Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Fairies in the Forest by Moonhunter18

Showing 1 to 9 of 9
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 31st October 2007 13:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Fairies in the Forest
awww!!! Everything seemed to revolve around valentines day! That's so sweet!

  Quote
aschowin
Wednesday 8th February 2006 14:12


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 136

Fairies in the Forest
Good story. It was a great idea to center it around Ginny's favourite fairytale, very romantic. Great job!
  Quote
jeanne
Tuesday 7th February 2006 20:07


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

Fairies in the Forest
So romantic,and so beautiful.Makes me a bit jealous that I have no "chosen" one any longer,but he was a romantic in life,so guess I had my share.Happy Valentines Day.
  Quote
Astrid
Tuesday 7th February 2006 16:04


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Fairies in the Forest
I love all the fairy details; Harry is sooo romantic.

The only line I don't quite get "I met one in a tree" but otherwise, good work! Very dreamlike.
  Quote
Delfino
Tuesday 7th February 2006 14:43


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Fairies in the Forest
I loved it!! Especially Dobby's part in the dinner. I felt like I was hovering over the characters' shoulders, watching the candlelit scene. Amazing. Stunning work.
  Quote
paladin
Tuesday 7th February 2006 09:37


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Fairies in the Forest
Great job, on such a sweet little tale. The plot of Harry using a favorite story of Ginny's as a theme for an evening was well done; especially when he got the biggest of surprises.

~Keep up the great work!
  Quote
Wild Magelet
Monday 6th February 2006 13:57


Fairies in the Forest
Sweet! I love fics like this, that just make you feel good.
  Quote
XXXmister-E werepony unit
Sunday 5th February 2006 15:31


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Fairies in the Forest
and rule!
  Quote
mary-v
Sunday 5th February 2006 14:23


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Fairies in the Forest
Oh so sweet. Beautiful.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004