Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Vignettes by Leanne

Showing 1 to 9 of 9
Monday 15th May 2006 12:06

6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

What wonderful shorts. My favorite was the bit with the secret keeper of Hogwarts. What a wonderful story that would make!!

Sunday 14th May 2006 14:44

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Sunday 14th May 2006 11:57

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

I loved every single one of these to pieces. Great vignettes!! I just looove vignettes!!
Sunday 14th May 2006 08:21

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 166

Lovely! This brought a smile to my face and a warm, fuzzy feeling to my heart.

Sunday 14th May 2006 01:48

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Without thinking, she grabbed his head in her hands and pulled him in for a kiss that curled his toes. Very, very sweet.

I loved every single one of them.
Saturday 13th May 2006 21:02

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 169

Brilliant vingettes. Well crafted. Nicely chosen moments. Good characterization of Ginny. I just loved them.

Here are some of my favourite lines...
"Yes, please." *squee!*
“Anyway,” he said, flustered, “Colin, Justin and Kevin await your answer.” glibly charming
“I made that. Mum was too busy.” Nice touch! Excellent bit of additional info.
“I don’t know how Harry’s managed to not become a psychopath. Hermione wanted to hex them to oblivion.” I don't know how he managed it either. Good thinking to use Hermione's feelings as an indicator of how rotten the Dursleys are.
Minerva looked at him. “Ginny Weasley.” Interesting. That's food for thought. It's one way to keep her from following Harry. And her personality makes her a brilliant choice if one could get over the idea of keeping 'children' out of the conflict. Interesting to think over, though.

Thanks for this piece. I'll look forward to more.
Saturday 13th May 2006 18:08

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

I liked this story. I hope it really turns out that way. :Sigh: A girl can dream can't she. Nice job!
Saturday 13th May 2006 16:00

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

I love these! I love seeing our Harry happy. :-D
Antonia East
Saturday 13th May 2006 13:25

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 139

Ah, how sweet. Lovely fluffy moments and I like the characters of Harry and Ginny which shine through.
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004