Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Secret Horcrux by LogicalRaven

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
GryffindorDragon
Tuesday 30th January 2007 09:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

1: The New Mission
Severus got off easy. Why would Voldemort not punish him?
I like how you have Bella getting in Snape's face, so to speak.
  Quote
cckeimig
Friday 26th January 2007 09:51


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

1: The New Mission
Oooh, I like it. We all love to hate Snape, but this is so very plausible...the idea that Dumbledore knew and was ready to die for things to keep going and all that. I'm off to read more!
  Quote
sunnychristian
Thursday 25th January 2007 13:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

1: The New Mission
This sounds oddly like the first chapter of my story, haha. I hate that. But it's very well done and the conversation is very believable! Good job! Best wishes, Sunny http://www.sunnychristian.com
  Quote
HermioneWeasley1972
Thursday 4th January 2007 22:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

1: The New Mission
Wow this was a great beginning. I can't wait to read more.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Tuesday 11th July 2006 18:54


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: The New Mission
Okay. That was a very good start. Did they go to Number 12?
  Quote
ron
Friday 12th May 2006 15:12


1: The New Mission
MORE MORE !!!!!! this is wonderful keep on writing this is so good
  Quote
ImmortalPhoenix
Friday 14th April 2006 17:07


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

1: The New Mission
Loved this chapter. You are a really talented writer and I hope to read a lot more from you! So far it has been a great story.

Kortnee
  Quote
Rocky235
Tuesday 7th February 2006 10:14


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 127

1: The New Mission
Good grammar and nice dialog make me a happy reader. A reformed Snape sticks in my craw though.
  Quote
siobh007
Monday 16th January 2006 13:09


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 97

1: The New Mission
great start ... you make it sound that snape isn't such a git, but stilll that he is one ...( i'm not sure you can make out what I'm saying ... sorry) GReat
  Quote
Ladybug
Saturday 14th January 2006 23:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

1: The New Mission

Wonderful start! This is a very believable and seamless follow on from HBP. There are some great lines here, especially

"... You have made your allegiances perfectly clear.” “Does that mean yours are not?”

This reminds me of the opening chapters of all the books when something is set up that will come back in a big way at the end.

Great work! Right, now I will eagerly read on...

  Quote

Monday 2nd January 2006 08:12


1: The New Mission

Very good! But I still don't understand if Snape is Good ord Evil...

  Quote
emlow
Monday 26th December 2005 19:27


1: The New Mission
OoOoOoO this is the first post-HBP fic i've read because I didnt think any of them would be awesome but... this is awesome!!!
LogicalRaven
Thursday 29th December 2005 11:08
1: The New Mission (Author Response)
Thanks you for the praise and the review :)
  Quote
Heather Rushton
Monday 26th December 2005 16:59


1: The New Mission

Dear logicalraven,

I absolutly love your story it is so captivating i can only hope you write another chapter to your amazing story

~Minerva McGonagle

LogicalRaven
Thursday 29th December 2005 11:08
1: The New Mission (Author Response)
Thanks you so much for your review. Another chapter should be up soon :)
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two — A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004