Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Incline Thine Ear by MagnoliaMama

Showing 1 to 5 of 5
Friday 26th October 2007 09:47

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Incline Thine Ear
awww!!! so cute!
nice to know that arthur hangs out with his son an ddoes things with him that molly wouldnt approve of :p
Sunday 6th November 2005 07:53

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

Incline Thine Ear

That was adorable!

Arthur's such a good father and Bill as a baby is so incredibly cute! I love the baby speak!

Sunday 6th November 2005 11:43
Incline Thine Ear (Author Response)
Thank you so much! It's a shame Arthur doesn't get much attention in fanfic, because there are so many wonderful possibilities. I'm glad you enjoyed this. Thanks for taking the time to review!
Tuesday 1st November 2005 17:43

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Incline Thine Ear
Aww, how cute! Great job!
Wednesday 2nd November 2005 07:18
Incline Thine Ear (Author Response)
Thank you! I do love Arthur so, so I'm glad you enjoyed this.
Wednesday 19th October 2005 05:28

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

Incline Thine Ear

The world needs more Arthur fic.  Thanks so much for trying to do your part, and for doing it so well.  You've really captured Arthur's quiet strength and his wonderful, good-natured personality.

I've mentioned this before, but my absolute favorite part of this is Molly complaining about what a devious little schemer Bill is.  Poor dear, just wait until she gives birth to the twins.

Oh, and I just caught the fact that the baby inside Molly gives her heartburn!  It's so Charlie and his love of dragons, isn't it? 



Wednesday 19th October 2005 06:40
Incline Thine Ear (Author Response)

*smooches you* Thanks, Jen. I just adore Arthur -- the Weasley boys wouldn't be half so wonderful if not for him, and I think it's a shame he doesn't get more attention in fanfic. Even people who usually write gen ignore him in favor of more "exciting" characters like Sirius or Bellatrix. Fie on them, I say.

I just caught the fact that the baby inside Molly gives her heartburn!  It's so Charlie and his love of dragons, isn't it? Yay! Someone *finally* got it!

Monday 17th October 2005 14:14

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Incline Thine Ear
That was a wonderful story.
Tuesday 18th October 2005 06:53
Incline Thine Ear (Author Response)
Thank you! I'm terribly fond of Arthur, so I'm glad you liked this.
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004