Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Broken Record by sonicdale

Showing 1 to 12 of 12
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 22nd April 2008 15:50


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Broken Record
hahha!! that was awesome! break the 26 slice record with 62!!! omg!! I want to puke after eating like 1 whole pizza lol
  Quote
majolie
Monday 7th January 2008 13:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Broken Record
cute!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 1st December 2007 07:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Broken Record
hehe thats cute
62 slices?!?! thats insane!!! I feel like throwing up after 7 lol
sonicdale
Saturday 1st December 2007 12:29
Broken Record (Author Response)
I was in a contest once ... a long time ago ... and lost, in third place with 17 slices.

Thats when I decided never to do that again.

Glad you enjoyed the fic. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
lacyrachil
Monday 11th December 2006 07:17


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

Broken Record
Funny...nice fic to get you through the day!
sonicdale
Saturday 16th December 2006 16:39
Broken Record (Author Response)
Thanks.
Glad you enjoyed it.
Thanks for reading.
  Quote
hewithnoname
Tuesday 25th April 2006 09:46


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 73

Broken Record
Agree with Arnel on this one. I wanted more. Still what there is is funny, I'll tell you one thing though. I had idea's coming out by the end of reading this. i.e Ron going to the cinema, Ron going to a Gym, Ron doing keep fit classes. I have one which I have to write up it's Ron/Harry at a Health Spa. I have written it, I just need to type it out. I'd love you to read it when it's done. I agree with your thinking. It's harder to think of fic's that writers don't normaly write. Just to go that extra yard, I salute you sir.
sonicdale
Saturday 1st December 2007 12:33
Broken Record (Author Response)
I like the idea. Ron experiencing Muggle life. The problem I have is that I'm not sure about certain things about teenaged British life. I need a Brit-picker, but then again, I have a nice list of fun ideas. I'd read the Harry and Ron at a spa ... but why would a couple of guys go to a spa, unless it's for a massage? Or if they're playing Quidditch and have a spa for team members?
Hm.
Thanks for the food for thought.
I salute you, too.
Thanks for reading.
  Quote
Crys
Sunday 23rd April 2006 14:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

Broken Record
*blink*

*snicker*
sonicdale
Monday 24th April 2006 01:13
Broken Record (Author Response)
*grin*

*nods*

Thanks for reading.
  Quote
EmeraldPrincess
Saturday 22nd April 2006 12:28


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

Broken Record
U sure there isnt a drop left? Its completely haraloius.. and other stuff.

Nice Job!
sonicdale
Monday 24th April 2006 01:14
Broken Record (Author Response)
I imagine the best five words in the Weasley language is:
All You Can Eat Buffet.

Thanks for reading.
  Quote
Astrid
Friday 21st April 2006 08:46


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Broken Record
Sweet and to the extremely hilarious point!
sonicdale
Friday 21st April 2006 09:43
Broken Record (Author Response)
Thanks.
Glad you liked it.
Thanks for reading.
  Quote
MysterySilkRules_lol
Friday 21st April 2006 03:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 48

Broken Record
its really cute!
sonicdale
Friday 21st April 2006 04:13
Broken Record (Author Response)
Thanks.
Cute wasn't really the word I was shooting for, but I'll take it.
Thanks for reading.
  Quote
Evelyn
Friday 21st April 2006 03:05


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Broken Record
Got to love Ron.
sonicdale
Friday 21st April 2006 03:31
Broken Record (Author Response)
Yuppity Yup.
Thanks for reading.
  Quote
aschowin
Thursday 20th April 2006 18:46


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 136

Broken Record
Well, it was a funny idea. I wish you had more, but I can understand there wasn't anywhere else to go with it. Good job.
sonicdale
Friday 21st April 2006 01:48
Broken Record (Author Response)
I thought the bunny gave up all his thoughts, but now I'm thinking of a sequel. Stay tuned!
Thanks for reading.
  Quote
Arnel
Thursday 20th April 2006 11:00


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 648

Broken Record
Poor Ron! He's eaten himself into oblivion and ticked off a Muggle restauranteur to boot! Great laugh just before dinner! Thanks for sharing this little gem of a story.
sonicdale
Thursday 20th April 2006 11:05
Broken Record (Author Response)
Thanks!
I participated in a pizza eating contest and lost with 16 slices. Never again. And that was *gulp* 12 years ago.

Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004