Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Turn, Turn, Turn by parakletos

Showing 1 to 20 of 31 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
aharkins
Monday 13th April 2009 13:59


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 176

Turn, Turn, Turn


Wonderful story. Thanks for sharing.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 28th March 2008 18:35


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Turn, Turn, Turn
haha this was an awesome story!!!
Harry and ginny sure were busy
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Thursday 25th October 2007 10:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Turn, Turn, Turn
aww ww!!! that\'s so sweet! lol. love how the food vanished
the ending was cute!!!
loved it!!!!
  Quote
bookish327
Monday 22nd October 2007 13:21


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 122

Turn, Turn, Turn
Wow. I wasn't expecting Harry and Ginny to have gotten the day wrong about when people were coming over. Fun story.
  Quote
freckleforce93
Saturday 20th October 2007 17:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

Turn, Turn, Turn
ha, funny. You should do more like these.
  Quote
bbnaz
Wednesday 29th August 2007 06:14


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 108

Turn, Turn, Turn
hehehe

that was delicious!

I can almost remember those days
  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 3rd June 2007 09:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Turn, Turn, Turn
I think the Molly had the right idea, newlyweds. just loved it.
  Quote
amamama
Wednesday 3rd January 2007 05:54


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 440

Turn, Turn, Turn
Oh, this is just too good! Illegal use of a time-turner, disappearing food and on top of that it's the wrong day. Loved you Molly, too.

Thanks!
parakletos
Thursday 4th January 2007 08:55
Turn, Turn, Turn (Author Response)
Always nice to see that a story has ben so well enjoyed.
  Quote
BasketKiwi
Saturday 30th December 2006 18:54


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 233

Turn, Turn, Turn
Hahaha! This was amazing! I love the interaction between them, and the time-turner circumstances. Molly's parts, though small, were really funny. Great beginning and ending, too. Pretty much entertaining all-over! Great job!
parakletos
Sunday 31st December 2006 02:18
Turn, Turn, Turn (Author Response)
Its a good bit of fun. Glad you liked it.
  Quote
Astrid
Wednesday 18th October 2006 14:56


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Turn, Turn, Turn
This was really cute. Is it posted elsewhere? I vaguely remember reading this before, in a slightly different form.
parakletos
Wednesday 18th October 2006 15:03
Turn, Turn, Turn (Author Response)
It was posted on my Lj last Christmas.

I'm glad to see you enjoyed it.
  Quote
paladin
Friday 31st March 2006 09:15


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Turn, Turn, Turn
Hah, I love this! This scene was so totally believable for a young couple, I loved the interaction. It reminded me of a time when my girlfriend and I were expecting guests over for a big playoff game. We were in Alaska at the time and games come on the telly at 9 AM. It was the middle of January and we woke up around 6 wondering why it was freezing in the flat. (frozen HW pipe that was used for heat) It was a scramble and we were freaking out at each other but it all worked out by the time our friends showed up.

The revelations H&G have while listening to their other selves was a great laugh. All in all, another great little fic.

~Keep up the great work.
parakletos
Friday 31st March 2006 13:21
Turn, Turn, Turn (Author Response)
All in all, another great little fic.

All in all another great review

Thanks again mate.
  Quote
queen
Saturday 25th March 2006 20:51


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Turn, Turn, Turn
Oh God, tat's hilarious! You need to write a sequel!
parakletos
Sunday 26th March 2006 00:18
Turn, Turn, Turn (Author Response)
You need to write a sequel!

Or given the time travel is that a prequel ?
  Quote
brad
Friday 24th March 2006 20:31


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 136

Turn, Turn, Turn
Fun story, most enjoyable - excellent writing, humourous topic and the time travel added an intriguing twist to lift this up and make it something more than just a newlywed romp. Thanks for the story!
parakletos
Saturday 25th March 2006 02:58
Turn, Turn, Turn (Author Response)
I'm pleased you enjoyed it and thanks for the review.
  Quote
PHsname
Tuesday 21st March 2006 22:14


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 161

Turn, Turn, Turn
lol...that was confusing...but funny.

i liked it.
parakletos
Tuesday 21st March 2006 23:38
Turn, Turn, Turn (Author Response)
I've vowed never to write anything with time travel ever again

Thanks for the review
  Quote
Evelyn
Tuesday 21st March 2006 10:27


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Turn, Turn, Turn
Loved it. I really did.
Really, newlyweds...
parakletos
Tuesday 21st March 2006 10:58
Turn, Turn, Turn (Author Response)
Really, reviewers ...
  Quote
anniep
Monday 20th March 2006 14:38


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 165

Turn, Turn, Turn
Terrific story!

Oh to be a newlywed again. Excuse me, I need to go remind my husband that I love him....
parakletos
Tuesday 21st March 2006 03:49
Turn, Turn, Turn (Author Response)
Lucky man !

Thanks for stopping by.
  Quote
crimson74
Monday 20th March 2006 09:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

Turn, Turn, Turn
LOL . It could only happen to Harry.
parakletos
Monday 20th March 2006 10:12
Turn, Turn, Turn (Author Response)
Well it happened to Gijny too
  Quote
Wolf's Scream
Sunday 19th March 2006 16:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 372

Turn, Turn, Turn
LOL! Very well done, too. :-)
parakletos
Monday 20th March 2006 10:11
Turn, Turn, Turn (Author Response)
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Sunday 19th March 2006 10:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Turn, Turn, Turn
that was funny had a good laugh
parakletos
Sunday 19th March 2006 10:52
Turn, Turn, Turn (Author Response)
Good!
  Quote
Arnel
Sunday 19th March 2006 07:00


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

Turn, Turn, Turn
Oh, to be a newly-wed again! After ten years of marriage the "rge to explore"as it were has definitely worn off and what should have happened in this story, i.e. the perfect dinner, has taken pride of place! Either way, even if Harry and Ginny hadn't used the time turner, he would have been in trouble anyway; forgetting that their dinner was on Boxing Day is still a major faux pas! This was really cute and I enjoyed the trip down memory lane. Thanks for posting your story.
parakletos
Sunday 19th March 2006 10:52
Turn, Turn, Turn (Author Response)
This was really cute and I enjoyed the trip down memory lane. Thanks for posting your story.

You have to think back 10 years , I have to clear the dust from 22.

Thanks for the review.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 31 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004