Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Incline Thine Ear by MagnoliaMama

Showing 1 to 5 of 5
gymnastgal19
Friday 26th October 2007 05:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Incline Thine Ear
awww!!! so cute!
nice to know that arthur hangs out with his son an ddoes things with him that molly wouldnt approve of :p
  Quote
Maximaleeni
Sunday 6th November 2005 02:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

Incline Thine Ear

That was adorable!

Arthur's such a good father and Bill as a baby is so incredibly cute! I love the baby speak!

MagnoliaMama
Sunday 6th November 2005 06:43
Incline Thine Ear (Author Response)
Thank you so much! It's a shame Arthur doesn't get much attention in fanfic, because there are so many wonderful possibilities. I'm glad you enjoyed this. Thanks for taking the time to review!
  Quote
Delfino
Tuesday 1st November 2005 12:43


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Incline Thine Ear
Aww, how cute! Great job!
MagnoliaMama
Wednesday 2nd November 2005 02:18
Incline Thine Ear (Author Response)
Thank you! I do love Arthur so, so I'm glad you enjoyed this.
  Quote
Jenadamson
Wednesday 19th October 2005 01:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

Incline Thine Ear

The world needs more Arthur fic.  Thanks so much for trying to do your part, and for doing it so well.  You've really captured Arthur's quiet strength and his wonderful, good-natured personality.

I've mentioned this before, but my absolute favorite part of this is Molly complaining about what a devious little schemer Bill is.  Poor dear, just wait until she gives birth to the twins.

Oh, and I just caught the fact that the baby inside Molly gives her heartburn!  It's so Charlie and his love of dragons, isn't it? 

*loves*

 

MagnoliaMama
Wednesday 19th October 2005 02:40
Incline Thine Ear (Author Response)

*smooches you* Thanks, Jen. I just adore Arthur -- the Weasley boys wouldn't be half so wonderful if not for him, and I think it's a shame he doesn't get more attention in fanfic. Even people who usually write gen ignore him in favor of more "exciting" characters like Sirius or Bellatrix. Fie on them, I say.

I just caught the fact that the baby inside Molly gives her heartburn!  It's so Charlie and his love of dragons, isn't it? Yay! Someone *finally* got it!

  Quote
ridgeback77
Monday 17th October 2005 10:14


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Incline Thine Ear
That was a wonderful story.
MagnoliaMama
Tuesday 18th October 2005 02:53
Incline Thine Ear (Author Response)
Thank you! I'm terribly fond of Arthur, so I'm glad you liked this.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004