Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Seasonal Cycle by Author by Night

Showing 1 to 4 of 4
majolie
Saturday 26th January 2008 18:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Seasonal Cycle
Very nice read.
Author by Night
Sunday 27th January 2008 03:56
Seasonal Cycle (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
EmeraldPrincess
Friday 26th May 2006 20:41


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

Seasonal Cycle
Awww..

I was reading this was "Why does it always rain on me" and it made it all sad and fluffy and at the same time!

Its soo sweet!
Author by Night
Friday 26th May 2006 21:11
Seasonal Cycle (Author Response)
Awww..

I was reading this was "Why does it always rain on me" and it made it all sad and fluffy and at the same time!

Its soo sweet!


Thanks - glad you liked!
  Quote
critmo
Friday 26th May 2006 01:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Seasonal Cycle
Nice one. Bittersweet.
Author by Night
Friday 26th May 2006 21:10
Seasonal Cycle (Author Response)
Nice one. Bittersweet.


Thanks!
  Quote
Kelleypen
Thursday 25th May 2006 15:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

Seasonal Cycle
I really enjoyed this. I liked your whole extended metaphor and I liked getting inside Tonks's head. Well done.
Author by Night
Friday 26th May 2006 21:10
Seasonal Cycle (Author Response)
I really enjoyed this. I liked your whole extended metaphor and I liked getting inside Tonks's head. Well done.


Thanks! Of course, you helped a lot.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004