Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Vignettes by Leanne

Showing 1 to 9 of 9
DADAGinny
Monday 15th May 2006 12:06


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

Vignettes
What wonderful shorts. My favorite was the bit with the secret keeper of Hogwarts. What a wonderful story that would make!!

  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Sunday 14th May 2006 14:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Vignettes
cool-i-o
  Quote
mary-v
Sunday 14th May 2006 11:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Vignettes
I loved every single one of these to pieces. Great vignettes!! I just looove vignettes!!
  Quote
dancinginmagic
Sunday 14th May 2006 08:21


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 166

Vignettes
Lovely! This brought a smile to my face and a warm, fuzzy feeling to my heart.

Sarah
  Quote
Evelyn
Sunday 14th May 2006 01:48


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Vignettes
Without thinking, she grabbed his head in her hands and pulled him in for a kiss that curled his toes. Very, very sweet.

I loved every single one of them.
  Quote
tante
Saturday 13th May 2006 21:02


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 169

Vignettes
Brilliant vingettes. Well crafted. Nicely chosen moments. Good characterization of Ginny. I just loved them.

Here are some of my favourite lines...
"Yes, please." *squee!*
“Anyway,” he said, flustered, “Colin, Justin and Kevin await your answer.” glibly charming
“I made that. Mum was too busy.” Nice touch! Excellent bit of additional info.
“I don’t know how Harry’s managed to not become a psychopath. Hermione wanted to hex them to oblivion.” I don't know how he managed it either. Good thinking to use Hermione's feelings as an indicator of how rotten the Dursleys are.
Minerva looked at him. “Ginny Weasley.” Interesting. That's food for thought. It's one way to keep her from following Harry. And her personality makes her a brilliant choice if one could get over the idea of keeping 'children' out of the conflict. Interesting to think over, though.

Thanks for this piece. I'll look forward to more.
  Quote
thisgrlrox
Saturday 13th May 2006 18:08


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Vignettes
I liked this story. I hope it really turns out that way. :Sigh: A girl can dream can't she. Nice job!
  Quote
EJH0904
Saturday 13th May 2006 16:00


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

Vignettes
I love these! I love seeing our Harry happy. :-D
  Quote
Antonia East
Saturday 13th May 2006 13:25


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 139

Vignettes
Ah, how sweet. Lovely fluffy moments and I like the characters of Harry and Ginny which shine through.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004