Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Beginning by Bella

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
DaFalcon
Tuesday 13th October 2009 18:44


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 237

Chapter Two
Beautiful.
  Quote
Thorn
Monday 8th December 2008 05:49


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 51

Chapter Two
awwwwwww I love that james saves lily from the dementor!!!!!!
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Wednesday 19th December 2007 23:23


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Chapter Two
Brilliant!! I love your L/J stories, there aren't enough of them for my liking! Great job and I look forward to the next update of Following the Natural Curve.
  Quote
Serenity47
Saturday 24th February 2007 00:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Chapter Two
I love it
love that sirrius had a hand in trying to get them together . i also love the idea of something really big getting them together and also it having something to do with voldemorts rising. Very cute.
thanks

luv Serenity47
  Quote
Novera
Friday 30th June 2006 19:16


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

Chapter Two
i have been wating for the next ch. for a loong, loong time
WHERE is it,
beautygirlbest@gmail.com
Bella
Wednesday 9th August 2006 15:23
Chapter Two (Author Response)
I'm sorry, this is the conclusion of the story! I'm glad you're so into my story, however!
  Quote

Saturday 24th June 2006 01:20


Chapter Two
Aww...Lily and James fluff...with a bit of drama... perfect!
Bella
Wednesday 9th August 2006 15:23
Chapter Two (Author Response)
Thank you very much!
  Quote
SillyGillie
Sunday 2nd April 2006 13:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Chapter Two
Aw how adorable! Yayay! James and Lily together finally. The lead up to this point was so cute. James, such a life saver, I guess it comes in the family! I can't wait to read the next chapter!!
Bella
Friday 7th April 2006 02:23
Chapter Two (Author Response)
Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoyed it! Unfortunately, this is the last chapter - just these two sections. I have to keep on with Following the Natural Curve. Thank you for your review!
  Quote
cckeimig
Friday 31st March 2006 14:15


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

Chapter Two
This was wonderful! I really enjoyed reading it.
Interesting that her ex wasn't really affected by the Dementors...had he been knocked out? Was he responsible for the attack? Hmmmmm.
Love your James, too.
Bella
Friday 7th April 2006 02:22
Chapter Two (Author Response)
Thank you very much. And yes, her ex was affected by the dementors - he was too weak to do anything, really - they drained him before going on to her, who they tried to Kiss. And no, Jantzen wasn't the cause of the attack (unfortunately). Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
HeArTBrEaK
Wednesday 29th March 2006 17:53


Chapter Two
I officially LOVE YOU!!! This is some of the best Lily/James fiction I have EVER read. PLEASE write more
Bella
Friday 7th April 2006 02:21
Chapter Two (Author Response)
I officially LOVE YOU, too! Thank you for your review - I'm glad you like my fiction.
  Quote
Kate98
Monday 27th March 2006 15:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Chapter Two
What a marvellous story! Funny, romantic, and believable.
Bella
Friday 7th April 2006 02:20
Chapter Two (Author Response)
Thank you very much, especially for calling it believable!
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Sunday 26th March 2006 12:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Chapter Two
i loved it
Bella
Monday 27th March 2006 02:09
Chapter Two (Author Response)
Thank you very much, I'm glad!
  Quote
Guns 'n' Ginny
Sunday 26th March 2006 11:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Chapter Two
This is only a one-shot?
Stinks, for this is one of the best Maduerers Era fic I've read in a long time.
Bella
Monday 27th March 2006 02:09
Chapter Two (Author Response)
Thank you very much, I really appreciate it. Unfortunately, yes, it is a one shot, as I'm currently embroiled in writing a different L/J fic and I don't think it would be a good idea to write another. Oh well. Thanks again for your review.
  Quote
Thunder's Shadow
Sunday 26th March 2006 09:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 20

Chapter Two
Wow...Just, amazing.

I kind of wish that he didn't get into the Hospital Wing tho, and when she walked in the Great Hall the next morning, she just went up, said, "Thank you", and started snogging him....Hmm, bit of a plot bunny I'd say.

Anyway, great job!
signed,
Samantha
Bella
Monday 27th March 2006 02:08
Chapter Two (Author Response)
Well, you certainly are welcome to act on your plot bunny, otherwise it might gnaw at your brain and make you nuts. (Definitely not good.) I'm glad you like it. Thank you so much!
  Quote
willow
Friday 24th March 2006 23:57


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

Chapter Two
i agree, wow.





Bella
Monday 27th March 2006 02:07
Chapter Two (Author Response)
*grin* Thanks. Glad you liked it.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004