Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Invasion by Delfino

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
bbrown32
Monday 19th March 2007 16:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

0. Prologue
This is an awesome story and would really like to read the ending of it. Is there any word on when it will be finished and posted.
Delfino
Tuesday 20th March 2007 17:34
0. Prologue (Author Response)
Oh, I feel really horrible. The chapters are almost done, I promise. They will be corrected by this weekend and hopefully posted soon. I truly am sorry! My life has been so crazy and I hardly have any time at all for myself anymore, let alone sitting down and sifting through 40 pages!

I do hope that my lack of organization has not affected your view of the story and that you continue reading!
  Quote
bbrown32
Saturday 13th January 2007 19:34


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

0. Prologue
Please hurry and post more on this story. I have been waiting to see if they make it out of Hogwarts and if Harry and Ginny reunite.
Delfino
Sunday 14th January 2007 06:20
0. Prologue (Author Response)
I have quite a few more chapters already written and my beta is finishing up with them as we speak. My beta had a few technical difficulties and could not get internet at her home, so we had to wait quite a while until she could correct the chapters I've sent to her. I truly am sorry that you've had to wait so long and hope that this will not have any impression on the story itself Please keep reading! The chapters should be up soon!
  Quote
Hope
Tuesday 7th November 2006 13:26


0. Prologue
See Dani, i told you Id come and read it if i got around to it.


its good so far, but this is only the beginning.
Delfino
Sunday 14th January 2007 06:22
0. Prologue (Author Response)
Thanks Hope
  Quote
bbrown32
Saturday 21st October 2006 15:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

0. Prologue
I really am looking forward to the rest of your story. I love stories that catch my attention right away and you did. Keep up the great work.
Delfino
Sunday 14th January 2007 06:21
0. Prologue (Author Response)
Thank you so much! I really appreciate it. New chapters soon to come!
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Tuesday 27th June 2006 20:28


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

0. Prologue
Wow. Action already. This is good so far.
Delfino
Wednesday 28th June 2006 08:38
0. Prologue (Author Response)
Thanks. More action soon to come!
  Quote
Evelyn
Wednesday 3rd May 2006 11:05


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

0. Prologue
Very interesting...

Now, I admit I find it rather hard to believe that they've been imprisoned for two years now and no one has done something about it. OK, they can't really do anything because their are always being watched, but what about the outside world? That is, is it really 2 years since there seem to be some 2nd years present?

But apart these little nit-picks... I do enjoy this!
You've captured the desperate situation very well. I'm looking forward to the next update.
Delfino
Wednesday 3rd May 2006 13:18
0. Prologue (Author Response)
Yes, two years does seems a bit long, I admit, but it's all explained later on, I promise! There's a good explanation for it all. I won't ruin it now, however. You'll just have to wait.

Thanks so much for the review!
  Quote
Connor Landon
Tuesday 2nd May 2006 14:55


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 188

0. Prologue
OH my gosh, oh my gosh! Suspense!
Delfino
Wednesday 3rd May 2006 04:29
0. Prologue (Author Response)
  Quote
Desi
Friday 27th January 2006 05:15


0. Prologue
OH MY GOD! This is sooooo awesome! Delfino, you are so imaginitive and such a Potter Pro! I haven't even read the last book and it still captivated me. By the way, Harry must really be in love bigtime if he's kissing Ginny for "a few minutes" while the death eaters are storming the train. I'm sure that love will overcome everything!

Keep up the great work Ms. Radcliffe
Delfino
Wednesday 1st February 2006 06:25
0. Prologue (Author Response)
Thanks so much Desi, it's great to know that people like my stories! Please bear with me, my beta will be away for a while, so the next chapter could be a little while. But I'll hurry!
  Quote
SillyGillie
Saturday 21st January 2006 19:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

0. Prologue
What a brilliant story. The suspense is killing me! That was such an awesome opening chapter. I love how Mr. Weasley is the minister of magic. Aw I hope Ginny goes and gets help quickly! I love how Luna can still be her wacky self even when she's running from danger. LoL. Like a cat, reminds me of an interview with Orlando Bloom. Really brilliant job!
Delfino
Sunday 22nd January 2006 06:26
0. Prologue (Author Response)
Thanks! I was hoping that the first chapter would catch someone's interest! I hope I captured Luna well--she'll be appearing in later chapters.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004