Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Attack of the Bludgers by Alcarcalime

Showing 1 to 6 of 6
ibelieveintruelove
Thursday 6th August 2009 00:25


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Harry Potter and the Attack of the Bludgers
Oh I love it! Harry's monolouge is so funny, he's such an adorable love-struck dolt - I love it! Nice work!
  Quote
Hearts on Fire
Sunday 30th April 2006 08:21


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 37

Harry Potter and the Attack of the Bludgers
LOL, adorable!! I always wanted a more detailed account of these little events or occurances where Harry is secretly pining for Ginny. I want to know all his thoughts, LOL. I cant believe you wrote this pre-HBP! It is very odd...maybe JKr and you share a link? JK, lol!

I hope you do more of this with other moments from HBP. After having just read "Just for tonight", you may yet still be channeling JKR.

Well, done!
Alcarcalime
Tuesday 2nd May 2006 22:35
Harry Potter and the Attack of the Bludgers (Author Response)
Thanks! If you want to read the pre-HBP version, it's here. I did modify a lot of things to make it fit the new canon, but the idea of Ginny distracting Harry during Quidditch practice was there right from the start.
  Quote

Saturday 1st April 2006 16:56


Harry Potter and the Attack of the Bludgers
  Quote
Evelyn
Friday 31st March 2006 02:22


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Harry Potter and the Attack of the Bludgers
I was cringing with embarassment for Harry when I read this.
Very entertaining, and yes, it really fits canon.
  Quote
mary-v
Thursday 30th March 2006 16:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Harry Potter and the Attack of the Bludgers
"Okay, where was I?

Oh, yeah, Ginny Weas—er, Quidditch."

ROLL ON THE FLOOR!! Absolutely hysterical!!!! Just brilliant!! I have nothing but praise to offer you.
Excellent, excellent work.
~Maria~
Alcarcalime
Thursday 30th March 2006 22:20
Harry Potter and the Attack of the Bludgers (Author Response)
heh, thanks! That's one of my favorite lines in the fic, actually.
  Quote
willow
Thursday 30th March 2006 14:09


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

Harry Potter and the Attack of the Bludgers
very cute- but shouldn't he, you know, get some medical attention- and not just for the love-sick puppy act! lol!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two — A Duet
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004