Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For I Should Have Known by lucky_black_cat

Showing 1 to 6 of 6
majolie
Thursday 24th January 2008 14:02


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

I Should Have Known
Very funny!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Thursday 25th October 2007 18:27


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

I Should Have Known
wow!!! this was fun to read
"Shut up," said Parvati, furious. In that moment, if I had had to choose between her and Lord Voldemort, I would have chosen Tom he was such an innocent and sweet bloke next to Parvati. Her face was red from the fury, and her eyes sparkled dangerously.

I loved this quote!!!
  Quote
Aqua Fountain*
Tuesday 24th April 2007 03:02


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 132

I Should Have Known



Brilliant! Really sweet. I thought Lavender as much more senstitive, but her character here was great for the story. And the story was brilliant

excellent brilliant excellent brilliant excellent brilliant excellent brilliant excellent brilliant excellent brilliant excellent brilliant excellent brilliant excellent brilliant
  Quote
Aqua Fountain*
Tuesday 24th April 2007 03:01


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 132

I Should Have Known



Brilliant! Really sweet. I thought Lavender as much more senstitive, but her character here was great for the story. And the story was brilliant

excellent brilliant excellent brilliant excellent brilliant excellent brilliant excellent brilliant excellent brilliant excellent brilliant excellent brilliant excellent brilliant excellent brilliant
  Quote
Novera
Monday 17th July 2006 18:41


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

I Should Have Known
Is there a next ch.
beautygirlbest@gmail.com
lucky_black_cat
Tuesday 18th July 2006 00:43
I Should Have Known (Author Response)
I do have a follow-up story, but I never considered posting it. However, if you want, I can do that. Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
Connor Landon
Sunday 23rd April 2006 07:38


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 188

I Should Have Known
Quite amusing. Nice work.
lucky_black_cat
Sunday 23rd April 2006 09:07
I Should Have Known (Author Response)
Thank you! It's my first story here at PhoenixSong, so of course I'm very happy because my first review was positive! Thanks!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004