Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Symbols by ninkenate

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
Monday 24th March 2008 20:55

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

hahaha very nic i love how they both got tattoo's
Saturday 30th June 2007 09:49

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

loved it, this just sceams for a sequel. If only to know where the phoenix is located.
Wednesday 1st August 2007 07:21
Symbols (Author Response)
Sorry, no sequel in the plans right now. This was written as part of a challenge to write a story for this pic by agivega.

Thank you for reviewing, it's very inspiring.
Billie Bowtrunckle
Wednesday 29th March 2006 17:35

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

Nink, Great story! Was this by any chance written for a challenge? The dragon tatoo strikes a familiar chord. I love that you gave Ginny a phoenix tatoo. It seems very fitting as she is every bit Harry's equal and (I think) has redefined herself since the horrible events her first year and not let that tragedy define her (risen from the ashes so to speak). What a lovely ending. It's filled with hope and possibilities!
Wednesday 1st August 2007 07:24
Symbols (Author Response)
Thanks BD! I'm glad you liked it. Yes, it was for a challenge. It was to be a story written to describe the events of this pic by AgiVega.
Allie Kiwi
Thursday 17th November 2005 02:06

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 40

What a wonderful read!  I really enjoyed this, with Ginny's anger at Harry giving way to flirtatiousness.
Wednesday 1st August 2007 07:26
Symbols (Author Response)
Thanks. I really want Ginny to get to have her say and not just fall into his arms the minute he comes calling.

Thank you for reviewing.
Wednesday 16th November 2005 17:14

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

This was one,if not the best "Meeting" after the final battle,I have read.Absolutely super.The tattoo bits are priceless,and him sneaking to see her and not being able to reveal himself because he,d not be able to let her go,,so sad,and him always having her in his thoughts,so harry.Great one shot.
Tuesday 15th November 2005 21:50

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179


Brill! very well done only I wish you made more.

Cherry xxx

Tuesday 15th November 2005 15:49

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 68


What an excellent one shot. Harry's emotions really shone through.

Poor Ginny felt left out, I don't blame her. I would have to.

Loved it!


Ima Quidditch Fan
Tuesday 15th November 2005 12:14

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

I love that pic by Agi, and I love this fic!  VERY fluffy, and just fabulous!!! More please.
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004