Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Switched by cryslin

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
GryffindorDragon
Friday 21st July 2006 07:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

One
Interesting plot device . . . but wasn't this done in the Draco Veritas series. Or maybe you haven't read that one. Anyway, I'm looking forward to how you develop this.
  Quote
Jully
Wednesday 5th July 2006 11:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

One
Lovely story but... WHAT DID HE DO?????
  Quote

Sunday 4th June 2006 20:24


One
how could
look like
  Quote
Lady Padfoot
Thursday 27th October 2005 08:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

One

This is great!  I can't wait to see more crys, especially how Malfoy handles being in Harry's body.  I hope the dumb font didn't turn out huge again...

  Quote
Ashley
Monday 10th October 2005 21:09


One

AHAHAH!!!! This looks so cool!

I hope you update soon! I'm so eager to see how Harry and Malfoy interact with everyone!!!!!

  Quote
critmo
Monday 10th October 2005 04:06


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

One
I'd love to know what happened.
  Quote
SillyGillie
Sunday 9th October 2005 20:34


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

One
This looks to be really interesting! Please update soon! I can't wait to see what happens next! Nice job!
  Quote
Rey
Friday 7th October 2005 22:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

One
Ooo I like!!!
  Quote
Bart
Wednesday 5th October 2005 14:56


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 83

One
I've read it all, I've read it all. Nah, Nah, Na, Nah, Nah.

You already know I think this story is great, Cryslin, but it looks even better with Tante's finishing polish.

Looking forward to the rest.

  Quote
Stormrider
Wednesday 5th October 2005 12:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

One
If you continue this, you really need to put a Quidditch match in.  How will Malfoy feel when he can't even beat Harry in Harry's body ?
cryslin
Wednesday 5th October 2005 16:40
One (Author Response)
Don't you worry about that!  Look for a chapter on the topic later on.
  Quote
tante
Wednesday 5th October 2005 10:24


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 169

One

The more I read this, the more I like it.  I'm really excited to get into further chapters and go through this character study. 

I really enjoyed Harry's loathing of himself in Malfoy's body.  Right down to hating the way his words sound in Malfoy's voice.  Lovely!

  Quote
dibberne
Wednesday 5th October 2005 04:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 32

One
A fun idea - I'll be very intersted to read more!  I love the comment about Sleek-eazy potion. : )
  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004