Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Few Things I Remember About Ravenclaw by Jacynthe

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
majolie
Saturday 1st November 2008 17:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

2: Animal Magnetism
I am loving this. I am going to have to find more of your writing!
  Quote
sagh
Friday 1st September 2006 09:09


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

2: Animal Magnetism
This was amusing, and so different tone-wise from the first chapter. I like that you don't portray Parvati as a complete airhead. Canon scenes from another perspective are difficult for me to write, but I think you pulled it off nicely.
  Quote
cckeimig
Thursday 22nd June 2006 11:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

2: Animal Magnetism
Really good chapter. This just keeps getting more and more interesting.
  Quote

Tuesday 6th June 2006 03:49


2: Animal Magnetism
  Quote
Evelyn
Tuesday 2nd May 2006 10:25


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

2: Animal Magnetism
Poor Cho. Poor Padma. Poor Harry. Poor others, too.
Another wonderful chapter.
And... Swearing by Merlin was a Hogwarts affectation I usually despised. : Oo yes...
Jacynthe
Friday 5th May 2006 08:40
2: Animal Magnetism (Author Response)
Thnaks! A happier chapter coming up, I'm glad to say.
  Quote
Ladybug
Thursday 27th April 2006 22:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

2: Animal Magnetism
This is such a pleasure, pleasure, pleasure to read! Itís absolutely gorgeous and brilliant and I envy you immensely! Please do write some more, anytime, on anything, but just write more!
Jacynthe
Friday 28th April 2006 08:12
2: Animal Magnetism (Author Response)
Heavens, such praise! there will be more.
  Quote
occlumens
Wednesday 26th April 2006 19:36


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 62

2: Animal Magnetism
Beautiful. I love your Padma. She's quite believable, and I think you characterize Ravenclaws well.
Jacynthe
Friday 28th April 2006 08:11
2: Animal Magnetism (Author Response)
Thanks! I became quite fond of her myself as I was writing these stories and I'm glad you're enjoying them. Two more chapters yet to come.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004