Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Little Miracles by potterfan226

Showing 1 to 10 of 10
horselover99
Friday 10th June 2011 13:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Little Miracles
amazingly adorable!!!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 7th October 2008 17:06


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Little Miracles
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 29th March 2008 15:36


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Little Miracles
awwww!!!! This was a really cute story! Im glad that harry and ginny got happiness
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 16th November 2007 18:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Little Miracles
awww!!! that was such a sweet story!!! I love the ending!!!
But instantly, she got back up, with the help of Erinís head, and tried to put one foot in front of the other.

hehe i couldnt quit laughing at this line :p


  Quote
harry fanatic
Monday 18th December 2006 18:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

Little Miracles
This is so beautiful . It is exactly what I imagened Harry and Ginny's life together would be like . Keep on writing .
  Quote
Tessa
Friday 30th December 2005 20:43


Little Miracles
I think it was really great! However, they didn't inlcude much about the wizarding world (i.e. magic) other than the baby seeing Harry's wand and the hovering presents. Anyway, overall, it was ok. However, people don't know what to expect next becuase they mentioned that Harry defeated Voldermort (but with failed little description) so there's no more mystery. Still, I think it ws an ok FanFiction.
potterfan226
Saturday 11th March 2006 18:01
Little Miracles (Author Response)
Yeah, it's a prequel one-shot to a chaptered fic which I'm probably not going to be posted here b/c I have so many errors. In the sequel, it explains all of the defeat, has magic etc etc. But I'm glad you [sorta] liked it. Thanks for the review.
  Quote
Athena
Monday 26th December 2005 14:04


Little Miracles
Oh my ghosh that was the best Fan fic I've every read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And It's hard to please me. I also writed fan fics.  I loved to ending
  Quote
dancinginmagic
Sunday 4th December 2005 08:15


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 166

Little Miracles
Nice, chatty style. I felt as if you were sitting in front of me, telling me all about it, and yet I could see it all as clearly as if I had been there. Cute!
  Quote
hewithnoname
Sunday 4th December 2005 01:58


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 73

Little Miracles
"AAAWWWW" baby potter. Nice fic. It's always good to read fic's about Harry's life after. Well done.
  Quote
Alex
Saturday 3rd December 2005 13:50


Little Miracles
I am a large fanfiction reader. I prefer to read then write, because I'm not very good. Very original. I suggest you make more detailss in later writing. Just for a question--are Ron and Hermione together?
potterfan226
Saturday 3rd December 2005 14:39
Little Miracles (Author Response)
Yes, Ron and Hermione are together, I'm pretty sure I had editied that in, did I not?  lol, I will check that and edit it if I hadn't put that it. Thnx for the review =)
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two ó A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004