Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Story in the Runes by IHateSnakes

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
daniel_r_crazy22
Thursday 27th July 2006 20:34


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: Damage Assessments
Okay. Tha twas very odd and I am somewhat confused. Hopefully when I read more, I will understand it better.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Wednesday 7th June 2006 10:06


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

1: Damage Assessments
Quite a well-written start. I am looking forward to reading more.
IHateSnakes
Wednesday 7th June 2006 12:03
1: Damage Assessments (Author Response)
Thank you. S.
  Quote
ginny
Wednesday 26th April 2006 12:44


1: Damage Assessments
it's ok so far put some of that in.
  Quote
Baby Huey
Tuesday 25th April 2006 04:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

1: Damage Assessments
Theis chapter is very annoying. you keep jumping all over the place, i cansee what you were trying to do but i think that you went a little overboard
  Quote
AvidHPReader
Sunday 20th November 2005 09:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

1: Damage Assessments
WOW.... That was really brilliant!  I loved all the separate little scenes and the way they were written somewhat vaguely.  You really did a marvelous job of painting a picture with subtle strokes and gentle nuances.  And the way you write is very smart, but also very pleasing to read.  I'm QUITE intrigued!  I sense that this will be another legendary, epic HP fanfic... one of the greats.  Bravo!
  Quote
cckeimig
Saturday 22nd October 2005 09:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

1: Damage Assessments

Wow. Such impressions! Makes me want more information.

Very impacting.

  Quote
Seaspray
Saturday 22nd October 2005 07:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

1: Damage Assessments
This is really interesting. I liked the bitty style and all the extracts were intriguing- I especially liked the part about the Muggle with the charming  (wizard brother) who felt as though his pocket had been picked- I know the feeling.  I hope you write more, it'll be really interesting to see where you're going with this!
  Quote
jeanne
Saturday 22nd October 2005 06:25


1: Damage Assessments
Perfect!!!!So much,but not really,like the opening chapter of HBP.Please tell us you have this fic outlined right to and including the epilog???If you can keep up the quality of the first chapter,you will have my undivided attention.Each and every short paragraph,I,m sure is a chapter in itself,although longer as you write them.Thank you,Jeanne.
  Quote
Italian girl
Saturday 22nd October 2005 05:25


1: Damage Assessments

Non c'ho capito 'na cippa.

Translation:

It's a very strange start. But I liked it.

  Quote
Mr Flibble
Saturday 22nd October 2005 00:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 19

1: Damage Assessments
very ambigous stuff. good start to what is hopefully a great fic

keep it up
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004