Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Après La Vie by Adeline Avin

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
gymnastgal19
Sunday 3rd February 2008 14:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Chapter 3
hu this is interesting... i wonder if df does exsist or not...
  Quote
Patches
Thursday 22nd February 2007 16:19


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Chapter 3
This is a different story. What happened to Ginny & Harry and the Weaseley's? It is interesting. I looking for answers. Thank you for writing. p
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Tuesday 25th July 2006 20:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Chapter 3
Why wasn't Remus surprised to see Ginny? And I like the idea of the train thing. And you still didn't tell about the feud yet. Do tell sometime soon.
  Quote
souc09
Tuesday 2nd May 2006 18:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Chapter 3
This is a very good story. It just keeps me guessing what is going to happen next. I wonder what the fight was about and why Ginny didn't talk to anyone for 10 years. Keep writing and filling in the blanks.
  Quote
thisgrlrox
Monday 1st May 2006 20:41


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Chapter 3
I'm intrigued. What has happened to cause a rift between Ginny and all those she held dear? I have my suspicions of course, but I'll just wait until you fill in the blanks. So far this is a well written story with the perfect amount of suspense. I was very sorry to hear about Mr. Weasley though. Can't wait to read more.
  Quote
Connor Landon
Monday 1st May 2006 18:07


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 188

Chapter 3
I really like this! I do! I dunno what else to say other than 'I really like this'. Please update soon!
  Quote
eaglesnest
Monday 1st May 2006 12:56


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 134

Chapter 3
At least Harry and Ginny are still talking to one another. And just who did Ginny have that romp in the snow with back at Hogwarts? Couldn't be Harry or Malfoy could it since neither returned after year6? Great easers for the plot and your writing style is creative, humorous, angsty and suspenseful all at the same time. Looking forward to your next update.
  Quote
willow
Monday 1st May 2006 11:12


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

Chapter 3
i so want to know what happened! these two obviously need each other- lets hope they figure that out eh?!

looking forward to the next chapter!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two — A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004