Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Hallelujah by Rose_MacShane

Showing 1 to 5 of 5
ionik27
Wednesday 30th July 2008 00:50


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 81

Hallelujah
Beautifully done! This is how I imagine it to happen, and Ginny really is the only one that could get Harry to let go of his guilt over Sirius.. great job!!
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Monday 19th March 2007 20:33


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Hallelujah
Oh that was so touching. I love that Ginny (once again) is the only one that could make Harry realize he was being stupid, and that she is the only one Harry could cry in front of. That was such a good story! Have you ever considered a sequel where Harry and Ginny get together, officially?
Great job, keep up the good work!

Rose_MacShane
Wednesday 21st March 2007 21:37
Hallelujah (Author Response)
You know, it's been a while since I wrote it and I haven't really revisited it, but it's certainly something to consider if I have the time to properly write fanfic again.

Thank you all for the kind words! You have no idea what the feedback means to me!
  Quote
Lily Flower
Monday 19th March 2007 11:18


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

Hallelujah
I found it! lol

I like this piece. It's simple yet deals with a lot of emotion. Very nicely done. It was still in character which is very nice. And it allowed them to get closer to each other with out them ending up snogging lol like most stories do.

Although I find it funny that during their screaming match, no one woke up. lol Although they are all Weasleys. Good job. I look forward to you writing more things.

Lils
  Quote
Sherylyn
Friday 30th September 2005 22:33


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

Hallelujah

Rose, this is realllllly beautifully done.  I know JKR didn't take a lot of time on Harry's mood at the beginning (esp.) of HBP, but I think if she had, it would have happened very similar to this.  Even if she didn't include the scene, I think it shoud have happened like this -- and maybe it sorta did "offscreen." 

Beautiful, brilliant job.  Abstolutely brilliant!

  Quote
ridgeback77
Friday 30th September 2005 15:53


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Hallelujah
Very nice.  I enjoyed reading it.  I just love it when Ginny stands up to Harry.  
  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004