Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Perfect Gift by parakletos

Showing 1 to 20 of 24 Previous - 1 - 2 Next

Saturday 31st January 2009 06:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

The Perfect Gift
That sucks we don't even get to find out what he got her?
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 28th March 2008 17:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The Perfect Gift
aww ww ww!!! Thats soo oo cute!!! Im glad that percy managed to get his priorities straight and to reconnect with his family
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Thursday 25th October 2007 09:18


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The Perfect Gift
aww ww!!! so sweet! I knew that as soon as ginny saw percy, that would be her gift lol. (yes I know that harry got her one)
  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 3rd June 2007 09:15


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

The Perfect Gift
this is a really good way to get the git of a percy back into the family. And of course the perfect present to a weasley how are all about family.
  Quote
Rocky235
Monday 20th November 2006 05:54


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 127

The Perfect Gift
Sweet, in all its meanings.

That was a nice family moment. It reminds me to try harder in the holiday season soon upon us.

Thank you for sharing.
  Quote
Ophelya
Wednesday 1st November 2006 23:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

The Perfect Gift
Argh! I want to know what was in that box.

I love that Percy came home. As much as I don't like him in canon, I do like Percy. I like all the Weasley's
  Quote
hedwig5221
Thursday 5th October 2006 10:32


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 60

The Perfect Gift
I didn't read this when it first came out...glad I have. A sweet story.
parakletos
Saturday 7th October 2006 12:33
The Perfect Gift (Author Response)
Glad you liked it
  Quote
timbers
Wednesday 4th October 2006 12:52


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

The Perfect Gift
Its funny, having been to Oxford Street now (albeit it was summertime) I can picture everything better

Just as good as when I had read it the first time- wonderful job
parakletos
Saturday 7th October 2006 12:33
The Perfect Gift (Author Response)
  Quote
Astrid
Tuesday 3rd October 2006 15:59


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

The Perfect Gift
Very sweet.
parakletos
Wednesday 4th October 2006 06:50
The Perfect Gift (Author Response)
Thank you
  Quote
Hajra
Tuesday 3rd October 2006 15:34


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 19

The Perfect Gift
This was lovely story...I love the fact that Ginny stunned the twins before they could get up to any mishief! x
parakletos
Tuesday 3rd October 2006 15:41
The Perfect Gift (Author Response)
You know, I'd forgotten that bit.

Thanks for reviewing.
  Quote
Connor Landon
Monday 2nd October 2006 18:51


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 188

The Perfect Gift
This was very sweet. I thought that this sounded familiar, but I don't think I've read anything like it! Your story was great. Very heartwarming. I would love Percy to be reunited with his family and make up with Harry before tragedy strikes the Weasley family. I hope Jo makes it happen!
parakletos
Tuesday 3rd October 2006 15:40
The Perfect Gift (Author Response)
I hope Percy is reconcilled too.

Thanks for reviewing
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Monday 2nd October 2006 10:35


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 964

The Perfect Gift
Good and Fluffy. Ginny is very much herself.
parakletos
Monday 2nd October 2006 14:17
The Perfect Gift (Author Response)
I think its the most fluff I've ever managed Lots of local colour too.
  Quote
swngnblues
Monday 2nd October 2006 07:28


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

The Perfect Gift
What did Harry wind up getting Ginny? Gotta love the fact that she stunned Fred & George right away. Imagine if they had kept taking the mickey? Could have made for some real fun!
parakletos
Monday 2nd October 2006 14:19
The Perfect Gift (Author Response)
What did Harry wind up getting Ginny?

You know I don't actually remember any more. There is no truth in the rumour that I never ever knew.
  Quote
BZHGDM
Monday 2nd October 2006 06:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

The Perfect Gift
Oh, now I want to know what Harry got Ginny!!
parakletos
Monday 2nd October 2006 14:20
The Perfect Gift (Author Response)
And i want to know why your review has Hermione and Snape in it ....
  Quote
Starbuck_23
Monday 2nd October 2006 04:22


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

The Perfect Gift
This was really sweet!
parakletos
Monday 2nd October 2006 14:20
The Perfect Gift (Author Response)
And so is the person I wrote it for.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Tuesday 5th September 2006 12:17


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

The Perfect Gift
Nice story . . . I enjoyed the tension between what Ginny thinks and what Harry is doing. As if he were going to walk out of her life .
  Quote
ImmortalPhoenix
Monday 17th April 2006 13:32


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

The Perfect Gift
Cute but I thought the actual present would have something to do with Ginny and Harry, not Percy. Either way great story!
Kortnee
parakletos
Monday 17th April 2006 14:59
The Perfect Gift (Author Response)
And bringing Percy back to his family isn't to do with them?

Thank you for reviewing.
  Quote
barbara_the_w
Saturday 18th February 2006 18:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

The Perfect Gift
Wonderful!
parakletos
Sunday 19th February 2006 07:00
The Perfect Gift (Author Response)
Thank you !
  Quote
XXXmister-E werepony unit
Wednesday 15th February 2006 13:37


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

The Perfect Gift
rules!
parakletos
Sunday 19th February 2006 07:00
The Perfect Gift (Author Response)
sure do!
  Quote
acciobook
Thursday 9th February 2006 09:06


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

The Perfect Gift
Fantastic story....but you left me hanging, LOL. WHAT did Percy help Harry buy Ginny for Christmas

parakletos
Thursday 9th February 2006 12:15
The Perfect Gift (Author Response)
See below for the answer !!! Thanks for reviewing.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 24 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004