Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Maybes by Incurable Romantic

Showing 1 to 11 of 11
Monday 8th October 2007 19:57

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

nice story! to bad stan had to go and ruin it lol

Sunday 28th May 2006 23:02

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Sweet. Nice and to the point, with a perfect grasp of all your characters! I'm glad I picked this story to tell the truth, I was drawn to it because I love your name!
Felix Felicis
Thursday 26th January 2006 17:31

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 209

Great story! Choked me up actually, reading this. Very well written. You've presented both Harry and Ginny in extremely believable ways, and been entirely true to their characters. The reader can just feel the pain Harry is feeling and the desire he has to share it with someone, and the joy he glimpses when Ginny turns out to be that person. It's not too melodramatic and it's not too romantic either, it's just right. Outstanding!
Thursday 27th October 2005 19:42

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

Aw, that was so sweet. Loved the Ginny-ness!
Friday 14th October 2005 09:42

I really enjoyed this story, it was nice getting to see a sensitive side of Harry and some adorable Harry-Ginny-ness! :-D Keep up the great work!!!
Tuesday 27th September 2005 13:29


This story is simply amazing. I love it! I'd really really like to see a continuation of the conversation Harry and Ginny were starting on the Knight Bus.

Monday 26th September 2005 19:25

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

I really enjoyed this story. I think you did a great job of capturing Harry's mental state after what happened in GoF.
Monday 26th September 2005 17:51

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

I loved it! Such a dissappointment Harry didn't get to tell Ginny....but it is no surprise to me that this is story of the week!
Larna Mandrea
Monday 26th September 2005 13:01

Wow... that was really good; so fantastically emotional. Thanks for this!
Monday 26th September 2005 12:21

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Nice one shot.  I always like it when the author leaves the rest of the story up to the readers imagination.
Saturday 4th December 2004 15:50

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

Hi! I'm surprised to see that no has reviewed this story! Anyways, I haven't finished it yet. (I had other matters to attend to.) But don't worry I will be back! I really like the way you portray Harry's characters in this story and it helps us understand what he really has to go through. Continue writing!-HisGirl
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004