Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Wild Watermelon by Jenadamson

Showing 1 to 20 of 20
gymnastgal19
Saturday 13th September 2008 22:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Wild Watermelon
  Quote
majolie
Thursday 17th January 2008 18:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Wild Watermelon
So cute. I loved it. My older brother actually started giving his wife a weekly manicure and pedicure with foor massage years ago. Now he does it for her and their daughter. It's so cute.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 13th October 2007 14:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Wild Watermelon
lol i love this story! now, why would harry want to keep the nail polish??
  Quote
pyromain
Monday 4th June 2007 12:07


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Wild Watermelon
what a beautiful story, I trully loved it.
  Quote
Evelyn
Sunday 14th May 2006 06:39


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Wild Watermelon
That's so cute.
  Quote
Lady Ginny Potter
Monday 30th January 2006 13:41


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 53

Wild Watermelon
That was a sweet piece that just was a nice little moment between the two. Just what I needed after reading "With You There Is Light" Now I've stopped crying and I'm smiling. lol great job!
  Quote
critmo
Monday 30th January 2006 04:43


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Wild Watermelon
I think I've read this before, but didn't leave a comment. Anyway, it's cute and very realistic, not idealising at all.
  Quote
XXXmister-E werepony unit
Sunday 29th January 2006 07:35


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Wild Watermelon
  Quote
SillyGillie
Saturday 28th January 2006 11:54


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Wild Watermelon
Aw! What an adorable story! Tooo cute! I love Harry and Ginny interaction! Wonderful. I love missing moments as well. Aw, Harry wanted to save the bottle. He's so adorable. I love Harry Potter. He paints girls nails, SQUEE! Really brilliant job!
  Quote

Friday 27th January 2006 08:51


Wild Watermelon
Great story!!! I loved it!
  Quote
Rose_MacShane
Wednesday 25th January 2006 11:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Wild Watermelon
I love slice-of-life fics like this one. Very sweet!
  Quote
gemz1313
Wednesday 25th January 2006 06:33


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 57

Wild Watermelon
how sweet, i don't know what to say. it's very sweet and...touching. just amazing. well done
10/10
  Quote
gemz1313
Wednesday 25th January 2006 06:31


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 57

Wild Watermelon
how sweet, i don't know what to say. it's very sweet and...touching. just amazing. well done
10/10
Jenadamson
Wednesday 25th January 2006 08:50
Wild Watermelon (Author Response)
Oh, thank you so much!
  Quote
aschowin
Tuesday 24th January 2006 23:40


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 136

Wild Watermelon
This was a fun fic, and I guess cute is the right word for it, but if I were Harry, I'd worry more about the twins finding out than Ron.
Jenadamson
Wednesday 25th January 2006 06:06
Wild Watermelon (Author Response)
Hahaha. Thanks for the review!
  Quote
Arnel
Tuesday 24th January 2006 21:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Wild Watermelon
Oh, this is an adorable bit of Harry/Ginny fluff! I love looking at their private moments and getting a glimpse at how these two are bonding. The fact that Harry is willing to endure Ron's tirades is testimony to how much being with Ginny means to him. I wonder what he did with the polish bottle after he broke up with her...
Jenadamson
Wednesday 25th January 2006 06:05
Wild Watermelon (Author Response)
I wonder what he did with the polish bottle after he broke up with her...
There has been some speculation that Ron caught him painting his own nails.

Thanks for the review!
  Quote
ginnybaby1017
Tuesday 24th January 2006 20:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

Wild Watermelon
Oooooooo! Im gushing! This was a perfect nighttime story...It just makes yya feel good inside, ya know what I mean? Absoulutly smashing, dear!
Jenadamson
Wednesday 25th January 2006 06:04
Wild Watermelon (Author Response)
Oh, thank you!
  Quote
Melindaleo
Tuesday 24th January 2006 17:49


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 457

Wild Watermelon
Aww, that was very sweet. I can picture them in a moment like that. Very sweet. We need more Harry and Ginny quiet moments.
Jenadamson
Wednesday 25th January 2006 06:04
Wild Watermelon (Author Response)
Yes, we do. Thank you for the review!
  Quote
BasketKiwi
Tuesday 24th January 2006 17:14


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 233

Wild Watermelon
Aww! That was sooo adorable! I just picture Harry painting her nails, and Ron taking the mickey out of him for it. ^^ It was really sweet, and I think it fit well in with their relationship in HBP. There really wasn't enough moments between the two, but I'll have to content myself with everyone's pleasent little HBP drabbles. n.n Very good job, and I hope you write more like this one. xD
Jenadamson
Wednesday 25th January 2006 06:04
Wild Watermelon (Author Response)
Oh, yay! Thank you so much for the review.
  Quote
Faelaern
Tuesday 24th January 2006 17:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 46

Wild Watermelon
Awww. That's sweet! I like it.
Jenadamson
Wednesday 25th January 2006 06:03
Wild Watermelon (Author Response)
Yay! *hugs you*
  Quote
Louise
Tuesday 24th January 2006 16:39


Wild Watermelon
awww nice! very cute and somehow I can actually see this happening.
Jenadamson
Wednesday 25th January 2006 06:03
Wild Watermelon (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 20
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004