Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Valentine by Antosha

Showing 1 to 17 of 17
littl_nita23
Tuesday 21st December 2010 22:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Valentine
i totaly love it now go get some and fly away on your cause you rock oh and , for whoever thinks your stories are bad (:
Antosha
Wednesday 22nd December 2010 08:28
Valentine (Author Response)
i totaly love it now go get some and fly away on your cause you rock oh and , for whoever thinks your stories are bad (:


Thanks. I'm glad that you like them!
  Quote
potters_love_redheads
Thursday 18th March 2010 09:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

Valentine
Yay! I really wanted her to be pregnant too, but I feel like Harry will be taking care of that shortly
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 11th August 2008 15:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Valentine
aww!!! i can see harry thinking that ginny is pregnant
and im glad that ginny gets to be the team reserve seeker
  Quote
Patches
Tuesday 26th February 2008 02:18


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Valentine
This is such a sweet story. I love the fluff! Harry like so many men try to figure out what is on a woman's mind only to find they are off base. This is great. Thanks so much for writing. I look forward to more of your stories. p
  Quote
The_Critic
Tuesday 21st August 2007 19:35


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

Valentine
Ouch. Poor Harry..... Nice job though
  Quote
pyromain
Saturday 9th June 2007 11:00


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Valentine
I like the story like I say most times when I like a story I do wish it would be a bit longer
  Quote
DaFalcon
Wednesday 2nd August 2006 18:48


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 237

Valentine
Aww! I wish she had two surprises and a baby was one of them. However, great story. Harry\'s just the sweetest thing.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Friday 2nd June 2006 13:42


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Valentine
Of course Harry gets it all wrong, but it turns out right. Good job!
  Quote
Evelyn
Sunday 7th May 2006 11:34


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Valentine
Short and sweet.
  Quote
Lillie Ann Potter
Saturday 6th May 2006 14:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

Valentine
Ha-Ha! Harry goofed! but it was really sweet. Great Job!
  Quote

Saturday 6th May 2006 13:26


Valentine
  Quote
Concealed
Saturday 6th May 2006 11:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

Valentine
I loved it!
  Quote
Delani
Friday 5th May 2006 22:41


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Valentine
  Quote
thisgrlrox
Friday 5th May 2006 09:54


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Valentine
What a nice glimpse into the future. I love how sweet Harry is and that he allows Ginny to see his flub. I find it interesting that they live at Grimmauld Place. I guess Harry has grown up in more ways than one. Great work!
  Quote
Penny Lane
Friday 5th May 2006 08:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 48

Valentine
Hee, it's been a long time since I've seen an Alan Smithee reference.

Nice job. I'm glad you didn't have Ginny become offended by Harry's inaccurate assumption. A lot of writers probably would have been tempted to write a big dramatic blow-out between them, but I think this was much more in character for them both.
  Quote
Macsr71
Friday 5th May 2006 08:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

Valentine
No pressure here for Ginny or what......
  Quote
Arnel
Friday 5th May 2006 06:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

Valentine
You had me going there for a moment thinking that in less than nine months there would be a little Potter. I love the sentiment Harry had inscribed on the rattle and that he loves Ginny enough to make her feel this special. This is a wonderful story and I'm glad you posted it here at PS.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 17 of 17
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004