Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For We All Need Some Light by Aibhinn

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 20 of 58 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 Next
ThatBrendaF
Friday 8th July 2016 18:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

2: Firebolts and Friendships
Good story, but where's the rest
  Quote
sarah_90
Thursday 17th May 2012 21:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

2: Firebolts and Friendships
oh wow where is the next chapter? i have to know whats going to happen next!
  Quote
Florentina
Thursday 25th November 2010 05:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

2: Firebolts and Friendships
Wow, I've spent 3 days reading this story & it's prequel and i love it. Great work, please update soon xx
  Quote
Kori24601
Thursday 27th May 2010 03:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

2: Firebolts and Friendships
I've greatly enjoyed your stories! And long-haired Harry sounds fun.
  Quote
davyt_0247
Tuesday 27th April 2010 07:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

2: Firebolts and Friendships
Finish it!!!!!!!!
  Quote
silent_heartbeat
Sunday 11th April 2010 18:57


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 65

2: Firebolts and Friendships
So. I just finished re-reading Heal the Pain, and now this. You say it's not abandoned, just delayed. How long will this "delay" last? Hm? I'm curious over here. I like this story. I'd be overjoyed if you'd finish it. Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssse?????????????????? I'm not too proud to get on my hands and knees and grovel.

S_H
  Quote
aimless`
Saturday 18th April 2009 03:49


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 115

2: Firebolts and Friendships
Too bad it wasn't finished. . Heal The Pain is a great fic, I'd liek to read more . Well done anyway.
  Quote
zorica
Friday 21st November 2008 23:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 19

2: Firebolts and Friendships
Are you writing anywhere anymore?
  Quote
joes12321
Monday 11th August 2008 19:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 21

2: Firebolts and Friendships
this story has so much potential, i love it. i hope it hasn't been abandoned! you can't leave us hanging!
  Quote
J.J. Potter
Monday 11th August 2008 11:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

2: Firebolts and Friendships
I love your stories I read the Healing the Pain story that this is a sequel too and thoroughly enjoyed it. I can't wait to see the path this story takes.
  Quote
jac2009
Wednesday 7th May 2008 01:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

2: Firebolts and Friendships
nice start so far, love the idea of a new prophecy, when will u be unloading the next chapter?
  Quote
calleighpotter
Friday 11th April 2008 13:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

2: Firebolts and Friendships
Possibly, just maybe, you could POST ANOTHER CHAPTER? I'M DYING HERE. Actually not really, but I figured all the capital lettering might make you notice. I love this sequel and I might just sue if you don't post another chapter pronto. (Again, kidding).
  Quote
KeenaKinsella
Saturday 23rd February 2008 00:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

2: Firebolts and Friendships
I hope this hasn't been abandonded, keep writing, this is a great sequel and I want to know what happens to that idiot Cipher! Please update it's been two years!!!

xx
  Quote
FlittterKat
Friday 22nd February 2008 14:51


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

2: Firebolts and Friendships
Great start to a new story. Love the quidditch storyline. Wouldn't mind seeing what's up with the Dursleys.
  Quote
Anamorphius
Saturday 29th December 2007 11:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

2: Firebolts and Friendships
I like this story - it's AWESOME. Don't bin it! It's been quite a time since the last chapter. Please give any response about the status of the following Chapter!!
  Quote
Luna
Friday 28th December 2007 08:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

2: Firebolts and Friendships
Awesome story!
I really hope you update some time soon...
  Quote
harry_ginnyfan
Saturday 1st December 2007 06:54


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 191

2: Firebolts and Friendships
I like the way this story has started but when will we get a new chapter?? It has been 2 years! Hey Aibhinn how does the rest of this story go??? Please update soon!

  Quote
chloe
Sunday 11th November 2007 17:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

2: Firebolts and Friendships
Is this story abandoned? I sincerely hope not. Even after DH, many avid fans (including meself) want to read anything and everything Harry Potter. I just read Heal the Pain (it was awesome btw) and now I really really want to know what happens, especially with that tosser, Cipher. Hopefully you still intend to finish We Need Some Light because I absolutely still want to read this incredible story.
Thanks.
  Quote
piltad
Tuesday 9th October 2007 00:43


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

2: Firebolts and Friendships
have to say you have talent your story is very well written and one of the best fan fics I have read hopefully I will be getting lots of emails in the future from all your updates on your story

Will say can't wait to see how this second prophecy comes out and see if it means what I think it does

Till Next Time
Tad

hope something new is up very soon and if there is another place to see more of your work hope you can give me a link
  Quote
ginnypotter7
Sunday 23rd September 2007 04:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

2: Firebolts and Friendships
I really enjoyed your first book. I can't wait to read more. When will the next chapter be out?
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 58 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004