Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Little Miracles by potterfan226

Showing 1 to 10 of 10
horselover99
Friday 10th June 2011 09:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Little Miracles
amazingly adorable!!!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 7th October 2008 13:06


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Little Miracles
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 29th March 2008 11:36


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Little Miracles
awwww!!!! This was a really cute story! Im glad that harry and ginny got happiness
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 16th November 2007 13:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Little Miracles
awww!!! that was such a sweet story!!! I love the ending!!!
But instantly, she got back up, with the help of Erinís head, and tried to put one foot in front of the other.

hehe i couldnt quit laughing at this line :p


  Quote
harry fanatic
Monday 18th December 2006 13:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

Little Miracles
This is so beautiful . It is exactly what I imagened Harry and Ginny's life together would be like . Keep on writing .
  Quote
Tessa
Friday 30th December 2005 15:43


Little Miracles
I think it was really great! However, they didn't inlcude much about the wizarding world (i.e. magic) other than the baby seeing Harry's wand and the hovering presents. Anyway, overall, it was ok. However, people don't know what to expect next becuase they mentioned that Harry defeated Voldermort (but with failed little description) so there's no more mystery. Still, I think it ws an ok FanFiction.
potterfan226
Saturday 11th March 2006 13:01
Little Miracles (Author Response)
Yeah, it's a prequel one-shot to a chaptered fic which I'm probably not going to be posted here b/c I have so many errors. In the sequel, it explains all of the defeat, has magic etc etc. But I'm glad you [sorta] liked it. Thanks for the review.
  Quote
Athena
Monday 26th December 2005 09:04


Little Miracles
Oh my ghosh that was the best Fan fic I've every read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And It's hard to please me. I also writed fan fics.  I loved to ending
  Quote
dancinginmagic
Sunday 4th December 2005 03:15


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 166

Little Miracles
Nice, chatty style. I felt as if you were sitting in front of me, telling me all about it, and yet I could see it all as clearly as if I had been there. Cute!
  Quote
hewithnoname
Saturday 3rd December 2005 20:58


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 73

Little Miracles
"AAAWWWW" baby potter. Nice fic. It's always good to read fic's about Harry's life after. Well done.
  Quote
Alex
Saturday 3rd December 2005 08:50


Little Miracles
I am a large fanfiction reader. I prefer to read then write, because I'm not very good. Very original. I suggest you make more detailss in later writing. Just for a question--are Ron and Hermione together?
potterfan226
Saturday 3rd December 2005 09:39
Little Miracles (Author Response)
Yes, Ron and Hermione are together, I'm pretty sure I had editied that in, did I not?  lol, I will check that and edit it if I hadn't put that it. Thnx for the review =)
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004