more things.

Friday 30th September 2005 22:33

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55


Rose, this is realllllly beautifully done.  I know JKR didn't take a lot of time on Harry's mood at the beginning (esp.) of HBP, but I think if she had, it would have happened very similar to this.  Even if she didn't include the scene, I think it shoud have happened like this -- and maybe it sorta did "offscreen." 

Beautiful, brilliant job.  Abstolutely brilliant!

Friday 30th September 2005 15:53

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Very nice.  I enjoyed reading it.  I just love it when Ginny stands up to Harry.  
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004