Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Just for Tonight by Alcarcalime

Showing 1 to 11 of 11
riddhi.ravishing
Friday 28th January 2011 00:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Just for Tonight
A wonderful moment spent between the two most loved characters...a must read for all H/G fans..!!
  Quote
The Boss
Thursday 2nd December 2010 20:20


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Just for Tonight
Love this little piece of Fanfiction! It is very well written, showing both of Harry's and Ginny's perspective of what they were 'suffereing' through. Love this whole piece. Well Done!

The Boss
  Quote
......
Monday 1st May 2006 14:44


Just for Tonight
that was hot i love it
  Quote
Skylar
Sunday 30th April 2006 17:42


Just for Tonight
This is fantastic...you mastered it without cheesiness or cliche...bravo! I am going to read it again, now.
  Quote
critmo
Sunday 30th April 2006 09:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Just for Tonight
No, it didn't hurt. Well done!
  Quote
Hearts on Fire
Sunday 30th April 2006 08:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 37

Just for Tonight
That was so beautiful! I can easily imagine the akwardness when they see each other again in book 7 being a lot like this. Funny, but bittersweet. I loved the scene on the stairs, and have many times invisioned something just like that happening.

I love the way you write, and Im on my way to read more of your work now.

Great job!
Alcarcalime
Tuesday 2nd May 2006 22:26
Just for Tonight (Author Response)
Thank you! I'm glad you liked the fic!
  Quote
Ladybug
Sunday 30th April 2006 01:42


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

Just for Tonight
No, it certainly doesn't hurt to have one more - especially one that's as beautifully written as this one. Very sweet and tender, thanks so much for sharing it with us.
  Quote
Evelyn
Sunday 30th April 2006 00:38


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Just for Tonight
Aw... No, it really doens't hurt to have one more fic like that... Quite, quite beautiful.
  Quote

Saturday 29th April 2006 21:47


Just for Tonight
That was so good! It was very well written. I loved how you said that thet one kiss helped him carry on. I LOVED it! Great job.
  Quote
Delfino
Saturday 29th April 2006 17:54


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Just for Tonight
Oh, I loved this. Absolutely amazing. It wasn't fluffy at all--very real and very like I hope J.K.R. does it. (fingers crossed! ) I don't know how you did it, but you captured the characters perfectly. I've never seen anyone do it so well. Honestly, I'm speechless. Well, speechless to the extent of my mouth. Obviously my fingers are doing the talking for me on my keyboard.
Marvelous, amazing job. I think this is one of the best fanfics I have ever read. Please keep writing!
Alcarcalime
Saturday 29th April 2006 22:15
Just for Tonight (Author Response)
Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. I'm not hoping for too much fluff and I hope I had succeeded--knowing me, a lover of all things fluff.
  Quote
mary-v
Saturday 29th April 2006 11:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Just for Tonight
. !!!! Gah. Great! just... amazing!! So very bittersweet but so very beautiful!
Alcarcalime
Saturday 29th April 2006 22:16
Just for Tonight (Author Response)
Thanks, dear! I'm glad you liked it!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004