Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For It's the Little Things by AvidHPReader

Showing 1 to 9 of 9
Monday 27th February 2006 19:53

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 196

It's the Little Things
Good little story. I really enjoyed reading it. I feel that you captured Ginny's personality perfectly!
Saturday 28th January 2006 17:47

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

It's the Little Things
Cute! S.
Thursday 26th January 2006 12:09

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

It's the Little Things
Hah... Cute.
Saturday 29th October 2005 10:33

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 52

It's the Little Things
Very nice one-shot. I like your take on Ginny's reactions and thoughts on Harry's behavior. This gives us more of a lead-up to the "kiss". I wish JK had done something like this with Harry.
Tuesday 11th October 2005 13:01

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

It's the Little Things
Love it. Glad to see Ginny's noticed Harry's subtle changes. And they will get back together in Book 7, they will, they will!
Monday 10th October 2005 06:27

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

It's the Little Things
Well done, quite a number of points I have in my "mood" stories, but this is definitely much funnier!
Sunday 9th October 2005 03:01

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

It's the Little Things

Oh, I love the conversational style of this fic - it's very natural and funny. Ginny (ie you!) has great expressions and turns of phrase. Not a single wasted word, either. Nice one!

Saturday 8th October 2005 23:18

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

It's the Little Things

Hah.  I was just going with this in the beginning but it took a rather nice form near the end, so well done.  I loved the Ginny speech about McLaggen and everything. So creative with words, that one.


Saturday 8th October 2005 21:00

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

It's the Little Things
Nice work - I didn't realize you had TWO works there in a row, it was a great surprise!  Looking forward to whatever else you'd like to share!
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 12th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004