Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry's Return by MyrtleLuvsHarry

Showing 1 to 20 of 25 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
gymnastgal19
Thursday 20th March 2008 20:17


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Harry's Return
huh.... welllllll..... i couldnt see harry and myrtle together.....
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Thursday 8th November 2007 15:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Harry's Return
interesting... harry talking up a relationship with myrtle.... odd...
should be together i think :p
  Quote
snitchkid731
Thursday 23rd August 2007 16:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Harry's Return
cute
  Quote
Raira
Sunday 15th April 2007 04:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Harry's Return
I really enjoyed this. Very amusing.
  Quote
rustymotion
Sunday 8th April 2007 14:22


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 36

Harry's Return
hahahahah i think ive now officially jumped ship cap'in! hahahahah i was actually laughing out loud as i read this during my algo-physics class.. my teacher didnt quite think it was as funny. Good show!
  Quote
pakismith
Saturday 7th April 2007 10:52


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

Harry's Return
Ghost-Harry is happy, so we all are happy.
I know your wrote this because you love Harry. Me too, so I don't complain that he's dead. He's happy and it is all that matters.
Thanks I enjoyed reading your story.
  Quote
Patches
Monday 2nd April 2007 11:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Harry's Return
This is really different. It sounds so plausible. However I look forward to Part II. Thanks for writing. This was one I never thought of. Very well done. p
  Quote
SueP
Monday 3rd April 2006 16:56


Harry's Return
I'm sorry but eeeeewwwwwww. That's hilarious but so very very very disturbing. I'm laughing even though I really don't want to be.
  Quote
Oddish
Sunday 2nd April 2006 18:56


Harry's Return
Whoooa, that's kinky. And a bit disturbing. But a good, funny story nonetheless..
  Quote
CHH
Saturday 1st April 2006 18:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Harry's Return
If Harry can't be with Ginny, then I certainly hope it's Myrtle he finds happiness with. That poor girl has been skulking about toilets for over half a century and it's about time she found something to make her happy. Of course, Ginny's eventual death will change eveything. I don't know if Myrtle is ghost enough to take on ghost Ginny.

You will NEVER stop me from shipping my OTP whether they are dead or alive!!!!! NEVER!!!

and 4EVUH
  Quote
St Margarets
Saturday 1st April 2006 17:33


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

Harry's Return
Oh, my. Poor Harry - first that banner and now - *gulp* this. You do know, mystery writer, that Draco/Myrtle is canon - right? But then, she's kind of a heartless thing. I thought she and Cedric were going to make a go of it. *sigh* This is like a Ron/Lav-Lav moment for Harry isn't it? I mean - his new found power in being a ghost went to his head. And - hey - why isn't he looking for Sirius beyond the veil for Pete's sake?

I think you owe us a sequel next year - fill in some of these plot holes. And bring on Dead!Draco!

Er - sorry - well done for such a difficult ship. I'm sure Filch/Pince is the next thing on your agenda.
  Quote
ReachfulHP88
Saturday 1st April 2006 14:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

Harry's Return
haha! Happy April Fools Day to you too!
  Quote
Lily Jane
Saturday 1st April 2006 13:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

Harry's Return
Oh, I needed that laugh.
Like Myrtle needed new reason to moan

You know, this could be the new canon and I wouldn't mind
  Quote
sweetdreamer285
Saturday 1st April 2006 11:31


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

Harry's Return
*snort*
Too Funny
MyrtleLuvsHarry
Saturday 1st April 2006 11:41
Harry's Return (Author Response)
Glad you liked it!
  Quote
Wooster
Saturday 1st April 2006 11:09


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Harry's Return
Oh. Good. Lord.

You guys are demented, you know that? Hysterical. I salute you for a brilliantly executed April 1st prank. Wow...That was amazing.


Not a prank? Really? If that's the case: cool! It was way different, and somehow it worked perfectly. I enjoyed it!
MyrtleLuvsHarry
Saturday 1st April 2006 11:42
Harry's Return (Author Response)
Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! It's such a fun ship to write!
  Quote
tante
Saturday 1st April 2006 09:24


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 169

Harry's Return
Bloody Brilliant.
Best bit of prose ever.

I loved it. It was MUCH better than Cats . I'm going to read it again and again. Oh, I DO hope JKR kills Harry off in the next book.
MyrtleLuvsHarry
Saturday 1st April 2006 11:06
Harry's Return (Author Response)
I'm sure she will, aren't you? I mean all the clues point that direction!
  Quote
Nundu
Saturday 1st April 2006 09:03


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

Harry's Return
Ah, true love and happiness for Harry at last! I am so glad to see the One True Way has finally been exposed!
MyrtleLuvsHarry
Saturday 1st April 2006 11:05
Harry's Return (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it! I'm so glad there are others seeing this ship as the one true pairing!

Go Myrtle!
  Quote

Saturday 1st April 2006 08:01


Harry's Return
HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

WHAT A WAY TO KICK OFF APRIL FOOL'S!!!

Man oh man...I DO hope it was a prank though..

*shudders*

tee hee!
MyrtleLuvsHarry
Saturday 1st April 2006 11:04
Harry's Return (Author Response)
April Fools? I don't understand? It's my first attempt...I didn't mean it as a joke - did you think it was a joke?
  Quote
Kelleypen
Saturday 1st April 2006 06:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

Harry's Return
Oh MY H@!! This was very funny, but slightly nauseating. And Harry will be wanting to see his parents and Sirius too much when he goes to the other side to make such an unforeseen side trip. Never the less--- very very funny.
MyrtleLuvsHarry
Saturday 1st April 2006 11:02
Harry's Return (Author Response)
I think Harry will go see Sirus and his parents. That'll be in an upcoming story!

Why is it nauseating? Everyone deserves love!
  Quote
Wooster
Saturday 1st April 2006 06:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Harry's Return
Oh. Good. Lord.

You guys are demented, you know that? Hysterical. I salute you for a brilliantly executed April 1st prank. Wow...That was amazing.
MyrtleLuvsHarry
Saturday 1st April 2006 11:00
Harry's Return (Author Response)
Demented? I'm a bit silly and goofy at times, but I'm not demented. And I'm one person.

It's not a prank! I really did submit this!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 25 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004