Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Beginning by Bella

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
DaFalcon
Tuesday 13th October 2009 22:44


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 237

Chapter Two
Beautiful.
  Quote
Thorn
Monday 8th December 2008 10:49


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 51

Chapter Two
awwwwwww I love that james saves lily from the dementor!!!!!!
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Thursday 20th December 2007 04:23


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Chapter Two
Brilliant!! I love your L/J stories, there aren't enough of them for my liking! Great job and I look forward to the next update of Following the Natural Curve.
  Quote
Serenity47
Saturday 24th February 2007 05:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Chapter Two
I love it
love that sirrius had a hand in trying to get them together . i also love the idea of something really big getting them together and also it having something to do with voldemorts rising. Very cute.
thanks

luv Serenity47
  Quote
Novera
Friday 30th June 2006 23:16


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

Chapter Two
i have been wating for the next ch. for a loong, loong time
WHERE is it,
beautygirlbest@gmail.com
Bella
Wednesday 9th August 2006 19:23
Chapter Two (Author Response)
I'm sorry, this is the conclusion of the story! I'm glad you're so into my story, however!
  Quote

Saturday 24th June 2006 05:20


Chapter Two
Aww...Lily and James fluff...with a bit of drama... perfect!
Bella
Wednesday 9th August 2006 19:23
Chapter Two (Author Response)
Thank you very much!
  Quote
SillyGillie
Sunday 2nd April 2006 17:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Chapter Two
Aw how adorable! Yayay! James and Lily together finally. The lead up to this point was so cute. James, such a life saver, I guess it comes in the family! I can't wait to read the next chapter!!
Bella
Friday 7th April 2006 06:23
Chapter Two (Author Response)
Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoyed it! Unfortunately, this is the last chapter - just these two sections. I have to keep on with Following the Natural Curve. Thank you for your review!
  Quote
cckeimig
Friday 31st March 2006 19:15


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

Chapter Two
This was wonderful! I really enjoyed reading it.
Interesting that her ex wasn't really affected by the Dementors...had he been knocked out? Was he responsible for the attack? Hmmmmm.
Love your James, too.
Bella
Friday 7th April 2006 06:22
Chapter Two (Author Response)
Thank you very much. And yes, her ex was affected by the dementors - he was too weak to do anything, really - they drained him before going on to her, who they tried to Kiss. And no, Jantzen wasn't the cause of the attack (unfortunately). Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
HeArTBrEaK
Wednesday 29th March 2006 22:53


Chapter Two
I officially LOVE YOU!!! This is some of the best Lily/James fiction I have EVER read. PLEASE write more
Bella
Friday 7th April 2006 06:21
Chapter Two (Author Response)
I officially LOVE YOU, too! Thank you for your review - I'm glad you like my fiction.
  Quote
Kate98
Monday 27th March 2006 20:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Chapter Two
What a marvellous story! Funny, romantic, and believable.
Bella
Friday 7th April 2006 06:20
Chapter Two (Author Response)
Thank you very much, especially for calling it believable!
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Sunday 26th March 2006 17:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Chapter Two
i loved it
Bella
Monday 27th March 2006 07:09
Chapter Two (Author Response)
Thank you very much, I'm glad!
  Quote
Guns 'n' Ginny
Sunday 26th March 2006 16:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Chapter Two
This is only a one-shot?
Stinks, for this is one of the best Maduerers Era fic I've read in a long time.
Bella
Monday 27th March 2006 07:09
Chapter Two (Author Response)
Thank you very much, I really appreciate it. Unfortunately, yes, it is a one shot, as I'm currently embroiled in writing a different L/J fic and I don't think it would be a good idea to write another. Oh well. Thanks again for your review.
  Quote
Thunder's Shadow
Sunday 26th March 2006 14:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 20

Chapter Two
Wow...Just, amazing.

I kind of wish that he didn't get into the Hospital Wing tho, and when she walked in the Great Hall the next morning, she just went up, said, "Thank you", and started snogging him....Hmm, bit of a plot bunny I'd say.

Anyway, great job!
signed,
Samantha
Bella
Monday 27th March 2006 07:08
Chapter Two (Author Response)
Well, you certainly are welcome to act on your plot bunny, otherwise it might gnaw at your brain and make you nuts. (Definitely not good.) I'm glad you like it. Thank you so much!
  Quote
willow
Saturday 25th March 2006 04:57


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

Chapter Two
i agree, wow.





Bella
Monday 27th March 2006 07:07
Chapter Two (Author Response)
*grin* Thanks. Glad you liked it.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004