Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Symbols by ninkenate

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
gymnastgal19
Monday 24th March 2008 20:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Symbols
hahaha very nic i love how they both got tattoo's
  Quote
pyromain
Saturday 30th June 2007 09:49


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Symbols
loved it, this just sceams for a sequel. If only to know where the phoenix is located.
ninkenate
Wednesday 1st August 2007 07:21
Symbols (Author Response)
Sorry, no sequel in the plans right now. This was written as part of a challenge to write a story for this pic by agivega.

Thank you for reviewing, it's very inspiring.
  Quote
Billie Bowtrunckle
Wednesday 29th March 2006 17:35


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

Symbols
Nink, Great story! Was this by any chance written for a challenge? The dragon tatoo strikes a familiar chord. I love that you gave Ginny a phoenix tatoo. It seems very fitting as she is every bit Harry's equal and (I think) has redefined herself since the horrible events her first year and not let that tragedy define her (risen from the ashes so to speak). What a lovely ending. It's filled with hope and possibilities!
ninkenate
Wednesday 1st August 2007 07:24
Symbols (Author Response)
Thanks BD! I'm glad you liked it. Yes, it was for a challenge. It was to be a story written to describe the events of this pic by AgiVega.
  Quote
Allie Kiwi
Thursday 17th November 2005 02:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 40

Symbols
What a wonderful read!  I really enjoyed this, with Ginny's anger at Harry giving way to flirtatiousness.
ninkenate
Wednesday 1st August 2007 07:26
Symbols (Author Response)
Thanks. I really want Ginny to get to have her say and not just fall into his arms the minute he comes calling.

Thank you for reviewing.
  Quote
jeanne
Wednesday 16th November 2005 17:14


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

Symbols
This was one,if not the best "Meeting" after the final battle,I have read.Absolutely super.The tattoo bits are priceless,and him sneaking to see her and not being able to reveal himself because he,d not be able to let her go,,so sad,and him always having her in his thoughts,so harry.Great one shot.
  Quote
Cherry
Tuesday 15th November 2005 21:50


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Symbols

Brill! very well done only I wish you made more.

Cherry xxx

  Quote
emmamoonpotter
Tuesday 15th November 2005 15:49


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 68

Symbols

What an excellent one shot. Harry's emotions really shone through.

Poor Ginny felt left out, I don't blame her. I would have to.

Loved it!

 

  Quote
Ima Quidditch Fan
Tuesday 15th November 2005 12:14


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

Symbols
I love that pic by Agi, and I love this fic!  VERY fluffy, and just fabulous!!! More please.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004