Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Red by OHGinnyfan

Showing 1 to 11 of 11
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 25th March 2008 21:02


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Red
huh... short and kinda plotless lol
I like it
wouldnt it be hard to take ginny with since she is underage...
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 9th November 2007 09:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Red
nice story
  Quote
wamfof
Thursday 20th April 2006 10:33


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Red
Very nice story. Harry's desire to keep Ginny from harm was countered very well by Ginny's desire to help get rid of Tom. Your use of color through out the story was marvelous. I especially liked the way the colors of the sunset faded away as Harry's resolve to leave Ginny faded.

Well done!

PS. Sorry it took so long to get around to reading and comenting. My life is just now easing up a little.
  Quote
Delani
Wednesday 7th December 2005 19:39


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Red

You go, girl!! Please let JKR see it this way...

 

Delani

  Quote
Jeconais
Wednesday 7th December 2005 06:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 42

Red
Very nice little ficlet :)

I can see why Musings said what she did.  It flows very nicely.
OHGinnyfan
Wednesday 7th December 2005 10:25
Red (Author Response)
Very nice little ficlet :)

I can see why Musings said what she did.  It flows very nicely.


Gosh, thanks, Tim.  I'm glad you liked it.  I like writing these little short ditties -- they keep the juices going.

*hugs*

  Quote
Cherry
Tuesday 6th December 2005 10:22


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Red

brill story! I enjoyed the last bit most! Keep writing.

Cherry xxx

OHGinnyfan
Tuesday 6th December 2005 14:37
Red (Author Response)
I'm glad you enjoyed it Cherry.  Thanks for taking the time to review!
  Quote
gemz1313
Tuesday 6th December 2005 01:17


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 57

Red
Oh very good, is this a one-shot, or are you going to make it into something longer? Lovely story keep up great work
OHGinnyfan
Tuesday 6th December 2005 14:36
Red (Author Response)
Oh very good, is this a one-shot, or are you going to make it into something longer? Lovely story keep up great work
I'm glad you enjoyed it.  I don't currently have plans to continue this, but you never know with me -- I might change my mind!  Thanks so much for reviewing!
  Quote
critmo
Tuesday 6th December 2005 00:34


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Red
Let's hope this comes true!
OHGinnyfan
Tuesday 6th December 2005 14:33
Red (Author Response)
Thanks, critmo!  I hope it comes true, too!  I'd love Ginny to go on that journey with him.
  Quote
mitch
Monday 5th December 2005 23:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Red
This is beautiful.  I love how even when Harry is surrounded by all that red ( the Weasleys) Ginny's red still stands out for him
OHGinnyfan
Tuesday 6th December 2005 14:32
Red (Author Response)
Thanks, Mitch!  I"m glad you liked it.  Thanks for reviewing
  Quote
Musings
Monday 5th December 2005 16:48


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 98

Red

OHGinnyFan, this is the best fic you've ever written.  I could feel his struggle and could picture everything so clearly in my mind.  It's simply perfect.  Well done and keep up the great work!

OHGinnyfan
Tuesday 6th December 2005 14:31
Red (Author Response)

OHGinnyFan, this is the best fic you've ever written.  I could feel his struggle and could picture everything so clearly in my mind.  It's simply perfect.  Well done and keep up the great work!

Gosh!  Thanks, hon, for reviewing.  I'm glad you liked it so much.  I really love sunrises and sunsets, and thought it was the perfect challenge to draw the comparisons.  *hugs*
  Quote
aschowin
Monday 5th December 2005 15:06


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 136

Red

Great Story, I really liked the comparisons with the sunset.

OHGinnyfan
Tuesday 6th December 2005 14:30
Red (Author Response)
Thank you so much for reviewing.  I'm glad you enjoyed it.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004