Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Only One Possible Outcome by Majick

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
Saturday 27th October 2007 15:11

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: To Look, Perchance To See
huh interesting... lily would probably get really mad at them, especially James, when he changes back,,,
Im liking this
Tuesday 25th April 2006 20:12

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

1: To Look, Perchance To See
What a fun, charming story. I could sit at Remus’s table and listen to his stories all day. I love Harry’s little interruptions. (I could sit at Harry’s table all day, too!)
Sunday 23rd April 2006 02:50

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 64

1: To Look, Perchance To See
I love Marauder fics, and this one is turning out to be a classic one. So funny! Hope you update soon.
Saturday 22nd April 2006 16:19

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

1: To Look, Perchance To See
Nice Job So Far!

Its funny!

Be sure to update sooon!!!
Friday 21st April 2006 23:17

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 57

1: To Look, Perchance To See
Oh this is good. Can't wait till the next chapter comes in!
Friday 21st April 2006 05:18

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

1: To Look, Perchance To See
omg this is soo much fun! like most people (and harry!) i find it hard to look at peter positively and objectively but i'm really enjoying reading this. that could, of course, be because i love remus and reading a story through his eyes is always a pleasure (when done well like this anyway!) but this is also imaginative and funny so i guess it's simply and alrounder!

loved sirius' comment about taking one for the team, and the 'i'm sirius' joke (i don't know why, but that just doesn't get old for me!) !!

soo looking forward to the next chapter!
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004