Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Fairies in the Forest by Moonhunter18

Showing 1 to 9 of 9
Wednesday 31st October 2007 13:40

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Fairies in the Forest
awww!!! Everything seemed to revolve around valentines day! That's so sweet!

Wednesday 8th February 2006 14:12

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 136

Fairies in the Forest
Good story. It was a great idea to center it around Ginny's favourite fairytale, very romantic. Great job!
Tuesday 7th February 2006 20:07

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

Fairies in the Forest
So romantic,and so beautiful.Makes me a bit jealous that I have no "chosen" one any longer,but he was a romantic in life,so guess I had my share.Happy Valentines Day.
Tuesday 7th February 2006 16:04

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Fairies in the Forest
I love all the fairy details; Harry is sooo romantic.

The only line I don't quite get "I met one in a tree" but otherwise, good work! Very dreamlike.
Tuesday 7th February 2006 14:43

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Fairies in the Forest
I loved it!! Especially Dobby's part in the dinner. I felt like I was hovering over the characters' shoulders, watching the candlelit scene. Amazing. Stunning work.
Tuesday 7th February 2006 09:37

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Fairies in the Forest
Great job, on such a sweet little tale. The plot of Harry using a favorite story of Ginny's as a theme for an evening was well done; especially when he got the biggest of surprises.

~Keep up the great work!
Wild Magelet
Monday 6th February 2006 13:57

Fairies in the Forest
Sweet! I love fics like this, that just make you feel good.
XXXmister-E werepony unit
Sunday 5th February 2006 15:31

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Fairies in the Forest
and rule!
Sunday 5th February 2006 14:23

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Fairies in the Forest
Oh so sweet. Beautiful.
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004