Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Only One Possible Outcome by Majick

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
gymnastgal19
Saturday 27th October 2007 11:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: To Look, Perchance To See
huh interesting... lily would probably get really mad at them, especially James, when he changes back,,,
Im liking this
  Quote
Ladybug
Tuesday 25th April 2006 16:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

1: To Look, Perchance To See
What a fun, charming story. I could sit at Remus’s table and listen to his stories all day. I love Harry’s little interruptions. (I could sit at Harry’s table all day, too!)
  Quote
cwarbeck
Saturday 22nd April 2006 22:50


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 64

1: To Look, Perchance To See
I love Marauder fics, and this one is turning out to be a classic one. So funny! Hope you update soon.
  Quote
EmeraldPrincess
Saturday 22nd April 2006 12:19


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

1: To Look, Perchance To See
Nice Job So Far!

Its funny!

Be sure to update sooon!!!
  Quote
daisymom
Friday 21st April 2006 19:17


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 57

1: To Look, Perchance To See
Oh this is good. Can't wait till the next chapter comes in!
  Quote
willow
Friday 21st April 2006 01:18


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

1: To Look, Perchance To See
omg this is soo much fun! like most people (and harry!) i find it hard to look at peter positively and objectively but i'm really enjoying reading this. that could, of course, be because i love remus and reading a story through his eyes is always a pleasure (when done well like this anyway!) but this is also imaginative and funny so i guess it's simply and alrounder!

loved sirius' comment about taking one for the team, and the 'i'm sirius' joke (i don't know why, but that just doesn't get old for me!) !!


soo looking forward to the next chapter!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 9th December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004