Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Two-a-side Quidditch by cwarbeck

Showing 1 to 13 of 13
Patches
Sunday 15th July 2007 17:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Two-a-side Quidditch
A very good little story. Too bad it didn't develope into more! I guess I will have to wait for some more Some Kind of Wonderful. Thanks for writing. p
cwarbeck
Monday 16th July 2007 05:00
Two-a-side Quidditch (Author Response)
Well, it was supposed to be a missing moment, that's why it couldn't develop into something more. I wish it had though.
  Quote
pyromain
Monday 11th June 2007 09:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Two-a-side Quidditch
I really liked the story a real nice missing moment, especially in light of events in the Halfblood Prince. Thanks for the story.
cwarbeck
Monday 11th June 2007 17:43
Two-a-side Quidditch (Author Response)
Thanks for the review!
  Quote
The Boss
Sunday 3rd June 2007 03:04


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Two-a-side Quidditch
Wonderful story - little to short for my liking but still Very Very Good Work!!!
keep up the good work

The Boss
cwarbeck
Monday 4th June 2007 04:05
Two-a-side Quidditch (Author Response)
This was my first story ever, so your review means a lot to me.

Thanks!
  Quote
Evelyn
Thursday 6th July 2006 03:18


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Two-a-side Quidditch
Ooo, I loved that. Such a cute little story.
  Quote
Georgia
Saturday 13th May 2006 22:19


Two-a-side Quidditch
I want a sequel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm dying here!
cwarbeck
Monday 15th May 2006 16:44
Two-a-side Quidditch (Author Response)
Thanks for the review. Unfotrtunately, I think this works better as a one-shot. Leaves more to the imagination...
  Quote
EmeraldPrincess
Thursday 11th May 2006 17:38


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

Two-a-side Quidditch
The mental image.. *drool*

I envy Ginny so much right now.
cwarbeck
Friday 12th May 2006 00:32
Two-a-side Quidditch (Author Response)
Me too! LOL. Thanks for the review.
  Quote
Mastro
Thursday 11th May 2006 15:41


Two-a-side Quidditch
very good. very good
cwarbeck
Friday 12th May 2006 00:31
Two-a-side Quidditch (Author Response)
Thank you.
  Quote
Melian
Wednesday 10th May 2006 12:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

Two-a-side Quidditch
Really adroable story! Hope to see more from you!
cwarbeck
Wednesday 10th May 2006 16:17
Two-a-side Quidditch (Author Response)
Thank you.
  Quote
critmo
Tuesday 9th May 2006 06:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Two-a-side Quidditch
If this had happened, I don't think Ginny would have brushed Harry off on the train and joined Dean. - Nice fluff.
cwarbeck
Tuesday 9th May 2006 08:01
Two-a-side Quidditch (Author Response)
I'm very flattered that you liked my little story. Thanks.
  Quote
noahshonor
Monday 8th May 2006 13:07


Two-a-side Quidditch
Ahhhh... fluff
cwarbeck
Monday 8th May 2006 14:29
Two-a-side Quidditch (Author Response)
Yes, we love fluff. Fluff is good.
  Quote
mary-v
Monday 8th May 2006 12:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Two-a-side Quidditch
"Warning! Warning! Sensory overload imminent! Complete mental breakdown in five… four… three… two…

"Ginny? What's wrong? You look a little peaked." Harry had taken his glasses from her limp hand and was looking at her in concern. His shirt was now slung over his shoulder."
LMAO!!! I DIED when I read that! I burst into hystericlal laughtrer... that line was just priceless!!! LMAO!!!!!

I absolutely adored this! It was just SO GOOD! Amazing. A.Ma.Zing.!!
~Maria~
cwarbeck
Monday 8th May 2006 14:30
Two-a-side Quidditch (Author Response)
Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Monday 8th May 2006 10:19


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Two-a-side Quidditch
Very fine fluff!
cwarbeck
Monday 8th May 2006 14:31
Two-a-side Quidditch (Author Response)
I quite like fluff. Thanks for reviewing.
  Quote
Ladybug
Sunday 7th May 2006 22:24


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

Two-a-side Quidditch
Pleasant dreams, indeed! Nice one! I liked the relaxed, summery feel to this, as well as the bare chest, of course!
cwarbeck
Monday 8th May 2006 14:33
Two-a-side Quidditch (Author Response)
Thanks for reading. I had fun writing about 's bare chest.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004