Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Normal as a Wedding by Antosha

Showing 1 to 20 of 23 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
kopfsalat2000
Friday 18th November 2011 09:47


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

Normal as a Wedding
Nice story, though it never "happened"... I suppose JKR just didn't want to write too much fluff into DH
  Quote
potters_love_redheads
Wednesday 17th March 2010 17:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

Normal as a Wedding
Aww it's wonderful! Another great make-up scene, and this one with help from Gabrielle. Loved Ginny's nickname for her by the way
  Quote
GinevraMollyWeasley
Friday 26th December 2008 15:13


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

Normal as a Wedding
Awesome! I loved it!
Antosha
Sunday 28th December 2008 14:07
Normal as a Wedding (Author Response)
Awesome! I loved it!


Thanks so much!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 11th August 2008 11:06


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Normal as a Wedding
nice chapter im glad that harry and ginny got it all sorted out thanks to fleurs veela sis
  Quote
Patches
Saturday 5th January 2008 12:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Normal as a Wedding
This is very good. Just enough drama to peak interest and a quick solution after just enought tension. Thanks for writing. p
  Quote
DebbieO
Saturday 22nd September 2007 02:54


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

Normal as a Wedding
I got the response to my review and had to come read it again. I still love it. Especially the informal wedding ceremony with the quote from Ruth (a favorite scripture). That stabs right at the heart of what really matters in a wedding. Two people committing their lives to one another before God, ready to live and die for one another. The rest doesn't matter at all.

I think this is one of the best fics I've read ever (and I'm a fanfic junkie, so that's saying something).
  Quote
DebbieO
Sunday 2nd September 2007 17:52


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

Normal as a Wedding
Oho! Enjoyed it is an understatement. It's the best wedding fic I've read. Great job. I'm going to be reading all of your work.
Antosha
Friday 21st September 2007 06:40
Normal as a Wedding (Author Response)
Oho! Enjoyed it is an understatement. It's the best wedding fic I've read. Great job. I'm going to be reading all of your work.


Thanks so much! It's funny—for something that I wrote just after HBP came out, this is still a fic that I'm very pleased with. I'm glad you did enjoy it!
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Friday 2nd June 2006 09:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Normal as a Wedding
I did enjoy it. I think that Gabrielle was going onto Harry just a little bit to strong. But it was still good and sweet like Ginny and Harry always are.
  Quote
ginnybaby1017
Monday 8th May 2006 16:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

Normal as a Wedding
Very cute...good night time read! well done, would like to see more
  Quote
aschowin
Monday 8th May 2006 15:11


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 136

Normal as a Wedding
Good story, it was a lot of fun to read. I really enjoyed Ginny's reaction and self-awareness. Great job.
  Quote
Milygo
Monday 8th May 2006 08:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 20

Normal as a Wedding
I love this! It was very touching. Another great read!
  Quote
Evelyn
Sunday 7th May 2006 07:44


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Normal as a Wedding
I enjoyed it a lot! Very cute.
  Quote
honourary_weasley
Saturday 6th May 2006 18:05


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

Normal as a Wedding
i will never get sick of Bill and Fleur wedding fics as long as they are and wonderfully perfect as yours was! thanks for the short escape into perfect fanfiction, i loved it.

forever!
  Quote
Lillie Ann Potter
Saturday 6th May 2006 09:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

Normal as a Wedding
aww, it's so cute! I loved it!
  Quote
Kokopelli
Friday 5th May 2006 05:48


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 87

Normal as a Wedding
I've always loved this story - thanks for posting it.

JEC
  Quote
acciobook
Friday 5th May 2006 05:31


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

Normal as a Wedding
I enjoyed this very much! The bit with Ginny opening up about being so upset b/c she could see so much of herself at age 12 in Gabrielle was especially moving as was Harry's telling Ginny about all the things he had thought about.

Fantastic story!
  Quote
thisgrlrox
Friday 5th May 2006 05:23


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Normal as a Wedding
I always enjoy reading Harry and Ginny fluff. Who wouldn't! It seems this is the culmination of everything that us H/G shippers want to happen. I don't think JK will make it go quite as smoothly. Too bad! :sigh: It was a fun read. Nice job!
  Quote
Jorgie
Friday 5th May 2006 04:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

Normal as a Wedding
Loved it! Very well written I really enjoyed how you protrayed Harry and Ginny. I think that if it doesn't happen exactly like that it will be close. Ginny is too well Ginny to stay behind and wait. She didn't for the Department of Mysteries why would she now? Great work I look forward to more.
  Quote
critmo
Friday 5th May 2006 03:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Normal as a Wedding
From being angry to being de facto married in less than an hour - that's quick.
  Quote
parakletos
Friday 5th May 2006 01:55


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 209

Normal as a Wedding
Harry Potter and the Book of Ruth eh?

A good read, thanks.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 23 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004