Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Secret Horcrux by LogicalRaven

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
GryffindorDragon
Tuesday 30th January 2007 09:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

1: The New Mission
Severus got off easy. Why would Voldemort not punish him?
I like how you have Bella getting in Snape's face, so to speak.
  Quote
cckeimig
Friday 26th January 2007 09:51


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

1: The New Mission
Oooh, I like it. We all love to hate Snape, but this is so very plausible...the idea that Dumbledore knew and was ready to die for things to keep going and all that. I'm off to read more!
  Quote
sunnychristian
Thursday 25th January 2007 13:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

1: The New Mission
This sounds oddly like the first chapter of my story, haha. I hate that. But it's very well done and the conversation is very believable! Good job! Best wishes, Sunny http://www.sunnychristian.com
  Quote
HermioneWeasley1972
Thursday 4th January 2007 22:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

1: The New Mission
Wow this was a great beginning. I can't wait to read more.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Tuesday 11th July 2006 18:54


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: The New Mission
Okay. That was a very good start. Did they go to Number 12?
  Quote
ron
Friday 12th May 2006 15:12


1: The New Mission
MORE MORE !!!!!! this is wonderful keep on writing this is so good
  Quote
ImmortalPhoenix
Friday 14th April 2006 17:07


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

1: The New Mission
Loved this chapter. You are a really talented writer and I hope to read a lot more from you! So far it has been a great story.

Kortnee
  Quote
Rocky235
Tuesday 7th February 2006 10:14


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 127

1: The New Mission
Good grammar and nice dialog make me a happy reader. A reformed Snape sticks in my craw though.
  Quote
siobh007
Monday 16th January 2006 13:09


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 97

1: The New Mission
great start ... you make it sound that snape isn't such a git, but stilll that he is one ...( i'm not sure you can make out what I'm saying ... sorry) GReat
  Quote
Ladybug
Saturday 14th January 2006 23:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

1: The New Mission

Wonderful start! This is a very believable and seamless follow on from HBP. There are some great lines here, especially

"... You have made your allegiances perfectly clear.” “Does that mean yours are not?”

This reminds me of the opening chapters of all the books when something is set up that will come back in a big way at the end.

Great work! Right, now I will eagerly read on...

  Quote

Monday 2nd January 2006 08:12


1: The New Mission

Very good! But I still don't understand if Snape is Good ord Evil...

  Quote
emlow
Monday 26th December 2005 19:27


1: The New Mission
OoOoOoO this is the first post-HBP fic i've read because I didnt think any of them would be awesome but... this is awesome!!!
LogicalRaven
Thursday 29th December 2005 11:08
1: The New Mission (Author Response)
Thanks you for the praise and the review :)
  Quote
Heather Rushton
Monday 26th December 2005 16:59


1: The New Mission

Dear logicalraven,

I absolutly love your story it is so captivating i can only hope you write another chapter to your amazing story

~Minerva McGonagle

LogicalRaven
Thursday 29th December 2005 11:08
1: The New Mission (Author Response)
Thanks you so much for your review. Another chapter should be up soon :)
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004