Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Match Maker by Zelthian

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 23rd January 2008 06:35


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: Girl Talk
hehe nice chapter :p
breaking in a swim suit is very true :p
  Quote
Aqua Fountain*
Friday 16th March 2007 21:43


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 132

2: Girl Talk
Cant wait to see what happens. Should be really entertaing...

  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Friday 30th June 2006 10:17


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

2: Girl Talk
This should be good. Can't wait to see how the boys will react.
  Quote
lorgbb
Thursday 8th June 2006 15:44


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

2: Girl Talk
that had me loling quite a bit. ive also had to sit around and hear women comment on what they're trying on, and this sounds non too differently from what i've heard. sounds like the coming chapter should b funny
  Quote
BasketKiwi
Thursday 19th January 2006 05:46


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 233

2: Girl Talk

Great job with this chapter! ^^ I like the way you portray the characters, they all seem to be very canon. And Hermione was so cute in this chapter! ("Is this all of it?  How does this go on… oh that CAN'T be right…. They've GOT to be KIDDING!  I have underwear that covers more than this!"  "Now that you mention it, it would be interesting to observe their athletic physiques.") Priceless. xD

  Quote
Manatheron
Monday 14th November 2005 16:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

2: Girl Talk
This is certainly an interesting story, Obviously Harry and Ron are going to have no Idea what hit them.
  Quote
cckeimig
Saturday 12th November 2005 13:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

2: Girl Talk

Cute. Evil plans that will just have to work!!!

  Quote
Harry luvs Gingin
Saturday 12th November 2005 03:37


2: Girl Talk

I loved this! This is a perfect example of how Hermione/Ginny feels about Ron/Harry. Its great to see the acual relationship between the two girls...or should I say. young women? Keep up the good work, m'dear!

  Quote
sonicdale
Thursday 10th November 2005 04:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

2: Girl Talk
I liked this.
I can honestly say I've sat in a dressing area with my wife and her friends listening to them chatter on and on about clothes.

And this is dead on what women say in the changing rooms to each other.

There's only one thing worse than being the only straight guy with a gaggle of women shopping for bathing suits.

Being the only straight guy when they go shopping for lingere. I will NEVER get over the things I heard.

You've got a good thing going here. Good work.
  Quote
July
Wednesday 9th November 2005 22:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

2: Girl Talk
I love it!  You absolutely must write another chapter!  I thoroughly enjoyed it.
  Quote
Cherry
Wednesday 9th November 2005 17:09


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

2: Girl Talk

Great! I can't wait for the next one! Keep them coming

Cherry xxx

  Quote
Wild Magelet
Wednesday 9th November 2005 12:17


2: Girl Talk
Nice, lol. I'm definitely looking forward to the boys' reactions. I'll channel Prof. Trelawney and predict severe blushing from Harry and jaw dropping from Ron. Possibly followed by serious drooling and nondescript sounds. Great job!
  Quote
ridgeback77
Wednesday 9th November 2005 09:07


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

2: Girl Talk
I have a feeling that the boys won't know what hit them.  Once they do realize, I suspect they will turn tail and run.  Nice work.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004