Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Wake Up and Smell The Coffee by Imogen

Showing 1 to 12 of 12
Rosiebuds
Sunday 23rd September 2007 19:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

Wake Up and Smell The Coffee
Hilarious! Had me laughing the whole the chapter!
  Quote
joliver63
Saturday 1st July 2006 18:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Wake Up and Smell The Coffee
This is halarious. Hope should do this to the instructors more often. Just imagine the adventures of "Minerva, the biker babe witch."
  Quote
KC
Tuesday 22nd November 2005 22:17


Wake Up and Smell The Coffee
really good!
  Quote
Wim Vincken
Wednesday 2nd November 2005 22:33


Wake Up and Smell The Coffee
Very funny story that is.
  Quote
Hoss
Monday 31st October 2005 17:23


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Wake Up and Smell The Coffee
I'm setting here and laughing my Beep off. I'm going to start reading everthing you wright. Thanks
  Quote
Hank
Monday 31st October 2005 06:59


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 158

Wake Up and Smell The Coffee
 I'll post a real review after I stop laughing!!!!!!
  Quote
critmo
Monday 31st October 2005 06:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Wake Up and Smell The Coffee
Very funny, just a little inconclusive.
  Quote
emmamoonpotter
Sunday 30th October 2005 22:27


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 68

Wake Up and Smell The Coffee

Oh! That was wonderful! I laughed and laughed.

I do feel sorry for Hope. Poor girl is in Slytherin. But, I don't know why everyone is surprised that she's so good at magic. Look at her parents. LOL. 

  Quote

Sunday 30th October 2005 09:11


Wake Up and Smell The Coffee
Yerwhat? This is cool. Hope Potter, the menace of Slytherin House. Love it. Ginny should plainly have been Slytherin anyway; HBP makes it clear as crystal.
  Quote
cckeimig
Saturday 29th October 2005 20:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

Wake Up and Smell The Coffee
LOL!! I'd forgotten about this story, Imogen! I'm glad you brought it over from SQ to share again! Is it me, or did you do some editing before reposting? Somehow it flows more smoothly than I remember (sorry, it's been quite a while). Either way, absolutely hilarious. Love it, love it, love it!
  Quote
tante
Saturday 29th October 2005 06:22


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 169

Wake Up and Smell The Coffee
Bloody brilliant!  I bow to your comic greatness.  I have so many favorite lines that I can't begin to sort out just a few.  This is going into my favorite fanfic file! 
  Quote
Emily
Saturday 29th October 2005 05:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

Wake Up and Smell The Coffee
I adore it ^^
Brilliant plot, I was starting to wonder what Harry had done, and instead it was his daighter! Lol!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004