Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart by Bring and Fly

Showing 1 to 20 of 29 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
kopfsalat2000
Wednesday 19th June 2013 15:31


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 116

Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart
  Quote
kopfsalat2000
Monday 10th December 2012 17:35


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 116

Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart
Nice
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Thursday 21st August 2008 09:28


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart
nice story!!!
i always wanted to read iti again lol
i loved how insecure dudley was and im glad that harry hopefully knocked some sense into him...
  Quote
Flyboy
Monday 10th March 2008 23:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart
I truly wish that any actual human with Dudley's attitude could read this story and understand the message it carries. The world would be far better if they did, besides it is a thoroghly entertaining piece of work. Congratulations on it's completion and I hope it gives you as much pleasure as it does to those of us who read it
  Quote
Flyboy
Monday 10th March 2008 23:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart
I truly wish that any actual human with Dudley's attitude could read this story and understand the message it carries. The world would be far better if they did, besides it is a thoroghly entertaining piece of work. Congratulations on it's completion and I hope it gives you as much pleasure as it does to those of us who reak it
  Quote
FairyQueen
Friday 19th October 2007 16:52


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart
This was a great story and I think that you should write a sequel!
  Quote
Lillie Ann Potter
Tuesday 13th February 2007 10:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart
nice... i clap for u!
  Quote
ginevra.potter
Sunday 14th January 2007 07:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart
oh wow. please tell me theres more to this story!
dudley has a bit of a one track mind doesnt he.
love it
  Quote
pottyluvsgin
Wednesday 15th November 2006 20:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart
I really enjoyed this! Poor Dudders!
  Quote
Novera
Friday 14th July 2006 05:45


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart
i wonder what dudley would do if he had a FREEK child
  Quote
acciobook
Tuesday 24th January 2006 10:48


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart
That was fantastic!
Bring and Fly
Monday 30th January 2006 08:07
Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart (Author Response)
Thank you, Acciobook. I'm glad you enjoyed it!
  Quote
GiaPotter
Thursday 5th January 2006 16:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart
update soon please! love it so far
Bring and Fly
Monday 9th January 2006 02:23
Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart (Author Response)
Thank you, but there will be no more on this one! T'was a one shot. :)
  Quote
Anonymous
Wednesday 28th December 2005 14:56


Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart
I loved this, Ginny and Harry ROCK! And I loved that Dudley was jealous.
Bring and Fly
Thursday 29th December 2005 04:08
Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart (Author Response)
Thanks Anonymous! Yes, I do think it's about time Dudders saw Harry as we see him!
  Quote
Delani
Tuesday 27th December 2005 17:47


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart

Wow. Bravo!!   This was like a rambling pice of nothing that I absolutely loved!!! The underlying theme of "one step to a thousand miles" kept its purpose, but the other trivial components came together prefectly.  I loved the Dudley interactions. And the Ginny! woot woot!  this was a really great story.

 

Delani

Bring and Fly
Thursday 29th December 2005 04:07
Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart (Author Response)
Thanks, Delani, for dropping by to let me know you enjoyed!
  Quote
EmeraldPrincess
Monday 19th December 2005 10:32


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart
OMG!! This is WOW.. I dunno wat to call it! Its like perfect! And man.. I dunno what to say... I look forward to reading more of your fics!!
Bring and Fly
Thursday 29th December 2005 04:06
Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart (Author Response)
Thank you, EmeraldPrincess! Your enthusiasm has me grinning! :)
  Quote
critmo
Monday 19th December 2005 08:14


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart
Excellent. Very good arguing on Ginny's side, and I like her popping in just like that. - But do you really think that Dudley would think in terms of the
cornucopia that Life had to offer
? Would he even know the word? - Still, excellent.
Bring and Fly
Thursday 29th December 2005 04:05
Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart (Author Response)
Thank you, Critmo; you make a good point! Thanks for reading and reviewing. :)
  Quote
blankxinxthexmind
Friday 16th December 2005 16:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart
I loved this story! It was so funny, yet somewhat dark. It leaves us eager to know what happens to Harry throughout his next steps in defeating Voldemort!
Bring and Fly
Saturday 17th December 2005 12:19
Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart (Author Response)
Thank you muchly, Blanks! (if I may call you that? ;)  ) Yes, I think the next stage of Harry's journey will have lots of darkness so I'm hoping he will still find things to smile at to get him through.
  Quote
PHsname
Friday 16th December 2005 16:15


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 161

Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart
this was a great story, and lots of fun.  haha.

id love to see it continued...even though u dont allude to much past the moment (that we dont already know, at least), i liked the way characterized the trio, and Ginny as well.

but that's just wishful thinking i think...:P

anyway, great job!!
Bring and Fly
Saturday 17th December 2005 12:15
Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart (Author Response)

Thank you PHsname! I'm glad you enjoyed the characterisations, as I tried hard to keep them true to canon.

Yup, this story *is* a one-shot and I won't be continuing, but another one-shot around succeeding events might not be out of the question. ;)

  Quote
Xaphania
Friday 16th December 2005 11:57


Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart
I loved it! I've not read much post-HBP H/G stuff, but this story has whet my appetite! Everyone was so in character - you had just the right amount of humour to balance the weightiness of what Harry has to do. Great, and I'll be looking out for more of your work!
Bring and Fly
Saturday 17th December 2005 12:12
Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart (Author Response)

Thank you muchly, Xaphania! Blimey, I have such a silly grin now after your review! You are very kind.

I'm glad you felt everyone was in character, as I tried hard with that! (And gentle fishslaps from my Beta, Katieay,  whenever Harry wanted to get out-of-line, heheh!)

  Quote
sweetdreamer285
Thursday 15th December 2005 18:02


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart

Abosolutely Perfect!

Any more to come?

Bring and Fly
Saturday 17th December 2005 12:07
Of Knowledge and the Loving Heart (Author Response)

Thank you SweetDreamer!

As for 'any more'... Well, this story was conceived as a one-shot and is complete, but a one-shot centred around events at Bill's wedding might not be out of the question...

  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 29 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004