Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Protecting the Prophecy by cckeimig

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
everylittlething
Saturday 17th November 2007 15:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

2: Tea With Mrs. Figg
oh wow! if only this was how it really happened! friendly aunt petunia, Harry able to confess his fears and seek comfort from Dumbledore, lessons with McGonagall! I'm intrigued to see where you take this! and thanks for your reviews of my story too - you're a champ! (apologies for all of the exclamation marks - I tend to get a bit over-excited!)
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Monday 24th July 2006 16:50


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

2: Tea With Mrs. Figg
Rather touching with Dumbledore and Dobby. I do say that it is rather good to see Harry able to express some emotions for once. And good riddance to Snape (though from canon we see that Harry gets into potions without the requisite O).
  Quote
jeanne
Sunday 21st May 2006 12:35


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

2: Tea With Mrs. Figg
I will really enjoy this one if you complete it. You will, won,t you.
cckeimig
Monday 22nd May 2006 20:25
2: Tea With Mrs. Figg (Author Response)
That's the plan. I'm halfway through chapter seven, so...
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Thursday 18th May 2006 15:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

2: Tea With Mrs. Figg
i like it. i cant wait for the rest!
cckeimig
Thursday 18th May 2006 20:41
2: Tea With Mrs. Figg (Author Response)
Thanks. This took a long time to post due to extenuating circumstances here at the site, but the first six chapters are beta-ed, so I'm hoping to post one a week.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004