Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Après La Vie by Adeline Avin

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
Sunday 3rd February 2008 14:56

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Chapter 3
hu this is interesting... i wonder if df does exsist or not...
Thursday 22nd February 2007 16:19

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Chapter 3
This is a different story. What happened to Ginny & Harry and the Weaseley's? It is interesting. I looking for answers. Thank you for writing. p
Tuesday 25th July 2006 20:31

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Chapter 3
Why wasn't Remus surprised to see Ginny? And I like the idea of the train thing. And you still didn't tell about the feud yet. Do tell sometime soon.
Tuesday 2nd May 2006 18:48

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Chapter 3
This is a very good story. It just keeps me guessing what is going to happen next. I wonder what the fight was about and why Ginny didn't talk to anyone for 10 years. Keep writing and filling in the blanks.
Monday 1st May 2006 20:41

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Chapter 3
I'm intrigued. What has happened to cause a rift between Ginny and all those she held dear? I have my suspicions of course, but I'll just wait until you fill in the blanks. So far this is a well written story with the perfect amount of suspense. I was very sorry to hear about Mr. Weasley though. Can't wait to read more.
Connor Landon
Monday 1st May 2006 18:07

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 188

Chapter 3
I really like this! I do! I dunno what else to say other than 'I really like this'. Please update soon!
Monday 1st May 2006 12:56

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 134

Chapter 3
At least Harry and Ginny are still talking to one another. And just who did Ginny have that romp in the snow with back at Hogwarts? Couldn't be Harry or Malfoy could it since neither returned after year6? Great easers for the plot and your writing style is creative, humorous, angsty and suspenseful all at the same time. Looking forward to your next update.
Monday 1st May 2006 11:12

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

Chapter 3
i so want to know what happened! these two obviously need each other- lets hope they figure that out eh?!

looking forward to the next chapter!
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004