Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Irony by Mr. Intel

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 18 of 18
webster
Wednesday 17th March 2010 03:52


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 56

Irony: Part Two Future Imperfect
Delightful Story, great ending! It's always nice to see Fudge get what's coming to him
  Quote
jeanne
Monday 6th October 2008 03:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

Irony: Part Two Future Imperfect
Since you are still submitting, you will get this little bit. How did not only you but your betas miss the fact that Hermione was reading a 'tomb' and not a 'tome'? Not a very light weight object to be reading from was it, mmmm!?
  Quote
Prongs739
Friday 22nd August 2008 05:13


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 174

Irony: Part Two Future Imperfect
WOW!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 2nd November 2007 15:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Irony: Part Two Future Imperfect
I loved this story! I take it that when harry fainted, it was because that hermonie told him that he may end up becoming MOM?
loved the ending!!!

  Quote
Astrid
Sunday 18th March 2007 10:12


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Irony: Part Two Future Imperfect
Haha, love it.
  Quote
Astrid
Sunday 19th November 2006 15:58


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Irony: Part Two Future Imperfect
Fun stuff.
  Quote
Pottercope12
Monday 23rd October 2006 14:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Irony: Part Two Future Imperfect
Very Interesting. Like I said in The Wrinkle In Time you are a good I writer and I look forward to reading more of your storties. Good Job!!
  Quote
crazyredhead
Sunday 30th July 2006 16:38


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

Irony: Part Two Future Imperfect
lol thats good 12 kids i always knew harry wanted a big family. I love this chap. So much i dont know were to start. I like how everything went. it was funny. and great. i like harry's job too
  Quote
Wooster
Sunday 30th July 2006 03:20


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Irony: Part Two Future Imperfect
I love this story. It's kind of silly, kind of funny, and absolutely perfect. Definitely worth the reread.
  Quote
Becky
Saturday 29th July 2006 10:30


Irony: Part Two Future Imperfect
I absolutely loved this story!! Voldy was killed by a cheering charm. Classic. And I loved the prophecy bit at the end. Brilliant!
  Quote
Jorgie
Tuesday 23rd May 2006 10:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

Irony: Part Two Future Imperfect
Very good story I enjoyed it could there be a part Three? maybe 20 or 50 years later?
  Quote
snuffles007
Monday 22nd May 2006 15:45


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 83

Irony: Part Two Future Imperfect
Very nice story. I loke how you worked in that favorite old line of Trelawney's. Keep it up!
  Quote
critmo
Sunday 21st May 2006 21:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Irony: Part Two Future Imperfect
Okay, that does explain Fudge. I didn't get the fact that Harry's triumph over V. had remained a secret. - Amusing idea.
  Quote
red5
Sunday 21st May 2006 18:19


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Irony: Part Two Future Imperfect
*joyous whoop*
just the way every good story should end.
although i must ask...you've left us clues that she's already preggers, haven't you, Mr. Tricksy Intel?
anyways, brilliant job as always, and looking forward to your next works. cheers!
  Quote
Antosha
Sunday 21st May 2006 08:13


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Irony: Part Two Future Imperfect
Twelve kids? Guess Trelawney was right!

Raw deal for Ginny though...
  Quote
willow
Sunday 21st May 2006 01:15


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

Irony: Part Two Future Imperfect
loved this! i especially loved the fact that roteen produce just appeared from the local grocery in time to hurl at the aurors when they took harry away- very convenient

never saw harry as minister- bet that would make for an interesting plotline (i wasn't hinting that you write it by the way, but as we're on the subject...! just kidding).

look forward to reading more of your work- are you updating 'the first horcrux' soon?
  Quote
martita
Saturday 20th May 2006 20:57


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 56

Irony: Part Two Future Imperfect
Hehe. Jolly good ending. This was a pleasant story, and an enjoyable read. Good work.
  Quote
Stormrider
Saturday 20th May 2006 20:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Irony: Part Two Future Imperfect
So, since Fudge had him tried on 3 charges of using an Unforgiveable, does that mean he's spending 3 life terms on Azkaban? That sounds...unpleasant. And I take it that the addendum to Contra Proferentum is how Harry made Minister?

I remember one story where Fudge was tried and convicted of fraud; 10 years in Azkaban per count, to be served consecutively. Did I mention he was convicted on 2,597 counts? 3 days later he hung himself.

(Same story, Dolores was convicted and sentenced to...I think 7 consecutive life terms, plus community service, just in case.)
  Quote
Showing 1 to 18 of 18
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004