Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Switched by cryslin

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
GryffindorDragon
Friday 21st July 2006 07:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

One
Interesting plot device . . . but wasn't this done in the Draco Veritas series. Or maybe you haven't read that one. Anyway, I'm looking forward to how you develop this.
  Quote
Jully
Wednesday 5th July 2006 11:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

One
Lovely story but... WHAT DID HE DO?????
  Quote

Sunday 4th June 2006 20:24


One
how could
look like
  Quote
Lady Padfoot
Thursday 27th October 2005 08:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

One

This is great!  I can't wait to see more crys, especially how Malfoy handles being in Harry's body.  I hope the dumb font didn't turn out huge again...

  Quote
Ashley
Monday 10th October 2005 21:09


One

AHAHAH!!!! This looks so cool!

I hope you update soon! I'm so eager to see how Harry and Malfoy interact with everyone!!!!!

  Quote
critmo
Monday 10th October 2005 04:06


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

One
I'd love to know what happened.
  Quote
SillyGillie
Sunday 9th October 2005 20:34


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

One
This looks to be really interesting! Please update soon! I can't wait to see what happens next! Nice job!
  Quote
Rey
Friday 7th October 2005 22:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

One
Ooo I like!!!
  Quote
Bart
Wednesday 5th October 2005 14:56


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 83

One
I've read it all, I've read it all. Nah, Nah, Na, Nah, Nah.

You already know I think this story is great, Cryslin, but it looks even better with Tante's finishing polish.

Looking forward to the rest.

  Quote
Stormrider
Wednesday 5th October 2005 12:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

One
If you continue this, you really need to put a Quidditch match in.  How will Malfoy feel when he can't even beat Harry in Harry's body ?
cryslin
Wednesday 5th October 2005 16:40
One (Author Response)
Don't you worry about that!  Look for a chapter on the topic later on.
  Quote
tante
Wednesday 5th October 2005 10:24


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 169

One

The more I read this, the more I like it.  I'm really excited to get into further chapters and go through this character study. 

I really enjoyed Harry's loathing of himself in Malfoy's body.  Right down to hating the way his words sound in Malfoy's voice.  Lovely!

  Quote
dibberne
Wednesday 5th October 2005 04:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 32

One
A fun idea - I'll be very intersted to read more!  I love the comment about Sleek-eazy potion. : )
  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004