Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Very Long Night of Harry Potter by bibliophile20

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8

Wednesday 7th June 2006 10:45


Chapter 1: 7:00 P.M.
  Quote

Monday 17th April 2006 03:14


Chapter 1: 7:00 P.M.
lol
  Quote
croneus
Saturday 15th April 2006 16:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Chapter 1: 7:00 P.M.
I enjoyed it vary much and can not wait for you to put out the next chapter for our enjoyment... yah who em I kiding I don't talk like that so keep up the good work
bibliophile20
Saturday 15th April 2006 20:03
Chapter 1: 7:00 P.M. (Author Response)
considering that I have up to and including chapter 17 written, beta'd, and waiting to be posted... I doubt that it'll be a problem.
  Quote
cckeimig
Friday 14th April 2006 20:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

Chapter 1: 7:00 P.M.
Very intriguing start. I look forward to reading more!
bibliophile20
Saturday 15th April 2006 20:03
Chapter 1: 7:00 P.M. (Author Response)
thank you.
  Quote
millercommamatt
Friday 14th April 2006 09:35


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 47

Chapter 1: 7:00 P.M.
Is this by any chance based of the season five Babylon 5 episode, "The long night of Londo Molari"?

-millercommamatt
bibliophile20
Sunday 16th April 2006 06:17
Chapter 1: 7:00 P.M. (Author Response)
the title, yes, and a bit of the basic idea, but most of it is all mine.
  Quote
Curren
Friday 14th April 2006 08:01


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 120

Chapter 1: 7:00 P.M.
anxiously waiting for more, this looks a great concept!
  Quote
Evelyn
Friday 14th April 2006 03:41


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Chapter 1: 7:00 P.M.
I like the idea of this... But you left us hanging in mid-air waiting for more!
  Quote
Arnel
Thursday 13th April 2006 00:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

Chapter 1: 7:00 P.M.
It's great to see this wonderful story has made it to PS. I've been following it on SIYE and am enjoying it a second time through very much. Please post again soon.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004