Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Switched by cryslin

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
GryffindorDragon
Friday 21st July 2006 07:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

2: Another Brick in The Wall
Ah, now wouldn't it be useful (and interesting) for Harry to discover Malfoy's Animagus form (if he has one, that is). Nice prank on Draco
  Quote
hewithnoname
Tuesday 25th April 2006 16:28


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 73

2: Another Brick in The Wall
You just know this is going to bad. I can see seeing / smiling. and taking points of the real . His excuse is he forgot about the switch between . So the real gets points taken and / gets away scott free. I'm sure that will wait for . Untill old and finds a cure or spell. Untill then and will carry on with their little dance, or untill finally gets to keep his baby . Having said that, it's more likely that will perform a rather dogdy charm on . Where it will fly around and poop on 's head. The real not the / . Sorry about this I just had to use them
cryslin
Tuesday 25th April 2006 16:32
2: Another Brick in The Wall (Author Response)
Oh wow...that's a lot of people in a review. Thanks! I hope you can wait for the next chapter.
  Quote
willow
Tuesday 4th April 2006 12:09


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

2: Another Brick in The Wall
this is fun! looking forward to a smiling malfoy/harry! bit worrying though, i mean, think of how...um...'personal' they'll now know each other (ick!)
  Quote
SillyGillie
Saturday 17th December 2005 09:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

2: Another Brick in The Wall
Brilliant job. What a cute story. Yay for Harry!
  Quote
Ladybug
Saturday 10th December 2005 20:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

2: Another Brick in The Wall
This is such a fun story - very ingenius idea - but 30 days is such a long time! I wonder how much they'll both change over that time. I'm very impressed by your clear descriptions that mean I never get confused about which Harry or Malfoy you're talking about. I can imagine it would be easy to muck that up, so it makes it all the more enjoyable that we (the readers) don't have to constantly try to work it out - well done! Can't wait to see what high jinx they get up to next.
  Quote
hewithnoname
Tuesday 6th December 2005 15:31


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 73

2: Another Brick in The Wall
Very well done. I was just wondering. If Harry can sleep now because it's Malfoy's body. Does that mean Malfoy is getting all the nightmares? Also would Ginny mind kissing Malfoy? Would be interesting to find out. See I told you I'd reveiw, now go and study or what ever you do for school.lol. ( It's been so long I forget.) Well done.
cryslin
Tuesday 6th December 2005 18:07
2: Another Brick in The Wall (Author Response)
*sigh* Isn't that the joy of reading on?  Don't you guys worry, there is more to be had with this story!  The answers to your questions are in the later chapters, so keep watching.
  Quote
Lulabelle
Monday 5th December 2005 17:26


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

2: Another Brick in The Wall

Malfoy snogging Pansy in Harry's body?  Ewww!  How about some payback in the form of a snog in Malfoy's body?  I'm sure Harry could find a willing volunteer.  *cough*Ginny*cough*  :)

  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004