Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The New Sacrifice by Mr. Intel

Showing 1 to 18 of 18
Prongs739
Friday 22nd August 2008 12:17


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 174

The New Sacrifice
Aaaawww! Cute! But that was a weird way for him to propose.


  Quote
QuidditchLover
Saturday 10th November 2007 16:47


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

The New Sacrifice
this was a very sweet story emilygail0323@aol.com
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 31st October 2007 19:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The New Sacrifice
wow! that was insane!!! Of course everything is related to love! lol

  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 24th June 2007 15:24


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

The New Sacrifice
perfect. I almost stoped reading when harry died but I'm glad that I continued I would like to think harry's love for ginny is stronger than death.
  Quote
The Boss
Monday 28th May 2007 04:00


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

The New Sacrifice
Hey, I love the use of the snake as the final Horcruxe
Excellent short story! 10/10

The Boss
  Quote
Becky
Saturday 29th July 2006 16:56


The New Sacrifice
This story made me cry!! I love the idea of Harry saving Gin, then Gin killing Voldy. I think the final battle should be at Hogwarts. It just seems appropriate. Great story!!
  Quote

Friday 28th April 2006 12:22


The New Sacrifice
  Quote
graup_hagrid
Tuesday 11th April 2006 21:47


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 89

The New Sacrifice
I enjoyed your story here. The Girl Who Lived is priceless. And leave it to Ginny to go searching through Harry's trousers. Good thing she found a ring, instead of something else entirely.

Anyway, thanks for sharing the story.
  Quote
Connor Landon
Tuesday 11th April 2006 17:45


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 188

The New Sacrifice
AWESOME!!!!!!!
  Quote
aschowin
Tuesday 11th April 2006 00:03


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 136

The New Sacrifice
It really was a "pleasant diversion". You did a great job writing this, I don't think I've read any other story that describes the final battle quite like you have. Excellent story, I really enjoyed reading this.
  Quote
z26
Monday 10th April 2006 13:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

The New Sacrifice
Very cute story! Thanks for writing!
  Quote
EJH0904
Sunday 9th April 2006 19:21


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

The New Sacrifice
So completely and totally awesome! Well written and a brilliantly happy ending to boot! Bravo!
  Quote
martita
Sunday 9th April 2006 15:07


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 56

The New Sacrifice
A very pleasant diversion, indeed! Brilliant story.
  Quote
potternut190
Sunday 9th April 2006 14:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 42

The New Sacrifice
Excellent!
  Quote
.......
Sunday 9th April 2006 13:57


The New Sacrifice
that was wonderful love it
  Quote
parakletos
Sunday 9th April 2006 13:42


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 209

The New Sacrifice
Only four unfinished stories ? *laughs*

I'm glad you found time to be distracted.
  Quote
IHateSnakes
Sunday 9th April 2006 13:16


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

The New Sacrifice
Cute story, very well written and touching. S.
  Quote
willow
Sunday 9th April 2006 12:09


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

The New Sacrifice
you had me laughing AND crying!! aww...! and may i say, impressive on the actual dying and coming back to life! and hilarity over the 'girl who lived'- nice!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 18 of 18
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004