Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Wild Watermelon by Jenadamson

Showing 1 to 20 of 20
gymnastgal19
Saturday 13th September 2008 18:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Wild Watermelon
  Quote
majolie
Thursday 17th January 2008 13:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Wild Watermelon
So cute. I loved it. My older brother actually started giving his wife a weekly manicure and pedicure with foor massage years ago. Now he does it for her and their daughter. It's so cute.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 13th October 2007 10:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Wild Watermelon
lol i love this story! now, why would harry want to keep the nail polish??
  Quote
pyromain
Monday 4th June 2007 08:07


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Wild Watermelon
what a beautiful story, I trully loved it.
  Quote
Evelyn
Sunday 14th May 2006 02:39


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Wild Watermelon
That's so cute.
  Quote
Lady Ginny Potter
Monday 30th January 2006 08:41


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 53

Wild Watermelon
That was a sweet piece that just was a nice little moment between the two. Just what I needed after reading "With You There Is Light" Now I've stopped crying and I'm smiling. lol great job!
  Quote
critmo
Sunday 29th January 2006 23:43


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Wild Watermelon
I think I've read this before, but didn't leave a comment. Anyway, it's cute and very realistic, not idealising at all.
  Quote
XXXmister-E werepony unit
Sunday 29th January 2006 02:35


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Wild Watermelon
  Quote
SillyGillie
Saturday 28th January 2006 06:54


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Wild Watermelon
Aw! What an adorable story! Tooo cute! I love Harry and Ginny interaction! Wonderful. I love missing moments as well. Aw, Harry wanted to save the bottle. He's so adorable. I love Harry Potter. He paints girls nails, SQUEE! Really brilliant job!
  Quote

Friday 27th January 2006 03:51


Wild Watermelon
Great story!!! I loved it!
  Quote
Rose_MacShane
Wednesday 25th January 2006 06:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Wild Watermelon
I love slice-of-life fics like this one. Very sweet!
  Quote
gemz1313
Wednesday 25th January 2006 01:33


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 57

Wild Watermelon
how sweet, i don't know what to say. it's very sweet and...touching. just amazing. well done
10/10
  Quote
gemz1313
Wednesday 25th January 2006 01:31


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 57

Wild Watermelon
how sweet, i don't know what to say. it's very sweet and...touching. just amazing. well done
10/10
Jenadamson
Wednesday 25th January 2006 03:50
Wild Watermelon (Author Response)
Oh, thank you so much!
  Quote
aschowin
Tuesday 24th January 2006 18:40


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 136

Wild Watermelon
This was a fun fic, and I guess cute is the right word for it, but if I were Harry, I'd worry more about the twins finding out than Ron.
Jenadamson
Wednesday 25th January 2006 01:06
Wild Watermelon (Author Response)
Hahaha. Thanks for the review!
  Quote
Arnel
Tuesday 24th January 2006 16:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 647

Wild Watermelon
Oh, this is an adorable bit of Harry/Ginny fluff! I love looking at their private moments and getting a glimpse at how these two are bonding. The fact that Harry is willing to endure Ron's tirades is testimony to how much being with Ginny means to him. I wonder what he did with the polish bottle after he broke up with her...
Jenadamson
Wednesday 25th January 2006 01:05
Wild Watermelon (Author Response)
I wonder what he did with the polish bottle after he broke up with her...
There has been some speculation that Ron caught him painting his own nails.

Thanks for the review!
  Quote
ginnybaby1017
Tuesday 24th January 2006 15:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

Wild Watermelon
Oooooooo! Im gushing! This was a perfect nighttime story...It just makes yya feel good inside, ya know what I mean? Absoulutly smashing, dear!
Jenadamson
Wednesday 25th January 2006 01:04
Wild Watermelon (Author Response)
Oh, thank you!
  Quote
Melindaleo
Tuesday 24th January 2006 12:49


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 465

Wild Watermelon
Aww, that was very sweet. I can picture them in a moment like that. Very sweet. We need more Harry and Ginny quiet moments.
Jenadamson
Wednesday 25th January 2006 01:04
Wild Watermelon (Author Response)
Yes, we do. Thank you for the review!
  Quote
BasketKiwi
Tuesday 24th January 2006 12:14


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 233

Wild Watermelon
Aww! That was sooo adorable! I just picture Harry painting her nails, and Ron taking the mickey out of him for it. ^^ It was really sweet, and I think it fit well in with their relationship in HBP. There really wasn't enough moments between the two, but I'll have to content myself with everyone's pleasent little HBP drabbles. n.n Very good job, and I hope you write more like this one. xD
Jenadamson
Wednesday 25th January 2006 01:04
Wild Watermelon (Author Response)
Oh, yay! Thank you so much for the review.
  Quote
Faelaern
Tuesday 24th January 2006 12:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 46

Wild Watermelon
Awww. That's sweet! I like it.
Jenadamson
Wednesday 25th January 2006 01:03
Wild Watermelon (Author Response)
Yay! *hugs you*
  Quote
Louise
Tuesday 24th January 2006 11:39


Wild Watermelon
awww nice! very cute and somehow I can actually see this happening.
Jenadamson
Wednesday 25th January 2006 01:03
Wild Watermelon (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 20
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004