Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Story in the Runes by IHateSnakes

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
Thursday 27th July 2006 20:34

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: Damage Assessments
Okay. Tha twas very odd and I am somewhat confused. Hopefully when I read more, I will understand it better.
Wednesday 7th June 2006 10:06

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

1: Damage Assessments
Quite a well-written start. I am looking forward to reading more.
Wednesday 7th June 2006 12:03
1: Damage Assessments (Author Response)
Thank you. S.
Wednesday 26th April 2006 12:44

1: Damage Assessments
it's ok so far put some of that in.
Baby Huey
Tuesday 25th April 2006 04:59

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

1: Damage Assessments
Theis chapter is very annoying. you keep jumping all over the place, i cansee what you were trying to do but i think that you went a little overboard
Sunday 20th November 2005 09:13

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

1: Damage Assessments
WOW.... That was really brilliant!  I loved all the separate little scenes and the way they were written somewhat vaguely.  You really did a marvelous job of painting a picture with subtle strokes and gentle nuances.  And the way you write is very smart, but also very pleasing to read.  I'm QUITE intrigued!  I sense that this will be another legendary, epic HP fanfic... one of the greats.  Bravo!
Saturday 22nd October 2005 09:08

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

1: Damage Assessments

Wow. Such impressions! Makes me want more information.

Very impacting.

Saturday 22nd October 2005 07:31

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

1: Damage Assessments
This is really interesting. I liked the bitty style and all the extracts were intriguing- I especially liked the part about the Muggle with the charming  (wizard brother) who felt as though his pocket had been picked- I know the feeling.  I hope you write more, it'll be really interesting to see where you're going with this!
Saturday 22nd October 2005 06:25

1: Damage Assessments
Perfect!!!!So much,but not really,like the opening chapter of HBP.Please tell us you have this fic outlined right to and including the epilog???If you can keep up the quality of the first chapter,you will have my undivided attention.Each and every short paragraph,I,m sure is a chapter in itself,although longer as you write them.Thank you,Jeanne.
Italian girl
Saturday 22nd October 2005 05:25

1: Damage Assessments

Non c'ho capito 'na cippa.


It's a very strange start. But I liked it.

Mr Flibble
Saturday 22nd October 2005 00:23

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 19

1: Damage Assessments
very ambigous stuff. good start to what is hopefully a great fic

keep it up
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004