Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Pictures of You by Drie

Showing 1 to 20 of 30 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
Sirius Lee Brilliant
Friday 22nd December 2006 13:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

Pictures of You
Poor Ron!!! That was very sad, especially when Ron was looking at the picture that was taken the night before 'Mione died.



Also, I've a question, I was browsing deviantart.com, and I came across a picture called Daddy's Girl, and the artist said it was based on a story called Daddy' Girl , written by you at phoenixsong.net, and, obviously, this is phoenixsong, but I don't see the story. ...( Wow, My english teacher wouldn't like that run-on ..)
  Quote
fairylights
Sunday 16th July 2006 16:56


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

Pictures of You
That was so well written I was spellbound, and tearful. Thank you.
  Quote
maddie
Saturday 8th July 2006 12:35


Pictures of You
AWESOME. it made me want to cry, laugh, smile, and frown all at once.
  Quote
virGINNia
Saturday 8th July 2006 04:07


Pictures of You
amazing much??????? this is a incredible fic!!!
  Quote
Wooster
Friday 7th July 2006 12:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Pictures of You
Oh. That's so sad. Very, very good...but so sad. I feel so awful for Ron...

There were some nice moments in there, though. Enough to not make this a total downer... This was very good!
  Quote
Jenn_Lynn
Thursday 6th July 2006 15:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 21

Pictures of You
I think I need a tissue! That was a wonderful story - well worth the honour of story of the week! It was very touching and the emotions that came through made me tear up at times. I really thought the end was good - with Harry being there for Ron... not pretending with him and just taking charge and taking him home. Keep up the wonderful work - you are very talented! Jenn
  Quote
Novera
Thursday 6th July 2006 15:02


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

Pictures of You
i wonder why they have to make people die
it always make me cry like now
WHY + =love 4ever
  Quote
platypus621
Thursday 6th July 2006 02:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

Pictures of You
what a beautiful story
  Quote
EmeraldPrincess
Wednesday 5th July 2006 20:33


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

Pictures of You
This story... I love it

Specially since it was written on my birthday,

November 7th!!

The song is beautiful also.
  Quote
hermionesohma
Wednesday 5th July 2006 06:19


Pictures of You
that was soooo beautiful. i cried. wonderful work.
  Quote
blueskies
Monday 3rd July 2006 15:21


Pictures of You
very beautiful and moving, this is the first piece of fan fiction that left me with tears streaming down my face. you are a very very good writer and have powerful words. and i'm sorry, i would write a much longer review but the tears in my eyes are making my vision blurry....but you are an extremely gifted writer.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Monday 3rd July 2006 10:02


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Pictures of You
That was so good, but very sad. I am still crying. Poor Ron. I would have never thought of such an ending. Nobody in the trio, well, with Ginny, the quartet, should have to go through that. Even if they arn't in the quartet. But all the same, very good.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Monday 3rd July 2006 07:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Pictures of You
So sad but also lovely.
  Quote

Thursday 1st December 2005 10:01


Pictures of You

Awwww. . . . its so sad but shows how much he loved her. Great story

  Quote
PHsname
Monday 28th November 2005 08:57


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 161

Pictures of You

very sad...very well done.

beautifully written.  :thumbs up:

  Quote
EJH0904
Sunday 13th November 2005 02:45


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

Pictures of You

This made me tear-up it was so sad!  Imagine if everyone mentioned made it through the war only to have Hermione die in such a painfully relentless way... Very moving.

  Quote
IHateSnakes
Thursday 10th November 2005 02:13


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Pictures of You
Great writing, Drie...but just a little too sad for my taste, but life's like that, isn't it?  S.
  Quote
Neli P
Wednesday 9th November 2005 15:35


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 49

Pictures of You

Loved it, Loved it, Loved it,    "Pictures-of-happy-memories-in-sad-moments" have always made me cry... and your story is simply  wonderful!   Good job !

  Quote
AvidHPReader
Tuesday 8th November 2005 18:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Pictures of You
**weeping** thank you
  Quote
Tinnidawg
Tuesday 8th November 2005 17:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 20

Pictures of You

I like the way you have written the story. Especially the way you have used the photo album to enable you to jump from anecdote to anecdote of Ron and Hermione's life together. I also liked the way you have blended the entire storyline together.

I'll write a more detailed review after I read through all the chapters.

Sorry. That last line wasn't meant for this story.


  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 30 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004