Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For ...Something for the Weekend by Majick

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
gymnastgal19
Thursday 2nd October 2008 07:05


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: Hermione's Tale
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 26th October 2007 12:02


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: Hermione's Tale
huh! IT seems as though everyone is plannign something with fred and george lol

  Quote
lissabee
Sunday 29th July 2007 09:02


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 62

2: Hermione's Tale
Well, it is certainly an interesting take on such an important step, but I just see one flaw. Harry's got loads of gold! Surely in three years he can't have used up both the Potter and Black fortunes!!! Harry probably wouldn't even have to work, he'd only do it to have something to do. I understand you needed to create a "problem" but that is just staring me in the face as something so obvious.

Ah well, I am enjoying it though....
  Quote
Kari Ann
Thursday 30th November 2006 06:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

2: Hermione's Tale
Loved Hermione's line about 'doing it.' Absolutely hilarious!
  Quote
ImmortalPhoenix
Saturday 6th May 2006 23:46


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

2: Hermione's Tale
I feel really terrible saying it, but when I look at someone like Pansy Parkinson who got pregnant in her final year only for Goyle to turn out to be a Death Eater. . . Well, I don't think that there was much love in their relationship.


PRICELESS!!! That was so funny.
Oh wow. They have Alicia and Angelina in on it too. I can't wait to see what Gred and Forge have to say about all of this. Great again!
Kortnee
  Quote
cckeimig
Wednesday 12th April 2006 10:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

2: Hermione's Tale
I love your Hermione. She's spot on.
The thought of Pansy and Goyle makes me cringe. Ew!!!
  Quote
naranja
Friday 7th April 2006 11:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

2: Hermione's Tale
Though I can't for the life of me figure out why Harry has no money (did he blow all of Sirius' and his parents estates?), I am thoroughly enjoying this story! Everyone is so much in character--with the boys being blundering fools right and left, and Hermione (especially) being the one who's thinking things through, trying to come up with a plan, but stubborn enough to not let it affect her plans. And I love the addition of Alicia and Angelina as friends of our favorite witches. Keep up the good work.
  Quote
jeanne
Friday 7th April 2006 06:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

2: Hermione's Tale
My response to Eagles Nest! My feelings also.but you wouldn,t have this particular fic with Harry in such a quandary if he had the Potter and Black Vaults to draw from.One has to imprvise, doesn,t one?
  Quote
jeanne
Friday 7th April 2006 06:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

2: Hermione's Tale
poor Harry!
  Quote
gemz1313
Friday 7th April 2006 01:36


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 57

2: Hermione's Tale
this is a brill story.
can't wait for an update
  Quote
Lulabelle
Thursday 6th April 2006 17:18


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

2: Hermione's Tale
Fred & George involved in this? Oh this will be hilarious!
  Quote
EmeraldPrincess
Thursday 6th April 2006 16:31


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

2: Hermione's Tale
Oooeeeeeeee...

Ginny and Hermione are gonna get laid ...

Update soon!!
  Quote
eaglesnest
Thursday 6th April 2006 16:06


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 134

2: Hermione's Tale
I am loving this story!! How can Harry be short of Galleons given the size of the Potter vault?
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004