Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Broken Record by sonicdale

Showing 1 to 12 of 12
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 22nd April 2008 19:50


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Broken Record
hahha!! that was awesome! break the 26 slice record with 62!!! omg!! I want to puke after eating like 1 whole pizza lol
  Quote
majolie
Monday 7th January 2008 18:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Broken Record
cute!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 1st December 2007 12:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Broken Record
hehe thats cute
62 slices?!?! thats insane!!! I feel like throwing up after 7 lol
sonicdale
Saturday 1st December 2007 17:29
Broken Record (Author Response)
I was in a contest once ... a long time ago ... and lost, in third place with 17 slices.

Thats when I decided never to do that again.

Glad you enjoyed the fic. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
lacyrachil
Monday 11th December 2006 12:17


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

Broken Record
Funny...nice fic to get you through the day!
sonicdale
Saturday 16th December 2006 21:39
Broken Record (Author Response)
Thanks.
Glad you enjoyed it.
Thanks for reading.
  Quote
hewithnoname
Tuesday 25th April 2006 13:46


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 73

Broken Record
Agree with Arnel on this one. I wanted more. Still what there is is funny, I'll tell you one thing though. I had idea's coming out by the end of reading this. i.e Ron going to the cinema, Ron going to a Gym, Ron doing keep fit classes. I have one which I have to write up it's Ron/Harry at a Health Spa. I have written it, I just need to type it out. I'd love you to read it when it's done. I agree with your thinking. It's harder to think of fic's that writers don't normaly write. Just to go that extra yard, I salute you sir.
sonicdale
Saturday 1st December 2007 17:33
Broken Record (Author Response)
I like the idea. Ron experiencing Muggle life. The problem I have is that I'm not sure about certain things about teenaged British life. I need a Brit-picker, but then again, I have a nice list of fun ideas. I'd read the Harry and Ron at a spa ... but why would a couple of guys go to a spa, unless it's for a massage? Or if they're playing Quidditch and have a spa for team members?
Hm.
Thanks for the food for thought.
I salute you, too.
Thanks for reading.
  Quote
Crys
Sunday 23rd April 2006 18:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

Broken Record
*blink*

*snicker*
sonicdale
Monday 24th April 2006 05:13
Broken Record (Author Response)
*grin*

*nods*

Thanks for reading.
  Quote
EmeraldPrincess
Saturday 22nd April 2006 16:28


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

Broken Record
U sure there isnt a drop left? Its completely haraloius.. and other stuff.

Nice Job!
sonicdale
Monday 24th April 2006 05:14
Broken Record (Author Response)
I imagine the best five words in the Weasley language is:
All You Can Eat Buffet.

Thanks for reading.
  Quote
Astrid
Friday 21st April 2006 12:46


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Broken Record
Sweet and to the extremely hilarious point!
sonicdale
Friday 21st April 2006 13:43
Broken Record (Author Response)
Thanks.
Glad you liked it.
Thanks for reading.
  Quote
MysterySilkRules_lol
Friday 21st April 2006 07:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 48

Broken Record
its really cute!
sonicdale
Friday 21st April 2006 08:13
Broken Record (Author Response)
Thanks.
Cute wasn't really the word I was shooting for, but I'll take it.
Thanks for reading.
  Quote
Evelyn
Friday 21st April 2006 07:05


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Broken Record
Got to love Ron.
sonicdale
Friday 21st April 2006 07:31
Broken Record (Author Response)
Yuppity Yup.
Thanks for reading.
  Quote
aschowin
Thursday 20th April 2006 22:46


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 136

Broken Record
Well, it was a funny idea. I wish you had more, but I can understand there wasn't anywhere else to go with it. Good job.
sonicdale
Friday 21st April 2006 05:48
Broken Record (Author Response)
I thought the bunny gave up all his thoughts, but now I'm thinking of a sequel. Stay tuned!
Thanks for reading.
  Quote
Arnel
Thursday 20th April 2006 15:00


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

Broken Record
Poor Ron! He's eaten himself into oblivion and ticked off a Muggle restauranteur to boot! Great laugh just before dinner! Thanks for sharing this little gem of a story.
sonicdale
Thursday 20th April 2006 15:05
Broken Record (Author Response)
Thanks!
I participated in a pizza eating contest and lost with 16 slices. Never again. And that was *gulp* 12 years ago.

Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004