Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Passing by Antosha

Showing 1 to 15 of 15
potters_love_redheads
Thursday 18th March 2010 09:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

Passing
Aww poor Petunia. And very clever Ginny haha. Nice work
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 11th August 2008 15:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Passing
nice chapter
wow... ginny is very straightforward
  Quote
Patches
Monday 25th February 2008 14:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Passing
What a surprise! This is a really unique piece! I like it. Petunia obviously wanted Harry to read her letters. This was such a good story line. Thank you for writing. I like all of your stories. Long and Short. p
  Quote
DebbieO
Saturday 22nd September 2007 07:00


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

Passing
Wow. That was beautiful too. I love Petunia's effort to reconnect from beyond the grave. What a sad character she was.

Harry's response was perfectly Harry. You know him well.
  Quote
RaminGhauss
Monday 20th August 2007 04:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

Passing
how did his aunt die?
  Quote
DaFalcon
Wednesday 2nd August 2006 18:40


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 237

Passing
Wow! That was very feeling and sort of sad about the Dursleys. Loved it though. Keep up the good work.
  Quote
cckeimig
Thursday 29th June 2006 12:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

Passing
brilliant. I just loved this!
  Quote
Jorgie
Friday 5th May 2006 09:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

Passing
This was very good. Could there be more? I really like your writing! The descriptions were great and you really felt the emotions. Keep it up!
  Quote
critmo
Monday 1st May 2006 04:09


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Passing
Very nicely done. Good balance between fright, drama and jokes. I like the reference to Hugin, Harry does have a raven quality, but who would be Munin then?
  Quote
Evelyn
Sunday 30th April 2006 00:48


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Passing
Poor Petunia. It's just so typical of her, trying half-heartedly to make peace with Harry, but only when can't feel bad over it anymore. Great characterisation.
And... "And if it’s blood relatives you want, well… There’re things that you and I can do about that." Go Ginny! Nice to see that Harry's life can "begin" now, even if it's only after Petunia's death.
  Quote
Ladybug
Sunday 30th April 2006 00:05


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

Passing
Gorgeous! This just broke my heart and put it back together again. I love your way with words - it's so good you don't even notice it. (You know what I mean.)
Poor sod. Stuck in a home that didn’t know how to love, when he was practically made of the stuff.
Wonderful sentiment. Thanks for sharing.
  Quote
hpgirl7777
Saturday 29th April 2006 08:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Passing
That was really sweet! Keep up the great work.
  Quote
Delani
Friday 28th April 2006 21:53


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Passing
...I hate not being able to convey what I feel during a piece. I can't send you a picture of my frown, my sad eyes, my head nodding as I read this. It seems so unfair that I can't reward you with a sincere review when you've written something like this. So I'm sorry, but this relation will just have to suffice; well done and I'm so lucky to find writers like you out there.
  Quote
Milygo
Friday 28th April 2006 15:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 20

Passing
I really liked that. It was sweet.
  Quote
bjon66
Friday 28th April 2006 12:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Passing
It was a nice story, the Dursleys getting killed, oh well..lol .. I noticed Luna was mentioned, lol .. I think Luna should get a lot more story time than she gets.. Oh well,, write on......
  Quote
Showing 1 to 15 of 15
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two — A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004