Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Other Side by Majick

Showing 1 to 20 of 23 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
Dad
Wednesday 31st March 2010 09:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 482

The Other Side
What a happy little story,
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 3rd October 2008 15:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The Other Side
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 3rd February 2008 17:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The Other Side
haha nice story :p i wonder where that place is... hehe
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 27th October 2007 16:00


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The Other Side
lol interesting! I liked this story! fit in some pieces that were missing from your other story
I wonder where there is... lol
  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 24th June 2007 14:18


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

The Other Side
this is so cute harry giving love advice to his daughter.
  Quote
Julia
Tuesday 18th July 2006 19:42


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

The Other Side
Allright, now I'm just curious. Would you please explain to me what exactly is "mating mode?"
  Quote
Shadow Hider
Monday 12th June 2006 22:46


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

The Other Side
"You know," Sirius went on, interrupting Harry's bout of self-pity with a gleam in his eyes. "The girls are going to be chucking themselves at you if you keep this up."

"What?" Harry said, nonplussed.

"Girls, Harry! Pretty, softer versions of boys that you want to smell and touch and snog. Unless you prefer boys, in which case I'll need a minute to change this speech I prepared a bit..."


*snickers* very nice
  Quote
EmeraldPrincess
Monday 15th May 2006 20:37


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

The Other Side
Do you have the conversation (Between Sirus and Harry) as an alone fic?

If you do, that would be awesome!

Um.. I'm gonna go check now.. *blush*
  Quote
DADAGinny
Monday 15th May 2006 14:51


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

The Other Side
That was very well done. Any from Ginny's perspective with the boys?

  Quote
SillyGillie
Sunday 7th May 2006 19:20


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

The Other Side
lmao. Hilarious story. I particularly liked the Sirius and Harry interaction. Harry's the coolest dad ever. Hahhaha.
  Quote
ImmortalPhoenix
Saturday 6th May 2006 23:12


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

The Other Side
Aww that was funny and cute and wow the characterization to me seemed to be in place. Sirius... I miss him... anyway I love his explanations and such. Great work and hope to read more from you soon!
Kortnee
  Quote
Neli P
Saturday 6th May 2006 20:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 49

The Other Side
I LOVE this story. Where can I start: the idea is simply 'Majik' , the sweet father-daughter moment, the PA, the "Lupin twins" and, most of all, Sirius and Harry's talk about relationships! You know what, I shed a tear "at the end", just at the mention of " there " GREAT JOB!
  Quote
levotatingT
Friday 5th May 2006 14:59


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

The Other Side
Amazing please write another one!!!
  Quote
levotatingT
Friday 5th May 2006 14:59


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

The Other Side
Amazing please write another one!!!
  Quote
fritz42
Friday 5th May 2006 14:16


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 125

The Other Side
What can I say but Great Story! I loved the whole concept of the story--Harry having to explain the male/female relationship with his daughter. What a great idea! It let us see a whole new side to Harry. And interspersing it with Harry's previous conversation with Sirius was brilliant. It was fun reading how Harry applied the knowledge he had received from Sirius. Loved the ending two scenes. Sounded like he really knew how to apply that knowledge. Thanks for the fantastic story.
  Quote
Delfino
Friday 5th May 2006 13:41


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

The Other Side
Oh my gosh!! This was perfect. I really liked how you kept changing the time frames and the conversations. Sirius and James are great characters, I really liked the idea of them carrying out their namesakes. Harry makes a very sweet father and Jessica quite a typical teenager.
I have to admit, though, that the ending... I have no words. Absolutely hilarious! I can't stop laughing!! Great job, I loved it! Keep up the good work!
  Quote
Machiavelli Jr
Friday 5th May 2006 12:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

The Other Side
Sirius gives excellent advice. Always. Feel a bit sorry for Tony though. Love to know what you can do with the Map - any chance of a sequel? Excellent father-daughter stuff, KUTGW
  Quote
arios
Friday 5th May 2006 11:28


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 137

The Other Side
There?? Now I am curious! Anyway... great story!
  Quote
willow
Friday 5th May 2006 09:53


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

The Other Side


very cute- a fab sequel! it's not side splitting like the last but just as good, being more personal - and we get to hear (most) of what sirius said !!yay!!

glad harry's a cool dad!- and adversed to potters army
  Quote
acciobook
Friday 5th May 2006 09:42


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

The Other Side
Very cute! Harry DID turn out to be a cool dad
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 23 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004