Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Vignettes by Leanne

Showing 1 to 9 of 9
DADAGinny
Monday 15th May 2006 12:06


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

Vignettes
What wonderful shorts. My favorite was the bit with the secret keeper of Hogwarts. What a wonderful story that would make!!

  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Sunday 14th May 2006 14:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Vignettes
cool-i-o
  Quote
mary-v
Sunday 14th May 2006 11:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Vignettes
I loved every single one of these to pieces. Great vignettes!! I just looove vignettes!!
  Quote
dancinginmagic
Sunday 14th May 2006 08:21


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 166

Vignettes
Lovely! This brought a smile to my face and a warm, fuzzy feeling to my heart.

Sarah
  Quote
Evelyn
Sunday 14th May 2006 01:48


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Vignettes
Without thinking, she grabbed his head in her hands and pulled him in for a kiss that curled his toes. Very, very sweet.

I loved every single one of them.
  Quote
tante
Saturday 13th May 2006 21:02


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 169

Vignettes
Brilliant vingettes. Well crafted. Nicely chosen moments. Good characterization of Ginny. I just loved them.

Here are some of my favourite lines...
"Yes, please." *squee!*
“Anyway,” he said, flustered, “Colin, Justin and Kevin await your answer.” glibly charming
“I made that. Mum was too busy.” Nice touch! Excellent bit of additional info.
“I don’t know how Harry’s managed to not become a psychopath. Hermione wanted to hex them to oblivion.” I don't know how he managed it either. Good thinking to use Hermione's feelings as an indicator of how rotten the Dursleys are.
Minerva looked at him. “Ginny Weasley.” Interesting. That's food for thought. It's one way to keep her from following Harry. And her personality makes her a brilliant choice if one could get over the idea of keeping 'children' out of the conflict. Interesting to think over, though.

Thanks for this piece. I'll look forward to more.
  Quote
thisgrlrox
Saturday 13th May 2006 18:08


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Vignettes
I liked this story. I hope it really turns out that way. :Sigh: A girl can dream can't she. Nice job!
  Quote
EJH0904
Saturday 13th May 2006 16:00


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

Vignettes
I love these! I love seeing our Harry happy. :-D
  Quote
Antonia East
Saturday 13th May 2006 13:25


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 139

Vignettes
Ah, how sweet. Lovely fluffy moments and I like the characters of Harry and Ginny which shine through.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004