Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Wake Up and Smell The Coffee by Imogen

Showing 1 to 12 of 12
Rosiebuds
Sunday 23rd September 2007 19:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

Wake Up and Smell The Coffee
Hilarious! Had me laughing the whole the chapter!
  Quote
joliver63
Saturday 1st July 2006 18:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Wake Up and Smell The Coffee
This is halarious. Hope should do this to the instructors more often. Just imagine the adventures of "Minerva, the biker babe witch."
  Quote
KC
Tuesday 22nd November 2005 22:17


Wake Up and Smell The Coffee
really good!
  Quote
Wim Vincken
Wednesday 2nd November 2005 22:33


Wake Up and Smell The Coffee
Very funny story that is.
  Quote
Hoss
Monday 31st October 2005 17:23


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Wake Up and Smell The Coffee
I'm setting here and laughing my Beep off. I'm going to start reading everthing you wright. Thanks
  Quote
Hank
Monday 31st October 2005 06:59


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 194

Wake Up and Smell The Coffee
 I'll post a real review after I stop laughing!!!!!!
  Quote
critmo
Monday 31st October 2005 06:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Wake Up and Smell The Coffee
Very funny, just a little inconclusive.
  Quote
emmamoonpotter
Sunday 30th October 2005 22:27


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 68

Wake Up and Smell The Coffee

Oh! That was wonderful! I laughed and laughed.

I do feel sorry for Hope. Poor girl is in Slytherin. But, I don't know why everyone is surprised that she's so good at magic. Look at her parents. LOL. 

  Quote

Sunday 30th October 2005 09:11


Wake Up and Smell The Coffee
Yerwhat? This is cool. Hope Potter, the menace of Slytherin House. Love it. Ginny should plainly have been Slytherin anyway; HBP makes it clear as crystal.
  Quote
cckeimig
Saturday 29th October 2005 20:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

Wake Up and Smell The Coffee
LOL!! I'd forgotten about this story, Imogen! I'm glad you brought it over from SQ to share again! Is it me, or did you do some editing before reposting? Somehow it flows more smoothly than I remember (sorry, it's been quite a while). Either way, absolutely hilarious. Love it, love it, love it!
  Quote
tante
Saturday 29th October 2005 06:22


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 169

Wake Up and Smell The Coffee
Bloody brilliant!  I bow to your comic greatness.  I have so many favorite lines that I can't begin to sort out just a few.  This is going into my favorite fanfic file! 
  Quote
Emily
Saturday 29th October 2005 05:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

Wake Up and Smell The Coffee
I adore it ^^
Brilliant plot, I was starting to wonder what Harry had done, and instead it was his daighter! Lol!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004