Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Only One Possible Outcome by Majick

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
gymnastgal19
Saturday 27th October 2007 15:28


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: Chapter Two: A Plan Fiendish In Its Intricacies
lol. I wonder what stephanie was doing... lol was she serious or just kidding around...
This'll be interesting... on to the next chapter!
  Quote
cckeimig
Friday 12th May 2006 11:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

2: Chapter Two: A Plan Fiendish In Its Intricacies
Oh, Heavens! This is evil! I absolutely love it!
  Quote
Ladybug
Tuesday 25th April 2006 20:35


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

2: Chapter Two: A Plan Fiendish In Its Intricacies
Oh gosh, this is delicious! Methinks the three maurauders are not the only ones who have been planning fiendishly. Great writing! Iím just loving Remus and his wonderful story-telling style.
  Quote
Connor Landon
Sunday 23rd April 2006 11:22


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 188

2: Chapter Two: A Plan Fiendish In Its Intricacies
Great start, can't wait for the next chapter!
  Quote
willow
Sunday 23rd April 2006 06:57


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

2: Chapter Two: A Plan Fiendish In Its Intricacies
omg this is hilarious!! the interaction between the characters is priceless and i think i may love remus more now then i did before- and thats quite an achievement i can tell you! i also love the way it shifts between the present and the past, with remus' little observations intermingled along the way- can't wait for the next chapter! i actually went in search of this on fiction alley and instead found 'the temple of Le Fay' instead so i've been reading that- i'm nearly at the end now (i can't believe you meantion tooting bec!! thats where i live!!) and its fantastic!

  Quote
cwarbeck
Sunday 23rd April 2006 02:53


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 64

2: Chapter Two: A Plan Fiendish In Its Intricacies
I can't imagine Sirius - the ladies' man himself - being afraid of a mere girl . Although I must admit, that Stephanie sounds like a right frightful woman! Can't wait for the next chapter!
  Quote
Ima Quidditch Fan
Saturday 22nd April 2006 21:29


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

2: Chapter Two: A Plan Fiendish In Its Intricacies
OH, this is really getting good! What did James do? Did he scoop them?
  Quote
EmeraldPrincess
Saturday 22nd April 2006 19:28


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

2: Chapter Two: A Plan Fiendish In Its Intricacies
O goody! I was on when it showed that u updated!

Whens the next chappie come out?
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004