Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Battles with Bludgers by Lorelei Lynn

Showing 1 to 5 of 5
everylittlething
Saturday 17th November 2007 16:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

Battles with Bludgers
Ah, what a great story! I really loved this insight into a young Molly and Arthur! and a nice shift into the "present" at the end - I'd love to read your version of what happened between them in the meantime!
and thanks for reviewing my story! that's how I found this one!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Thursday 25th October 2007 21:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Battles with Bludgers
awww!!!! i loved this story!!!!!!!!!
arthur always had a muggle fasination eh? lol
  Quote
mary-v
Saturday 18th March 2006 13:25


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Battles with Bludgers
:thumsup: Great fic! But did she ever get into the house team?
Lovely fic.
~Maria~
  Quote
Ladybug
Saturday 11th March 2006 02:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

Battles with Bludgers
How incredibly delightful! Oh, give me a Beater's bat right now - I think Molly's onto something at the end there! That was completely sweet and unique. Arthur's strategy for practice reminds me of the Don (that's Don Bradman - don't know if that means anything to you, but that's very much how he practiced that muggle sport cricket as a kid LOL). Great idea and well executed! Thanks for sharing it.
  Quote
tante
Friday 10th March 2006 04:13


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 169

Battles with Bludgers
Brilliant! I'm grinning like a mad fool.

Clever plot bunny. Eloquently written. Excellent take on Molly's personality. Yes, and Arthur was adorable, too.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004