Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Match Maker by Zelthian

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 23rd January 2008 11:35


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: Girl Talk
hehe nice chapter :p
breaking in a swim suit is very true :p
  Quote
Aqua Fountain*
Saturday 17th March 2007 01:43


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 132

2: Girl Talk
Cant wait to see what happens. Should be really entertaing...

  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Friday 30th June 2006 14:17


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

2: Girl Talk
This should be good. Can't wait to see how the boys will react.
  Quote
lorgbb
Thursday 8th June 2006 19:44


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

2: Girl Talk
that had me loling quite a bit. ive also had to sit around and hear women comment on what they're trying on, and this sounds non too differently from what i've heard. sounds like the coming chapter should b funny
  Quote
BasketKiwi
Thursday 19th January 2006 10:46


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 233

2: Girl Talk

Great job with this chapter! ^^ I like the way you portray the characters, they all seem to be very canon. And Hermione was so cute in this chapter! ("Is this all of it?  How does this go on… oh that CAN'T be right…. They've GOT to be KIDDING!  I have underwear that covers more than this!"  "Now that you mention it, it would be interesting to observe their athletic physiques.") Priceless. xD

  Quote
Manatheron
Monday 14th November 2005 21:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

2: Girl Talk
This is certainly an interesting story, Obviously Harry and Ron are going to have no Idea what hit them.
  Quote
cckeimig
Saturday 12th November 2005 18:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

2: Girl Talk

Cute. Evil plans that will just have to work!!!

  Quote
Harry luvs Gingin
Saturday 12th November 2005 08:37


2: Girl Talk

I loved this! This is a perfect example of how Hermione/Ginny feels about Ron/Harry. Its great to see the acual relationship between the two girls...or should I say. young women? Keep up the good work, m'dear!

  Quote
sonicdale
Thursday 10th November 2005 09:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

2: Girl Talk
I liked this.
I can honestly say I've sat in a dressing area with my wife and her friends listening to them chatter on and on about clothes.

And this is dead on what women say in the changing rooms to each other.

There's only one thing worse than being the only straight guy with a gaggle of women shopping for bathing suits.

Being the only straight guy when they go shopping for lingere. I will NEVER get over the things I heard.

You've got a good thing going here. Good work.
  Quote
July
Thursday 10th November 2005 03:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

2: Girl Talk
I love it!  You absolutely must write another chapter!  I thoroughly enjoyed it.
  Quote
Cherry
Wednesday 9th November 2005 22:09


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

2: Girl Talk

Great! I can't wait for the next one! Keep them coming

Cherry xxx

  Quote
Wild Magelet
Wednesday 9th November 2005 17:17


2: Girl Talk
Nice, lol. I'm definitely looking forward to the boys' reactions. I'll channel Prof. Trelawney and predict severe blushing from Harry and jaw dropping from Ron. Possibly followed by serious drooling and nondescript sounds. Great job!
  Quote
ridgeback77
Wednesday 9th November 2005 14:07


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

2: Girl Talk
I have a feeling that the boys won't know what hit them.  Once they do realize, I suspect they will turn tail and run.  Nice work.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two — A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004