Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Match Maker by Zelthian

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 15 of 15
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 23rd January 2008 11:23


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: Owl Post
nice chapter I liked how you wrote it differently then the majority of fanfics
  Quote
Aqua Fountain*
Saturday 17th March 2007 01:30


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 132

1: Owl Post
Ooh, sounds interesting. I wonder what Hermione's gonna do...
What's TLC by the way?

Keep up the great work

PS: I know it's stupid, but I just thought I'd mention it anyway. The gold(or what ever colour it is) lines you use to seperate the different letters are really nice. It adds colour to the entire chapter and I think it's much nicer that all those keyboard symbols other people use. It really is nice.

  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Friday 30th June 2006 13:35


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: Owl Post
Wow. To everything. This is going to be a busy summer!
  Quote
lorgbb
Thursday 8th June 2006 19:31


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

1: Owl Post
this had me grinning most of the way, and im gonna hav to read it a few times to actually suck in all the information lol.

great job!
  Quote

Monday 29th May 2006 13:20


1: Owl Post
  Quote
Meru
Thursday 17th November 2005 11:08


1: Owl Post

 I liked this... I'm new to phoenixsong so i write at fanfiction.net, my username is Meru Organa I. Please check it out if you can.

 

                                                           Meru

  Quote
cckeimig
Saturday 12th November 2005 18:50


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

1: Owl Post
This was a blast to read. So many undercurrents. You had me grinning most of the way through it.
  Quote
Ladybug
Friday 11th November 2005 19:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

1: Owl Post

You did a fantastic job with those letters - that was entirely intriguing and fun to read and you used the letter format brilliantly! Great story, too. Looking forward to more.

  Quote
ridgeback77
Wednesday 9th November 2005 14:05


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

1: Owl Post
Great job.  I really enjoyed reading the letters.
  Quote
potternut190
Tuesday 8th November 2005 08:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 37

1: Owl Post

Very cute can't wait for the plan to go into effect...

critmo, TLC is tender loving care.

  Quote
critmo
Tuesday 8th November 2005 07:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

1: Owl Post
I forgot a question: What's TLC?
  Quote
critmo
Tuesday 8th November 2005 07:43


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

1: Owl Post
Just great. I love the letter form, and I'm looking forward to the next chapter.
  Quote
Stormdelver
Tuesday 8th November 2005 06:18


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 116

1: Owl Post
Ok thats just....evil, the workings of the female mind vs the bumbeling of fools, well it was really good, I'm not sure if this is a one-shot or not but you have some interesting potential here for at least a few chapters. Well I'll stay tuned and hope this finds friends.
  Quote
Hoss
Monday 7th November 2005 19:23


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

1: Owl Post
Fun start.
  Quote
Fuzzy
Monday 7th November 2005 18:21


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

1: Owl Post
Great story, but is it all going to be in letter form? It might be kind of weird if all of them are at the burrow...
  Quote
Showing 1 to 15 of 15
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004