Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Blizzard by SnowFlakeGinny

Showing 1 to 12 of 12
ionik27
Sunday 13th July 2008 16:39


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 81

Blizzard
a lovely story... Great job!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 22nd April 2008 06:54


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Blizzard
aww!!! That was really cute!!! I under if something like this did happen...
i love how they were both makng mental notes to tell eachother how perfect something fits with them :p
  Quote
majolie
Wednesday 26th March 2008 13:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Blizzard
I know you wrote this LONG ago, but I just stumbled across it and thought it was so sweet. Thank you.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 30th November 2007 20:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Blizzard
i love this! I love how they both filed something away to tell the other something about how they fit together :p

  Quote
JJ
Sunday 13th November 2005 08:35


Blizzard

This is so cute one of my favorites.

But why would Hermione go to Krum so soon poor Ron loosing his only girl

  Quote
BasketKiwi
Friday 11th November 2005 16:43


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 233

Blizzard
Aw! That was really sweet! I dunno though, it seemed really out of character and out of date. Maybe if it took place a few years later it would be more realistic. It was still adorable though! Ron was actually really nice and Hermione wasn't too bossy! ^^ Good job!
  Quote
Crookshanks
Monday 7th November 2005 14:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 37

Blizzard
super cute! rain is just the best excuse for kissing.. mmmhhmm..
  Quote
critmo
Monday 7th November 2005 05:09


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Blizzard
I like the idea, but don't they get just a little too intimate? Also, I cannot see Ron using the word "adorable" in this situation. "Cool" would be more like it.
  Quote
SanityEscapesMe
Friday 4th November 2005 00:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

Blizzard
That was so cute and perfect!!! You did a great job with them..I always imagine they might have kissed that day. Very well written
  Quote
Delfino
Thursday 3rd November 2005 12:32


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Blizzard
Great job! This was sooo cute! I absolutely loved it. Wonderful writing!
  Quote

Thursday 3rd November 2005 09:36


Blizzard

OmG!!! I got the first review!!!!!!!  Woo-Hoo!

 I messed up. It was suppose to say "Its just so...Awwwww!!" and it is!

Emerika

  Quote

Thursday 3rd November 2005 09:34


Blizzard

Awwwwwwww! I just so..Awwwww

Super Super Cute

Emerika

  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004