Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Maybes by Incurable Romantic

Showing 1 to 11 of 11
gymnastgal19
Monday 8th October 2007 19:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Maybes
nice story! to bad stan had to go and ruin it lol

  Quote
Wooster
Sunday 28th May 2006 23:02


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Maybes
Sweet. Nice and to the point, with a perfect grasp of all your characters! I'm glad I picked this story to read...to tell the truth, I was drawn to it because I love your name!
  Quote
Felix Felicis
Thursday 26th January 2006 17:31


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Maybes
Great story! Choked me up actually, reading this. Very well written. You've presented both Harry and Ginny in extremely believable ways, and been entirely true to their characters. The reader can just feel the pain Harry is feeling and the desire he has to share it with someone, and the joy he glimpses when Ginny turns out to be that person. It's not too melodramatic and it's not too romantic either, it's just right. Outstanding!
  Quote
Concealed
Thursday 27th October 2005 19:42


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

Maybes
Aw, that was so sweet. Loved the Ginny-ness!
  Quote
Jamie
Friday 14th October 2005 09:42


Maybes
I really enjoyed this story, it was nice getting to see a sensitive side of Harry and some adorable Harry-Ginny-ness! :-D Keep up the great work!!!
  Quote
Jen
Tuesday 27th September 2005 13:29


Maybes

This story is simply amazing. I love it! I'd really really like to see a continuation of the conversation Harry and Ginny were starting on the Knight Bus.

  Quote
cckeimig
Monday 26th September 2005 19:25


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

Maybes
I really enjoyed this story. I think you did a great job of capturing Harry's mental state after what happened in GoF.
  Quote
Delfino
Monday 26th September 2005 17:51


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Maybes
I loved it! Such a dissappointment Harry didn't get to tell Ginny....but it is no surprise to me that this is story of the week!
  Quote
Larna Mandrea
Monday 26th September 2005 13:01


Maybes
Wow... that was really good; so fantastically emotional. Thanks for this!
  Quote
ridgeback77
Monday 26th September 2005 12:21


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Maybes
Nice one shot.  I always like it when the author leaves the rest of the story up to the readers imagination.
  Quote
HisGirl
Saturday 4th December 2004 15:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

Maybes
Hi! I'm surprised to see that no has reviewed this story! Anyways, I haven't finished it yet. (I had other matters to attend to.) But don't worry I will be back! I really like the way you portray Harry's characters in this story and it helps us understand what he really has to go through. Continue writing!-HisGirl
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Sunday 20th March
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004