Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Two-a-side Quidditch by cwarbeck

Showing 1 to 13 of 13
Patches
Sunday 15th July 2007 13:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Two-a-side Quidditch
A very good little story. Too bad it didn't develope into more! I guess I will have to wait for some more Some Kind of Wonderful. Thanks for writing. p
cwarbeck
Monday 16th July 2007 01:00
Two-a-side Quidditch (Author Response)
Well, it was supposed to be a missing moment, that's why it couldn't develop into something more. I wish it had though.
  Quote
pyromain
Monday 11th June 2007 05:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Two-a-side Quidditch
I really liked the story a real nice missing moment, especially in light of events in the Halfblood Prince. Thanks for the story.
cwarbeck
Monday 11th June 2007 13:43
Two-a-side Quidditch (Author Response)
Thanks for the review!
  Quote
The Boss
Saturday 2nd June 2007 23:04


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Two-a-side Quidditch
Wonderful story - little to short for my liking but still Very Very Good Work!!!
keep up the good work

The Boss
cwarbeck
Monday 4th June 2007 00:05
Two-a-side Quidditch (Author Response)
This was my first story ever, so your review means a lot to me.

Thanks!
  Quote
Evelyn
Wednesday 5th July 2006 23:18


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Two-a-side Quidditch
Ooo, I loved that. Such a cute little story.
  Quote
Georgia
Saturday 13th May 2006 18:19


Two-a-side Quidditch
I want a sequel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm dying here!
cwarbeck
Monday 15th May 2006 12:44
Two-a-side Quidditch (Author Response)
Thanks for the review. Unfotrtunately, I think this works better as a one-shot. Leaves more to the imagination...
  Quote
EmeraldPrincess
Thursday 11th May 2006 13:38


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

Two-a-side Quidditch
The mental image.. *drool*

I envy Ginny so much right now.
cwarbeck
Thursday 11th May 2006 20:32
Two-a-side Quidditch (Author Response)
Me too! LOL. Thanks for the review.
  Quote
Mastro
Thursday 11th May 2006 11:41


Two-a-side Quidditch
very good. very good
cwarbeck
Thursday 11th May 2006 20:31
Two-a-side Quidditch (Author Response)
Thank you.
  Quote
Melian
Wednesday 10th May 2006 08:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

Two-a-side Quidditch
Really adroable story! Hope to see more from you!
cwarbeck
Wednesday 10th May 2006 12:17
Two-a-side Quidditch (Author Response)
Thank you.
  Quote
critmo
Tuesday 9th May 2006 02:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Two-a-side Quidditch
If this had happened, I don't think Ginny would have brushed Harry off on the train and joined Dean. - Nice fluff.
cwarbeck
Tuesday 9th May 2006 04:01
Two-a-side Quidditch (Author Response)
I'm very flattered that you liked my little story. Thanks.
  Quote
noahshonor
Monday 8th May 2006 09:07


Two-a-side Quidditch
Ahhhh... fluff
cwarbeck
Monday 8th May 2006 10:29
Two-a-side Quidditch (Author Response)
Yes, we love fluff. Fluff is good.
  Quote
mary-v
Monday 8th May 2006 08:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Two-a-side Quidditch
"Warning! Warning! Sensory overload imminent! Complete mental breakdown in five… four… three… two…

"Ginny? What's wrong? You look a little peaked." Harry had taken his glasses from her limp hand and was looking at her in concern. His shirt was now slung over his shoulder."
LMAO!!! I DIED when I read that! I burst into hystericlal laughtrer... that line was just priceless!!! LMAO!!!!!

I absolutely adored this! It was just SO GOOD! Amazing. A.Ma.Zing.!!
~Maria~
cwarbeck
Monday 8th May 2006 10:30
Two-a-side Quidditch (Author Response)
Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Monday 8th May 2006 06:19


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Two-a-side Quidditch
Very fine fluff!
cwarbeck
Monday 8th May 2006 10:31
Two-a-side Quidditch (Author Response)
I quite like fluff. Thanks for reviewing.
  Quote
Ladybug
Sunday 7th May 2006 18:24


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

Two-a-side Quidditch
Pleasant dreams, indeed! Nice one! I liked the relaxed, summery feel to this, as well as the bare chest, of course!
cwarbeck
Monday 8th May 2006 10:33
Two-a-side Quidditch (Author Response)
Thanks for reading. I had fun writing about 's bare chest.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 9th December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004