Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Somewhere I Belong by emmamoonpotter

Showing 1 to 9 of 9
gymnastgal19
Saturday 30th August 2008 21:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Somewhere I Belong
that would suck getting woken up from THAT dream lol
  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 1st July 2007 06:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Somewhere I Belong
what a perfect dream it was.
  Quote
ilyhp102
Tuesday 12th June 2007 14:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

Somewhere I Belong
that was cute
2 bad there wasnt more
emmamoonpotter
Tuesday 12th June 2007 18:02
Somewhere I Belong (Author Response)
Thanks for your review!

Maybe I'll add another one shot...who knows?

Thanks again!
  Quote
Billie Bowtrunckle
Tuesday 11th April 2006 00:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

Somewhere I Belong
Ack! A dream! What a tease you are, Emmamoon! *wink* What a nice one-shot. Very in line with where OotP left off and full of nice juicy bits of teenage angst and the beginnings of romantic feelings. Harry quietly watching Ginny is very sweet and very Harry (at least OotP Harry, in my humble opinion).
  Quote
JoanB
Sunday 20th November 2005 12:43


Somewhere I Belong
LOL that last part was funny.........very sweet story please continue!
emmamoonpotter
Sunday 20th November 2005 12:59
Somewhere I Belong (Author Response)
Thanks! I appreciate your review. This was a one shot, but it precedes my other story "The Reason". I'll be doing a one or two more one shots down the road. Thanks again for reviewing! 
  Quote
critmo
Wednesday 16th November 2005 07:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Somewhere I Belong
Oh, the system deleted my swear word. Sorry!
emmamoonpotter
Wednesday 16th November 2005 10:38
Somewhere I Belong (Author Response)
LOL. That's ok.
  Quote
critmo
Wednesday 16th November 2005 07:00


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Somewhere I Belong
! Such a nice dream.
emmamoonpotter
Wednesday 16th November 2005 10:38
Somewhere I Belong (Author Response)

Thanks!

I appreciate your review.

  Quote
Cherry
Tuesday 15th November 2005 21:28


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Somewhere I Belong
Aww, is there going to be anymore?
emmamoonpotter
Wednesday 16th November 2005 10:37
Somewhere I Belong (Author Response)

Thanks for reviewing!

Sorry! This is a one shot, but it precedes my story "The Reason". I wanted to show how Harry realized he started to fancy Ginny. Thanks again!

 

  Quote
Ima Quidditch Fan
Tuesday 15th November 2005 12:24


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

Somewhere I Belong
Too bad it was a dream... I really love it!
emmamoonpotter
Tuesday 15th November 2005 12:47
Somewhere I Belong (Author Response)

Thanks sweetie! I wrote this in hopes it would help people who were wondering why Harry suddenly liked Ginny in "The Reason". I might do another one shot. Not sure yet. We'll see. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 

  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 1st February
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004