Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Through a Dark Mirror by Sorting Hat

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 10 of 10

Saturday 15th April 2006 23:23


1: Chapter 1
Are you going to finish "Though the Mists of Time" or have you decided to give
up on it.
Sorting Hat
Sunday 16th April 2006 02:36
1: Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Are you going to finish "Though the Mists of Time" or have you decided to give
up on it.


I will probably be finishing it...but right now life has me by the ears. Or rather, college does. But I'm working on it slowly but surely.
  Quote
Daniela
Monday 20th March 2006 19:25


1: Chapter 1
Awesome....I am looking forward to reading more...been a long time since I've been on this site, way too long...
  Quote
Rocky235
Wednesday 18th January 2006 18:27


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 127

1: Chapter 1

Nice and concise writing. You didn't confuse me. lol

Your grammar was good and your dialog to the point.

I liked it.

  Quote
Ari
Thursday 8th December 2005 19:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

1: Chapter 1
Absolutely amazing. I hope you get the next chapter (if there is one) up soon!
  Quote
Jake
Thursday 8th December 2005 15:39


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 323

1: Chapter 1
Ahh, great start to whats going to be an excellent story! Keep up the great work!

-Jake
  Quote

Thursday 8th December 2005 13:42


1: Chapter 1
wow...thats really good!
please hurry with the next chapter!!
  Quote
Teen Prodigy of Ravenclaw
Wednesday 7th December 2005 20:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

1: Chapter 1
This is brilliant! I can't wait for the next chapter!
  Quote
pfan2
Wednesday 7th December 2005 19:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 36

1: Chapter 1
I don't quite see where this is going ... it's well written though.
  Quote
hewithnoname
Monday 5th December 2005 15:36


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 73

1: Chapter 1
Oh dear you can't do this to us. Good start, I'm not complianing but it was to short. Good but to short, I suppose you have a plan? Well I for one will carry on with it. Well done. (Didn't mean to sound condisending.)
  Quote
Lulabelle
Monday 5th December 2005 12:32


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

1: Chapter 1
Well I'm definitely interested.  What's next?
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004