Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Valentine by Antosha

Showing 1 to 17 of 17
littl_nita23
Tuesday 21st December 2010 22:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Valentine
i totaly love it now go get some and fly away on your cause you rock oh and , for whoever thinks your stories are bad (:
Antosha
Wednesday 22nd December 2010 08:28
Valentine (Author Response)
i totaly love it now go get some and fly away on your cause you rock oh and , for whoever thinks your stories are bad (:


Thanks. I'm glad that you like them!
  Quote
potters_love_redheads
Thursday 18th March 2010 09:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

Valentine
Yay! I really wanted her to be pregnant too, but I feel like Harry will be taking care of that shortly
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 11th August 2008 15:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Valentine
aww!!! i can see harry thinking that ginny is pregnant
and im glad that ginny gets to be the team reserve seeker
  Quote
Patches
Tuesday 26th February 2008 02:18


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Valentine
This is such a sweet story. I love the fluff! Harry like so many men try to figure out what is on a woman's mind only to find they are off base. This is great. Thanks so much for writing. I look forward to more of your stories. p
  Quote
The_Critic
Tuesday 21st August 2007 19:35


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

Valentine
Ouch. Poor Harry..... Nice job though
  Quote
pyromain
Saturday 9th June 2007 11:00


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Valentine
I like the story like I say most times when I like a story I do wish it would be a bit longer
  Quote
DaFalcon
Wednesday 2nd August 2006 18:48


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 237

Valentine
Aww! I wish she had two surprises and a baby was one of them. However, great story. Harry\'s just the sweetest thing.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Friday 2nd June 2006 13:42


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Valentine
Of course Harry gets it all wrong, but it turns out right. Good job!
  Quote
Evelyn
Sunday 7th May 2006 11:34


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Valentine
Short and sweet.
  Quote
Lillie Ann Potter
Saturday 6th May 2006 14:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

Valentine
Ha-Ha! Harry goofed! but it was really sweet. Great Job!
  Quote

Saturday 6th May 2006 13:26


Valentine
  Quote
Concealed
Saturday 6th May 2006 11:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

Valentine
I loved it!
  Quote
Delani
Friday 5th May 2006 22:41


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Valentine
  Quote
thisgrlrox
Friday 5th May 2006 09:54


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Valentine
What a nice glimpse into the future. I love how sweet Harry is and that he allows Ginny to see his flub. I find it interesting that they live at Grimmauld Place. I guess Harry has grown up in more ways than one. Great work!
  Quote
Penny Lane
Friday 5th May 2006 08:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 48

Valentine
Hee, it's been a long time since I've seen an Alan Smithee reference.

Nice job. I'm glad you didn't have Ginny become offended by Harry's inaccurate assumption. A lot of writers probably would have been tempted to write a big dramatic blow-out between them, but I think this was much more in character for them both.
  Quote
Macsr71
Friday 5th May 2006 08:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

Valentine
No pressure here for Ginny or what......
  Quote
Arnel
Friday 5th May 2006 06:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 643

Valentine
You had me going there for a moment thinking that in less than nine months there would be a little Potter. I love the sentiment Harry had inscribed on the rattle and that he loves Ginny enough to make her feel this special. This is a wonderful story and I'm glad you posted it here at PS.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 17 of 17
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Monday 1st February
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004