Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The New Sacrifice by Mr. Intel

Showing 1 to 18 of 18
Prongs739
Friday 22nd August 2008 12:17


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 174

The New Sacrifice
Aaaawww! Cute! But that was a weird way for him to propose.


  Quote
QuidditchLover
Saturday 10th November 2007 16:47


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

The New Sacrifice
this was a very sweet story emilygail0323@aol.com
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 31st October 2007 19:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The New Sacrifice
wow! that was insane!!! Of course everything is related to love! lol

  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 24th June 2007 15:24


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

The New Sacrifice
perfect. I almost stoped reading when harry died but I'm glad that I continued I would like to think harry's love for ginny is stronger than death.
  Quote
The Boss
Monday 28th May 2007 04:00


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

The New Sacrifice
Hey, I love the use of the snake as the final Horcruxe
Excellent short story! 10/10

The Boss
  Quote
Becky
Saturday 29th July 2006 16:56


The New Sacrifice
This story made me cry!! I love the idea of Harry saving Gin, then Gin killing Voldy. I think the final battle should be at Hogwarts. It just seems appropriate. Great story!!
  Quote

Friday 28th April 2006 12:22


The New Sacrifice
  Quote
graup_hagrid
Tuesday 11th April 2006 21:47


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 89

The New Sacrifice
I enjoyed your story here. The Girl Who Lived is priceless. And leave it to Ginny to go searching through Harry's trousers. Good thing she found a ring, instead of something else entirely.

Anyway, thanks for sharing the story.
  Quote
Connor Landon
Tuesday 11th April 2006 17:45


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 188

The New Sacrifice
AWESOME!!!!!!!
  Quote
aschowin
Tuesday 11th April 2006 00:03


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 136

The New Sacrifice
It really was a "pleasant diversion". You did a great job writing this, I don't think I've read any other story that describes the final battle quite like you have. Excellent story, I really enjoyed reading this.
  Quote
z26
Monday 10th April 2006 13:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

The New Sacrifice
Very cute story! Thanks for writing!
  Quote
EJH0904
Sunday 9th April 2006 19:21


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

The New Sacrifice
So completely and totally awesome! Well written and a brilliantly happy ending to boot! Bravo!
  Quote
martita
Sunday 9th April 2006 15:07


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 56

The New Sacrifice
A very pleasant diversion, indeed! Brilliant story.
  Quote
potternut190
Sunday 9th April 2006 14:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 37

The New Sacrifice
Excellent!
  Quote
.......
Sunday 9th April 2006 13:57


The New Sacrifice
that was wonderful love it
  Quote
parakletos
Sunday 9th April 2006 13:42


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 209

The New Sacrifice
Only four unfinished stories ? *laughs*

I'm glad you found time to be distracted.
  Quote
IHateSnakes
Sunday 9th April 2006 13:16


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

The New Sacrifice
Cute story, very well written and touching. S.
  Quote
willow
Sunday 9th April 2006 12:09


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

The New Sacrifice
you had me laughing AND crying!! aww...! and may i say, impressive on the actual dying and coming back to life! and hilarity over the 'girl who lived'- nice!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 18 of 18
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004